Offering To Edit Good Content

14 92
Avatar for bregecko
3 years ago

I've noticed There are a lot of people from all over the world posting articles in English, which I appreciate because it's the only language I can read lol. I've also noticed several articles that I read I can tell English isn't their first language. Sometimes this makes it difficult to read or I have to read more than once before I figure out everything they are saying. This is unfortunate because some of these articles have a lot of potential!

I'm aware that some people are offering translations; which is good; but what about editing services?

So I am offering to do this for anyone who thinks they need it for their article. Weather it's been posted yet or not. Of course I will show you the revised version and you can post it or apply the edit yourself. Just like everything else I do like artwork, associating icons to people's slp token IDs, ect.- I will be doing this for tips ;).

Although I have never had a job editing before, I've often considered doing this professionally. I have some considerable talent when it comes to figuring out what people are trying to communicate and will do my best to portray whatever it is you are trying to to tell the rest of the English reading world.

P.S.--

I would like to offer whatever skills I can to help make this site become more successful. It's an incredible website with the best team running it (by far) than any other website I've been to!! Even when I don't agree with changes they've made, (I sometimes change my mind about it later lol) they are constantly evolving in ways that make sense and actually listen to the users. Very refreshing! Also the community of users is incredible for multiple reasons....

Freaking LOVE you guys lol!!

29
$ 10.20
$ 10.00 from @MarcDeMesel
$ 0.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @jwolf
Sponsors of bregecko
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Wow nice idea

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am pretty sure my content needed some of your english knowledge. I will ask you to édit some of them in future

Many thanks for proposal ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your offer is good and will help many people who are not verse or that good at English language. Thanks for this initiative as it would give more levels to read.cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice offer, I know I always uses some sort of editor.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is awesome idea! Keep it up! Hope you get more blessed because of this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a great idea. By doing so, the quality of posts increases and engagement can be boosted! Thanks @bregecko 😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A great idea

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will surely use your service, I am extreme dyslexic so it's hard for me to get it properly done . Please let me know your price

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry for late response. Log story.... I work for your tips only. Let me know what you need ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's so kind of you. God bless you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

quality article. everything is concise, on the topic. very interesting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago