Introductory Post

2 35
Avatar for boringwriter
3 years ago

I'm bored so I write. You find my articles boring because you are bored.

That is my quote when I'm starting to imagine if how will you read my stories and how will you criticize it with your own vision. I know that it's sounds cringey at your part but that's just what I felt.

I read a few articles and I will also try to write on my own, make a name that will stuck in your mind and trying also to interact with those authors who have potential like you or better than me. Based on what I read on your posts, I found it good and all of you have potential to be the best blogger someday. I wish I would also get decent amount of BCH just like yours.

I also started to make my own account on noise.cash, maybe you are interested. Here is the link. Also, if you will ask me if why I only have fewer subscribers compared to you, I can say that it's only less a week days old and I'm still learning.

They started to establish their own goals and I'm also thinking if I could make my own. Then, it will be good at my part since I can see my progress at this platform. So here are my goals that I need to look forward.


GOALS

1) 100$ of BCH for this month.

If @TheRandomRewarder noticed my articles and he will give me decent amount, there has a high possibility that I could reach that goal. Maybe it looks like high at some of you but I don't know if how will I reach it. Maybe I need to decrease or diminished this goal and it will depend on my performance you know.

2) Publish articles every day.

This is what I'm looking forward and this is to publish articles per day. I'm trying to figure out some ideas that I can share or I can tell by means of writing and just like what I said, I hope I would achieve this one.

3) Read five articles per day.

Before I write something, I should read five or more articles per day to boost my intellectual capacity. When I read a lot of articles, I became more knowledgeable to write and to discover some topics that I could write. Honestly, I prefer to read unrelated crypto articles because I know I can memorize and comprehend it easily without reading some graphs, charts or whatsoever.


SERIES

I'm also planning to organize and compile some series and here are those.

1) Song Title Inspired Series (STIS)

This series will be called STIS since it's obviously an acronym for this series. Basically, it depicts on how will I use the title of the song by means of writing article on it. For example, my title will be "Fancy" by Twice then I must deliver with confidence about what's on my thought, message or any kind of thoughts that is related to that title.

2) How Series (HS)

This talks about the topics on how to make or how you can do that kind of thing with step-by-step. Apparently, its just like same about doing vlogs on YouTube like how you can earn money by playing, how to use your printer, how to play tennis or anything that revolving around how's. I'm planning to write that kind of articles depending onto my mood.

3) Random Thoughts Series (RTS)

If I want to write things that is unrelated to the series that I mentioned, I will put it here. If I want to share my rants, what I felt for this day, how this day sucks or anything that depicts and illustrate myself, I will write this here. For instance, I want to share my rants or anger towards my modules, then I will just leave a note that it's a part of my series but I don't know if you will read it or not.

4) Ranking Series (RS)

This series talks about ranking. I'm planning to rank the categories or things by three or five. It still depends on my mood but I hope I will add more. Honestly, I'm planning to write top three best K-Pop girl groups throughout this year. I hope it will not be forever stuck on my drafts.

5) Personal Review Series (PRS)

If I were on the mood, I would write this one but it's still tentative. It's like it's my back up if I don't know what will I write for the next day. For instance, I want to write something that is related on reviews like apps and sites, then I will put it in this category. For example, if I want to review site called tipb.ch, then I will categorize it in this category.

6) The Clash Series (TCS)

This is just like a face off where I compare and elaborate both sides. I will also choose the winner and I will try to expound some points that we must know. Aside from that, I will try to write something that I can share to you with honesty and detailed points, you know.

CONCLUSION

This is just tentative. I'm not good literally in writing so please bear with it. In addition, I will update this anytime and by the way, follow me through my noise.cash account because I will update about the articles that I will publish everyday. See you.

5
$ 0.25
$ 0.10 from @eve
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Usmanshoaib
Sponsors of boringwriter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for boringwriter
3 years ago

Comments

your goals are a good start I will just for those title song series, music for me is a stress reliever and it is just like a time machine it gets me back from the old days when I was young. Keep it up, you really had a good start.

$ 0.00
User's avatar eve
3 years ago

An author here gave me some tips on how to earn decent upvotes from the random rewarder. You just have to write 800 words or so on every article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago