The Winning Entries From Our Newest Club1BCH Fam

9 66
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Club1BCH

Recently, I wrote an article entitled Everything You Need To Know About Club1BCH, which talks about the club, how it all started, and a whole lot more. In that article, I also included a link where interested users can fill up the form and answer 3 simple questions.

Eight users signed up but 1 of them was already in the club, so we ignored his entry. Out of the remaining 7 users, only 4 got at least 2 points, which is, in this case, our basis to becoming an official Club1BCH member.

Scores

Three questions and a link to their latest BCH-related article, and that's it. The result should have been announced earlier, but I decided to delay it a bit, so we could make the announcement exactly on Club1BCH's 6th monthsary.

So as I promised yesterday, here's an article that highlights their answers to show you guys why they deserve the spot. If you're curious about their answers, be sure to keep reading.

Why do you want to join Club1BCH?

@Fexonice1

To suport the members and exchange knowledge about BCH and other issues.

@Ellehcim

Actually I really wanted to join ever since the very first time I heard this. I was just hesitant because I thought having at least 1 BCH is required.

Knowing it is not, I am more than happy. I saw the circle of members being ever so supportive towards each others articles. Moreover, I really don't have other friends around me that loves BCH. So it would be nice to meet new people that could help me in delving deep to the world of BCH. I know I will learn a lot not just about BCH but also tips on artice writing , or even life lessons. Lastly, I am so DEVOTED now to accumulate more BCH as I believe it is the future. :)

@HappyBoy

I've heard a lot about the community and have seen for myself the wonderful things they are doing. Also I'm saving toward 1BCH and at the same time trying to promote Bitcoincash.

@emily2u

To join a community to increase my commitment to create BCH awareness among my community.

How did BCH change your perspective in life?

Fexonice1

BCH is my first and only cryptocurrency I have used in real time, I have always thought cryptocurrencies is scam until I found BCH from read.cash 8 months ago. They I don't rely on my BCH for a living I do have a hope that my hodling will produce something great in the near future.

Ellehcim

BCH made me realize I can be more than what I think of myself. I thought I would just stay working for a company as my only income source, but a new currency is introduced to me. One tht could aid me in my expenses when fiat fails to sustain me. Inflation affects fiat, BCH is not affected. Though it is volatile, I have a firm belief that it will grow to an incredible value in the future and I will benefit from it very well.

BCH taught me to become patient and do my own research. It is not a secret that I am a noob when I started in read.cash, but I always get to learn everyday, until now.

HappyBoy

BCH gave me financial independence. It gives me hope for a better future, since I'm lucky to know about BCH at this time.
It also made me belief in cryptocurrency, which i counted as scam before.

emily2u

Although I have been exposed to cryptocurrencies for a few years already, I have not felt a connection or relationship with any, until I came across the strong community of BCH, which is like a big family, all supportive of one another to reach their respective goals. We may be just virtual friends around the world, but we are also the much need cheerleaders in our pursuits.

How are you going to promote BCH to others?

Fexonice1

Adoption of merchants has been made possible and dozens of people onboarded. As a member of the bitcoincash.site I joined the onboarding 1M people campaign and have been doing my bit.

Ellehcim

I have thought.of this quite for long time already. I have always failed because whenever I try to recruit, they always think I am sharing some scam offers. So I just thought of spreading it through giving it. I am currently working with my own BCH giving project until now (See my article above). This is actually inspired by another read.cash user named leejhen. I would like to do the same, but just in my own humble way because I still don't earn as much as her. She is an inspiration to me, by the way.

HappyBoy

By inviting them to the two platforms that made me a BCH lover. And by word of mouth broadcasting-which i am already doing.

emily2u

By word of mouth (chatting one to one) with friends.

There you have it. Their winning answers, which made them become official members of the club.

We also required them to include a link to their BCH-related article, and here are their entries:

Fexonice1 - BCH is not for the mooners but humans, let change the language

Ellehcim - BCH Inspired Giving Project: A Work-In Progress

HappyBoy - There were cracks on the wall in June- We'll get the building back to shape in July.

emily2u - Target Date Set For My 1 BCH Goal

Feel free to read their articles if you haven't.

Closing thoughts

I want to thank the other 3 users who took the time to answer the questions. Thank you for showing your interest to become a club member. Know that you can always reapply again whenever we

I also want to thank my fellow club fam, namely @nheng1118 @Mr_Trenzs @meitanteikudo , for helping me with this. As I've said in my previous article, I read all the entries, but I let these 3 awesome individuals decide the final say as I don't want to be biased in my judgment.

Once again, to our 4 new members, welcome to the fam!


9
$ 0.43
$ 0.10 from @emily2u
$ 0.10 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.06 from @meitanteikudo
+ 4
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Club1BCH

Comments

My goodness. Ang haba pala ng mga sagot ko! Essay lang gurl? Hahahaha!

Again, thanks to all of you for welcoming me in the club. I kniw I still have a long way to go, but I will do my best to be a member you can be proud of. Special shout out sa tatlong users that also helped Miss bmjc to decide. I appreciate it so much. 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations and welcome to all new members of club!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ko po talaga napaghandaan yung entry ko, pasensya na hehe. Akala ko, basta basta lang yon eh. Thank you po ulit sa sponsorship hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oohh thank you so much for selecting me and also for the warm welcome. I am humbled to be included in the family of some of the biggest BCH supporters and hodlers.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And we are happy to have you in the fam. Please don't hesitate to ask questions if there's any.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the Warm welcome MJ. As i said before it's a dream come through to finally become a member of the family. I promise not to misuse the opportunity.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You're very much welcome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago