How I earned more than $25 within one week with noise.cash and read.cash

Avatar for carisdaneym2
3 years ago

January 03, 2021

Hello everyone! 

@carisdaneym2 is in your area!

I am carisdaneym and this is my new read.cash account, some of you already know why I created another account and most of you are not. It is because my previous account was marked as spam and I don’t have any idea what happened, also I didn’t get any response when I emailed read.cash regarding this matter so I decided to create a new one.

By reading the title, you already have an idea about the topic that I will be going to discuss. If you are curious and you want some tips, I will share my not so secret strategies so please keep reading.


Before I signed up @noise.cash, I downloaded Bitcoin.com to create a new wallet. I am using my coins.ph before not until I saw @Eirolfeam2 article leaving a good feedback regarding the Bitcoin.com wallet application. The digits you will see is my one week earnings using the noise.cash and read.cash. I planned to make an article about this for the very first day when I started to make some noise. I started on December 27, 2020. The platform welcomed me with a lot of big surprises, some of you discovered it already but most of you are not for sure. The picture below is my first day income here @read.cash combined with noise.cash.

carisdaneym2 image

That is the best welcome party I received for my entire life. I’m actually quite busy that day for the reason that I was helping to prepare for my Mother’s birthday celebration. Lucky enough, I was able to publish an article before I got busy. The first person who encouraged me and helped me and inspired me to write more 3 months ago here in read.cash is no other than Sir @ErdoganTalk he may probably forgot the working student he encouraged before but I will never forget that moment. Surprisingly, I got another upvote from him worth $2. Here’s the screenshot I took from my first account.

@carisdaneym first account

December 28, 2020. I continued to post something and tried to make an interaction with the other users by commenting on their posts. I also give some tips when I like their post. What I like about it is when they allow us to have at least 20% minimum percentage that we can get and also the new update makes me want to stay awake 24/7. I like the fact that we can add photos. By doing that I wasn’t able to publish an article on read.cash considering I was busy exploring the new platform (noise.cash), but at  the end of the day I earned a total amount of $4.44.

For the first two days I withdrew my income to coins.ph so my bch wallet @bitcoin.com got back to zero balance. Here’s the proof. Sadly, I only got a screenshot for the 1st day of my withdrawal.


December 29, 2020. Trying to be productive and noisy, I made a 40 post in just one day. (noise user counted it just to say I am being silent on the platform) For the record, I maintain my earnings to $4 and up. I decided to hodl this and transfer to another wallet.


December 30, 2020. I just repeated my routine. I published another article and divided it into part 1-3  and decided to publish part 1 only for today. Successfully, my strategy worked so I can focus on making noise that time but also have time to make a short article on rc and this is what I got after that. another $5. I also separate the wallet but all the bch here is from noise.cash and read.cash.


December 31, 2020. Another busy day, I woke up early this time to buy some stuff at the market, prepare some foods to celebrate my Brother’s birthday and to welcome the year 2021. I still managed to publish part 2 of my article and posted something to make some noise. Another gift I received for this day, I got another upvote from sir @ErdoganTalk worth $2. This is also the day that I noticed my account was moved to spam every time I tried to make a comment on someone's article. I got lower earnings today.

January 01, 2021. Starting another chapter of my life and I think I deserve to rest. I decided to publish the last part but it didn’t get any upvotes from random rewarder and sir Erdogan, my earnings remain low today.

January 02, 2021. I did not publish an article because I was planning to create my new account which is this one. Happily I got back and earn more today.



Tips to get tips from others (noise.cash)

  • Post something unique. be original <:

  • Don’t beg for tips nor subscribers. You can try to post what you feel today, what you discover in the new platform. Try to be creative on your own.

  • Try to interact with the other users. Interaction will push you through and make some noise.

  • Try to lower your percentage when you tipped someone. Effective, proven and tested.

  • Explore. The best part. If you saw a spammer, report it. I always love to go to explore and find treasure. Some generous users will post shareable links from bitcoin.com worth $1 or lower than that. I got $6 for my first day by clicking the link first. I was lucky enough to continue to find more everyday. I am not going to reveal who are the users spreading some dollars around the noise.cash, I challenge you to explore and find them.

