A frustrated Writer, BCH Hodler and a fellow student.

33 105
Avatar for carisdaneym2
3 years ago

I have lots on my plates these past few days, the things are not that important to know and not worth sharing. I cannot even tell that I am a very studious person it's just passing grades are enough with me. I already shared my reasons for that so if you're curious, you are always welcome to browse my previous articles.

Anyways, I lost being one on the dean's list last semester. I got my very first 3.0 in our major subject and got a lower grade on our sports subject. Imagine having higher grades on our law than physical education? That sounds absurd to me, I got high scores on written works and exams but yeah I failed to send my video playing table tennis alone not because I didn't do it but because of having a poor internet connection. I finished my exam on time yet I marked it as done late already because of the signal. Where's the justice on that? Well, I didn't approach my professor since he's not accepting the direct message, I'm too embarrassed to announce that on our group chat.

I have no motivation to write, I cannot pour my juices into writing and I think this article would be all about my rants. Why do I even write? Come on, I'm here to express what my heart and soul want. And a few days ago since the bot is offline, most of the writers are also nowhere to be found and that makes me frustrated even more. Whatever, I am one of those who did not publish any articles too for the reason that we have lots of activities last week and I got sick for a week too. Not including to even bother accomplishing all the activities we had I only submit what I thought was important.

Trying to be active and updated at the noise.cash, at least I have a decent earning on noise ranging to $2-$4 a day. Bitcoin cash gives me roller-coaster emotions by dumping at a very low price and I can't even buy some! I even sold some of my BCH to provide a load for my E-loading business and also for my internet connection for my online class. Yes, I am a frustrated writer and frustrated BCH hodler too and a super-duper, frustrated student.

But to think and believe that bch will rise again, it is the time that we grab this opportunity to earn and hold more. Happy to announce that even I'm not publishing articles due to some busy days, I still manage to earn a decent amount and oh, by the way, I got lucky that I am the first one who decoded all the clues and imported the wallet to swipe the balance at bitcoin.com wallet. @Alpher's game which is the #BCHtreasurehunt, I really enjoyed this game that I always wait for the next clue. I even encountered a new friend mayzee, one of the smarty women I encountered on noise.cash and a very deep individual on read.cash.

Screenshot of the imported wallet.

That time, 1:33 am March 01, 2021. I wanted to sleep but I can't, I just really don't wanna leave this unsolved. When the moment that Alpher gave his last clue, I finally noticed what's incorrect in my answers and successfully import the wallet. This game was really fun so I encourage you to join us for the next round.

I have lots of different combinations of seed phrases haha. I even asked myself what's more important than $5 or my health? I will always choose health if both options are not available.

Okay enough with that one. Today's Monday but I can't see myself be productive at all. I always procrastinate! That makes me frustrated ๐Ÿ˜ฉ Ain't cramming but skimming 80 slides for 10 minutes is not a good idea especially when slides are more on graphs and formulas๐Ÿ˜‚ lucky enough, I still manage to pass the two quizzes without having proper review. Noise.cash made me do it. And for the activities that I skipped and ignored, I managed to earn $20 here in read.cash and that's the reason why I'm not being emotional with what happened. Those activities won't affect my future at all๐Ÿ˜‚ but imagined hodling the $20 in bch, it will mature more. So spend some and hodl your bch, that's a good investment.

What to share more? I got to invite more users here to read.cash! Spreading BCH awareness on every social media accounts that I have. If you want some proof, just visit my noise.cash account, well I do not need to prove myself to someone, I'm doing it in my own way so don't bother if you don't believe what I'm saying here haha.

And another good news arrived, I got to renew my scholarship yay! hello, $300! Welcome aboard! so far, my February had ups and downs but yeah that's life. We just need to go with the flow, it is up to you if you will join the ride or let the train leaves you. Good luck in our future endeavors, we may be facing lots of challenges right now but always remember to trust the process. Be inspired and keep it up!

