It's been a roller coaster of May

22 32
Avatar for buraryang1892
1 year ago

May 30, 2022

Monday, 7:57PM

Image lead source


Hello lovely people here in readcash. It's been so long since I've been here, and I truly missed writing and being with you all, virtually. 


It's the start of another hustle week, and I hope you had a great start to your week. Not only that, but it's been a roller coaster May for me. It's full of ups and downs but still, at the end of each day, I'm still thankful for everything. I was not able to write anything for this month, or I think I just wrote some for 1 week then the rest of the days, I'm inactive. Honestly, it's not just on this platform that I am inactive, all my online accounts (Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, etc.). All I see on my notifications for the past few days are all not good, like it drained me (physically and mentally). I detached myself of everything. Maybe you think that I am not doing good or what, no I'm fine, not totally okay, but I am all good. There's really a part of me that I just want to be alone, not think of anything and just not doing anything. Anyway, I'm back to the online world. I am now ready to attach myself to these things and more focus on the opportunities online (side hustle it is). As I am getting older, I realized a lot of things and wished that I had made these decisions 5 years ago. I know that I can still start these things now, but if given a chance to go back for the past 5 years, I would literally plan this. I would highly suggest to each one of you to think of this and make plans ahead. We don't know what will happen to us, so better prepare for everything, If you want to know what I mean, kindly read the lists that I'll be writing.

Sponsors of buraryang1892
empty
empty
empty

To my dear sponsors:

Thank you for the support. I appreciate you all. Continue to be a blessing to all of us and more blessings to you all as well. Check their pages everyone! Cheers!


Insurance 


This is one thing that I would highly propose to you all, have insurance. There are different types of insurance, Life Insurance, Health Insurance, Death Insurance, etc.  Most of us think that this is just a waste of time and money but reality wise, this is really a big help for our future. Not just for us, but for our future family and children. I had a deep talk with my friend who is also a financial advisor and this is her best advice for me about taking insurance, “Aside from your own insurance, you may also apply insurance for your parents.” It may sound negative, but in reality it's a big help. As we are getting older, so do our parents and the fact is that most of us are not able to think or plan ahead about death, right? Where are we going to get money for that? What if they need to be rushed to the hospital? What if they need to operate, do we have money upfront? Do we have enough money for our future or once we can't work, do we have money to cover our expenses? Again, this is not just for our parents, but for the US too. Having insurance helps you cover those things and aside from that, our future is already secured. Before signing up on these things, please seek advice from a financial advisor, and they would really love to provide a lot of good things about this and of course, we can do our own research too. 


Investment


Nowadays, a lot of us think about investment. Not just in the cryptocurrency world, stock market, but there are a lot of ways to invest with. But please, before we take a risk of investing, let us make sure that we are not also suffering our present needs. I saw and read a post on Facebook that an investor took his life due as LUNA went down, and he invested 2 million dollars and the only amount left on his investment is $1000. Imagine how risky these are? I know for sure that person is not a beginner of this, but still loses a huge amount and took his life too. I hope and pray that all investors should not think of any negativity in the event if it happens to us. Furthermore, I experienced this, I got scammed by my former workmate. I lost an amount of P80,000.00 and that amount is all my savings. I emotionally break down, I lost track of everything (not able to focus of my work, my future plans, everything) but gladly, I was able to cope it up. My thinking is that as long as I'm alive, I can get that amount back or even higher than that. So before investing, please study it first and make sure that your present needs will not be suffering, okay?


Do a Side Hustle


I believe most of us are just really up for our salaries, right? I am guilty with that, just like what I did in the past few days. Likewise, I took for granted, read cash and noise cash, but these two platforms, are very great opportunity, and we should take seriously on this. Of course, I am not saying that these two are only side hustle plans. What I'm trying to cope up on this is that, if you were given an opportunity to earn aside from your salary, take time and never took it for granted. Save money as much as you can and never settle only of being employed, but think outside the box. How about 5 years from now, you will have your own business? Sounds good right? Think ahead of the future!


Live not to impress, but to have a better life


"Stop trying to be liked by everybody, you don't even like everybody."


I once scrolled upon this quote, and ever since told myself this line whenever I feel down, just because I feel like I am not someone's cup of tea. 