I must say that my first week is awesome. "I am not here to brag but to inspire others" quoted by @Eirolfeam2 and @Laurenceuuu

"Hard work is always be the key for you to success" - @carisdaneym2

Author's Note

Hi thank you for reading until the end. I hope I share some information that will really help you. God bless :)

24
$ 1.62
$ 1.00 from @ErdoganTalk
$ 0.50 from @Laurenceuuu
$ 0.05 from @Macronald
+ 3
Sponsors of carisdaneym2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for carisdaneym2
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

this is such an inspirational article! kay tagal ko nang naghahanap ng advice on readcash and this one helped me a lot, pero meron akong hindi na gets, ano po yung 'try to lower your percentage when you tipped someone' po?

(sana nakita ko read and noise early as you do)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayee hi! This article is my first article in her lol😂 it was published six months ago so probably some of the tips are not viable options now. The tipping system before is too much different than now haha. Are you new on read.cash as well as noise.cash?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes, both po new ako, maybe a week ago na mula nang makasali ako, medyo ligaw pa din pero I am enjoying my stay naman :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope to earn too on this platform. I'm full of hope. Thanks for the update

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Thank you for reading even though it was published 2 months ago😅💚💚💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂😂.. Just signed up and it was part of the articles catching my attention. Thanks for the tip sir

$ 0.02
3 years ago

You're welcome, dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww... Thanks for the tips

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow 🥺 so i need to follow your step, because my account here also was marked as spam..😢😢but i giving 2 days in my old account if nothing gonna happened i really make a new one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck! I know that you can make it. 💚💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice wow very cool

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That was good earning. $25. At the begining everyone earned a lot . I didn't I was busy in some other work. I find your article informative because I have spend sometime in noise.cash . Yeah I agree that if we win task that gives huge amount

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I think I was lucky enough haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice strategy :D

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I guess my first week is indeed amazing and yeah until now. I love noise.cash platform :>

$ 0.00
3 years ago

40 posts a day 😬🤣 siguro kelangan ko iconcentrate bago ako makapagpost ng 40 post in a day sa noise.Cash😁. Well congrats sa earnings mo. I 'm also saddened when i found out that my friends in readcash were spammed. Buti may remedyo. 😅

$ 0.01
3 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHA NAG MULTI-TASKING AKO NON😆 pero ngayon wala ng 40 a day hahaha malapit na rin kasi enrollment ng second sem kaya di medyo nagiging busy na ulit 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Learn to balance your time para di maapektohan ang studies mo. 😊 Gudluck❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you po💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What I mean is great article! Big ups

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank youuu 💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I came looking for that $ 25 noise bit

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grabe tita! Solid!♥️♥️♥️

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Hahahaha thank youuuu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one bro. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a lot of money. Your really earned from read.cash and noise.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youu 💓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article's title seems descriptive, a clickbait. You said the $25 earning was from noise.cash. Anyways, a good article.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Oh my apologies sir @Macronald I didn't notice that I didn't include the read.cash. I will change it right away. Thank you for noticing it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome message 💪💐🙏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks 💓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yaaaay! Goodluck😁 Grabe ang dami mong kinitaaaaa, maghohodl ka ba ng bch? If yes, wag mo s'ya itransfer sa coinsph. Pangit maghodl sa bch mabagal ang galaw dun. Thanks for mentioning me!

Ps: Tinapos ko 'yung buong article mabait ako eh😀

Edit: Grabe 'yung 40+ posts in 1 day😆

$ 0.01
3 years ago

ang cute ni molang eh sorry doraemon :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Anong "ni mo lang" di ko gates:(

$ 0.00
3 years ago

serts mo 'molang'

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah molang😀

photo.jpg

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAAhHAHAHAHAAHHAHA may natutunan ka na naman saken :>

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mas cute si Doraemon sis😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hoy sorry di ko nakuha referral link mo, sa laptop ako nag create eh nawala na naman sa isip ko at na bangag na hahahaha. Thank you for reading :)friends na tayo ah hahahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha okay lang! Sana makaearn ka na ulit😁 You're welcome! Luh akala ko nama'y friends na talaga hahaha oo naman yes!😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wala palang send ng gif dito hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure ka? HAHAHA

photo.jpg

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hoy pano laptop gamit ko hahahaa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wala naman talagang pindutan HAHAHAHA may pattern na gagamitin basahin mo itong article ni ate Jdine

https://read.cash/@Jdine/format-styles-for-readcash-made-easy-be3ed757#comment-7a432a91

$ 0.00
3 years ago