Author's note:

27
$ 12.78
$ 11.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.30 from @Musso
$ 0.10 from @immaryandmerry
+ 6
Sponsors of carisdaneym2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for carisdaneym2
3 years ago

Comments

You're doing just fine, young lady. Keep it up. The rest will follow. Congrats ulet :)

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you poo๐Ÿ˜š๐Ÿ˜š๐Ÿ˜š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome, danda :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats for your scholarship, but don't forget your studies. Uhh Laurenceuuu's advice.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Okay, noted senpai ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฆโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿคฆโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿคฆโ€โ™€๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

having the issues lately , well! you are a role mode;l and we look unto you, you really work hard , keep up with the good work. im also busy with school activities im in my final year

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi ko pa nababasa pero base sa title, ganito dapat yung gagawin kong article kapag nakuha ko na card ko HAHAHAHA naunahan pero isusulat ko pa din. I will read this later magpapakaestudyante muna ako ๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Hahahaa lagi ka ganyan? Nagcocomment base sa title?๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚ ano kaya feeling nung nag comment ng hindi binasa article? Galing mag conclude renren hhahahss hope lahaaat

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just a hunch. Nope, I'm reading the article before commenting except this because I'm busy yesterday.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So kailangan English?๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Galing tlga.. Next time every day ko tlga isosolve ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Swerte lang po ate jane hahaha binigyan akong ng sagot sa firts clue yung about phsysics ๐Ÿคฃughh hateee that topic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also have my e-load business on my coins.ph and I need to sell my bch because of that even though the price were dump. I also a frustrated student because I'm getting lazy and lazy each day.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Right? But we still managed to accomplished those things and that's the good news hahaha. Huwaran kuno.๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't lose your patience ever dear. just have patience, success will come surely. We just. need to keep continuing our job๐Ÿฅฐ

Best of luck

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thanks dear, best of luck!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salam olsun

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sa lahat ng frustrated ikaw matagumpay bhie! opx 300$ baka naman melki borger at prays lang. salamat na agad bhie

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Parang ikaw yung magpapamelkti bhie hahahs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

luh bhie jabeee yun bhie

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm too busy, so I find it difficult to find time to read my friends articles, I'm sorry.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Hey, it's okay my friend not to read the articles sometimes. Prioritize what's.oe important okie?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats po! Best writer ka pa din talaga para sa akin. 300$ is on the way! Kahit po kotse na blue lang HAHAHA. Tyaga lang talaga ๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿ–ค

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Name ko nalang, may kotse din hhahahshsa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHAHA pwede din po. Btw, akala ko tita natutulog ka na? Ayon po don sa post mo sa noise, or nagreply ka ng nakapikit?๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Buwahahha kagigising ko lang, ilang hours na kaya yung post ko? Hahahhdhhs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ako nga naka 2.50 sa calculus pero maswerte padin ako kahit bubu ako dun hahaha buti di ako naka tres. Gusto ko din sana na mag tayo ng e-load kaso wala na laman coins.ph ko hehe pinsngbili ko ng mga gamit at raketa ko. Keep it up na lang po ate, penge na lng ako Shanghai pag mayaman ka na.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Hindi ko naman tinanong 2.5 mo??? Sml? Chouuuuur edi congrats sayo at wala kang 3.0 hope lahat bhie? Mainam naman na may napundar kesa walang napuntahan diba?? Save moreee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ala q masabi tita, basta ang galing mo eheheheheheheheheheheheh๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Buwahahahhaahaaha salamat bb๐Ÿคง๐Ÿ˜š๐Ÿ˜š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It says question mark? Hahahasaja

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hirap talagang maging student ano? Lalo na ngayon, mas mahirap kasi online daming gastusin.

And congrats nga pala ulit, sana all talaga ahaha. Basta ha dont forget, sa next ano ni alpher ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Hhahahashsa sure ate ruffa๐Ÿ˜š๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago