The Other Crazy Side Of Me

26 68
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Personal

They say that if you like someone, don't waste any moment and just tell them straight how you feel; but mine is different. If I like someone, I should make myself busy and move on. As simple as that!

As much as possible, I want to end the feelings right away because it's a total waste. Maybe not for you but in my case, it is. After my long-time crush 3 years ago that lasted probably 2 years, I vowed to never waste time with someone who says no. LOL. If that person says, "I like you but ......," then move on!

Why wait for a miracle to happen and torture yourself in the process when you can simply accept the sad truth and leave your pain behind? I know it's hard, but it's better than hoping for someone to fall for you when he already decided that he wouldn't even dare to.

Anyway, the reason I'm writing this is that I recently said something stupid to someone. LOL. Yes, I'm sure you have the idea what that was. I know, I know, that sounds so stupid and a very desperate move. Not to mention, that it is obviously against my motto at all. But people make stupid decisions when they are high; not in drugs, though, but with the L-word.

So yeah, I told that person how I feel. At first, he was trying to avoid the conversation. LOL. That's his polite way of saying, "Sorry, girl, but we're just friends." And I get the message. LOUD and CLEAR! But my stupid self has to provoke him to speak up, and the poor dude had no choice but to say something.

I just listened as he tried to explain something, and that's the time I realized that I made a wrong decision. LOL. But because we've been friends for years, so we still managed to set aside our emotions and continue being good friends. Yes, we are still friends and now, I feel a lot better. No more extra burdens because I was able to let it all out, and I also heard his explanation so we're good.

If there's something I have learned in this recent experienced of my stupidity, that's to stick to the plan. When you start feeling something stupid to someone, abort the mission! Because the more you allow it to your system, the more it's going to be hard to let go. And I think (hopefully) that would be the last time that I would ever try to be stupid again.

But we never know what's going to happen next. Just because some things didn't end well doesn't mean everything is going to fall apart. Well, the point is, that's not the end of the story yet. There's more to come I guess but one thing is for sure, I have no regrets about telling someone how I feel because at least now, I don't have to pretend.

Nothing has changed though. We are still soulmates. I mean besties.


14
$ 3.86
$ 3.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @bbyblacksheep
$ 0.10 from @lerkfrend
+ 3
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Personal

Comments

Tatanda kng dlaga jan cge ka😅.. what if you meet someone onedeay toz u like him as he with you pero torpe xa, pano na? Jiji,, experiences tlga nkakatroma minsan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Am don't talk much in person but if I want to say something, i am straightforward 😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha mejo ako din

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such an amazing way to handle the situation. Good job :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right An amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When it comes to that, I am with you. I am straight forward too and I am even the one who made a move to my jowa now 😂 it's just that if I like someone I will tell him, but the good thing about me is that I don't also like someone whom I can sense that I don't have a chance of him liking me back 😂

It's like, I always get what I want when it comes to boyszzz.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sana all na lang ba ako? ahahahahah.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha pinapakiramdaman ko rin kasi kung may win rate ba ako sa laban bago ako mag make a move 😂 pero okay lang yan sayo I like straight forward girl kesa pabebe haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHA di ko naabutan yang level na pabebe.. HAHAH.. wala ata yan sa generation ko.. well, baka sa BCH lang ako me pag asa sa buhay.. HAHAH.. kaya move on na ako. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha malay mo nmn naunahan mo lang kaya nahiya 😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

feeling ko rin.. lol.. pero feeling ko ayaw lang niya masira friendship namin.. ay, okay naman kami so wala na sakin yun. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Toink,wa kaantos?😅😅 Ok ra man kaha?...ayaw kawala sa paglaom,unya taod2x magbag o huna2x ato og dretso propose na daun,imbitaha unya ko huh😅😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHAH ayaw saba te.. kita naman siya ani nga post te before naku gipublish.. wa siya kauyon sa ending.. di daw ni mao ang ending.. okay ra man me te.. mura ra gud ug way nahitabo. AHAHAHAH.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love is hard to control, love comes and fills the kingdom of your soul

$ 0.00
3 years ago

love is a word i cannot even describe. lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will follow the queen of love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think we tend to forget our rules when we are in love. I'm glad to hear that you guys are ok. But aren't there any awkwardness between the 2 of you?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not at all. Actually, sabi niya like niya ako pero basta.. complicated.. LOL.. Okay na ako so walang awkward moments.. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo mas maganda yung walang awkwardness. 😊 bakit kasi may mga nagsasabi pa ng "gusto kita KASO.." or "gusto kita KAYA LANG..". Ay pag-ibig. Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

tama.. bakit di na lang sabihing, "friends lang tingin ko sayo" or "i like you too". HAHHA.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow what an amazing and courageous girl you are! Well it is better said than thinking about what if's! I admire you for not being a donkey! 😃 For taking chances and for absolutely being brave! There's no shame in that. Guys can say what they feel to the girl they like of course girls can also do that! And what is good is you accepted whatever his reasons, some guy don't. Hehe. Well all is well in love and war!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The effect of being high. LOL. Well, we're friends and that's something that won't change. Kapal ko noh? hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe. Hindi naman! Ganun talaga! Friends friends! Haha. Basta wag na lang aasa ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oo.. okay na ako dun.. move on.. madali ako makarecover.. crush lang naman..

$ 0.00
3 years ago