How often have you tried to impress people, to make them like you? How often have you felt anxious with the idea of 'not being liked'? Here's the thing. One can be the prettiest tulip in a garden, and there will always be someone who prefers roses or daisies. Or it could be that they simply don't like tulips. Not getting picked isn't always about what we lack or who we are. Bet, there are times that it's just the other person's preference. And we need to accept that, as we are just like them who happen to have our own likes and dislikes too. Of course, being disliked for reasons we, ourselves made, is another thing. 


It all boils down to acceptance. Accepting that we are not for everybody, and that the same goes for them. At the end of the day, not slipping into people's list of likes doesn't make us less likable.


That's it for today, everyone. Thank you for reading and dropping by. Please continue to live a better life. Live the present and plan ahead for the future. 


Until next time, lovely people.


Ciao,


- buraryang

10
$ 5.40
$ 5.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 3
Sponsors of buraryang1892
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for buraryang1892
1 year ago

Comments

I love how you were able to move on when you were scammed. This made me remember someone who I can´t remember again saying when he lost money, he wasn´t sad because he knows he was the one who worked for the money and he has never forgotten the method he used, he was only going to repeat the same thing and make back his lost money. People just destroy their lives because they lose a certain of money, instead, they should stand up to work more again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you, sis. Yes, I was really lost on track during that time but still, I tried my best to stay positive. I may lost my savings but at least not my life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe yung nai-scam ka ng P80,000 tapos savings mo pa. Di mo na ba nahabol? Or kinasuhan?

Regarding sa investment, mas maganda kung government bonds. Kung trip naman sa crypto, yung mga coins na may soild fundamentals at matagal na sa market. Tulad nalang ng BCH.

Goods din insurance kaso wala pa akong capacity para makapaghulog.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sir, way back 2018. Ang laki talaga. If you noticed sa balita noon about investment scheme na Organico, yan ang sinalihan ko. Di sila mahabol habol kasi di namin alam kung saan sila. Pati leaders na scam din eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww nakakalungkot naman. Mga hayop talagang gagawin lahat para makapang lamang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Agreed sa insurance, especially when my uncle dies at that time I have seen the reality. Need ko din yan, especially if I have my own family na. Dami ding nag PPM sa akin for insurance; I not yet said NO nor YES .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, sir. Ako din, Grabe realization ko nito noong namatay yung friend ko. Di naghirap family niya at may naibigay pa siya but too early for him talaga eh. Tsk

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There's really a part of me that I just want to be alone, not think of anything and just not doing anything.

Relate! Almost all the time.

Start insurance and investment while you are young. I'm worried for my parents for they are no longer eligible for insurance.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cheers to that, sir! Ako din eh, 60 na sila both but you can try St. Peter if wala kapa sir. It's a big help talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohoyyy long time no hear and Welcum backuuuu ehe.

Oi UP sa investment. Maganda yan if gagawin na nang maaga. Mas mapapalago kapag ganon diba. Ako naman sa Crypto palang naga invest saka na ung iba kapag kaya na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello sissy, I miss you. Hehe. Yeah, been a while talaga ako. I lost track again but I'm back. Plan ko this year or probably mga September kukuha talaga. Or maganda din gold na investment sis sa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This month may have been a roller coaster but Jume may be better.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Let's claim that, sir. Better June for us, please.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Roller coaster ride on attending fiestas and disco len, haha the qoute was on point, once we truely mature, we only think of our own gain and not what other's thoughts of us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wa kaayo ko namista len uy hahaha. Agree to this len.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe sis 80k tlaga nawala sayo, walang awa nmn nung workmate mo. Pero God knows and let God will be done to that person. Kahit ako mg bbreakdown dn ako pag mangyari un sakin. Walang awa nmn workmate mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sabi din niya, siay rin daw na scam but I don't know talaga. Ayoko nalang din mag think much e, nawawala ako sa focus ulit .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good advice , business din talaga ang iniisip ko sis puhunan nalang kulang, pero kapag may opportunidad talaga grab na natin para hindi tayo mag sisi sa huli kung bakit pinalampas natin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes to this, sis. Claim lang talaga natin na mag boom si BCH, laki ng help ng side hustle nato.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good to see you here again mate. I was missing you and was looking for you. I just hope that everything is fine with you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello, Niazi. Yes, it's really a long time but I'm glad and happy that you still know me, personally. I miss chitchating with you here. I hope you too are having a great life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Of course, I remember you. I dont forget my friends. Yeah, I am good.

$ 0.00
1 year ago