Thank You, Shopee

44 54
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago

I ordered a few items on Shopee recently: 5 aluminum bowls all in medium sizes for my furry babies, and the other one is a set of wireless keyboard and mouse for myself. I also purchased 4 harnesses and leashes the other night, so hopefully, they will ship it real soon.

Unfortunately, I forgot to take a photo of the actual bowls, but I have this instead.

For the keyboard and mouse, I actually ordered blue coz I've heard it's more of a green, and I love green so much; however, both blue and pink were out of stock, so they sent me black instead.

And although I haven't tried it yet, it already looks and feels smooth to me. But it would have been great if this was blue.

Anyway, have you ordered one before? Any comments?

23
$ 0.00
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

cute naman ng keyboard

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Marami na po akong naorder sa shopee and it's all fine naman po.

By the way, I love you keyboard and mouse ate. I'll find some for me too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo super smooth siya, Cherry.. kaso black nga lang.. pero at least, working naman.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Any color naman sa akin ate, as long as maganda at smoot hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Masilan ako sa color pero no choice na so okay na lang din.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I even ordered more for my cat. I can't order the clothes I want to order. But somehow I was able to insert and order my keyboard and mouse. But the T-Shirt ...

I ordered again for my cat. 😁🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤣🤣🤣 kinda feel you on this.. Most items I shopped online were either for my nieces and nephews or for my furry babies.. I rarely buy for myself..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great achievement and I did try to order 2 items maybe a month and a half ago but since I am from Greenland I couldn't pay the items and it got cancelled. back then I used my friend's phone number because I don't have any Phillipines number and because it was a birthday gift to that person who owns the number, I allowed my self to use the number. Sorry it won't happen again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ha? I don't get it. What do you mean?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I tried to order 2 items and send them to a friend of mine as a birthday gift.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awww.. that's okay.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hmm, I love that, can I have them...just kidding, are they for your laptop or desktop

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Desktop.. i kinda fancy like this before.. and never tried wireless so I'm excited.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that will be fun, can you be far from the desktop and still be able to type with the keyboard

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe not to far.. but I haven't tested it yet so I don't know.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok, but when will you test it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I did last night! The keyboard is perfect and the mouse too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow, great when I get to have a desktop, I will buy mine as well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Soon then.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

maybe, I don't know when for now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, it can wait.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

no need, I am done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol and then there's my shopee that has a list of all my gundam things to buy but I'm still waiting to get work to be able to buy those one by one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay! Well, soon you will be able to get all the things you've ever wanted.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

By November, I'll surely have work by then! So a little longer of a wait

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay! Well, as long as the waiting is worth it, so it's fine.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What is that 😍 ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wireless keyboard and mouse

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Like comment back Dear Subcribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First that comes to mind is i thought your the winner of yesterday show at wil time big time show. Hehe i have'nt try to order that item in shopee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe how I wish!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm🤔 nice and cute, for your laptop or tablet?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For my computer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First of all, sana all po may pang'Shopee. Haha Nakasale pa naman sila ngayon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dahil sa shopee kung ano ano na lang nakikita 😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dahil sa Shopee din napapagastos kahit hindi naman kailangan. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh so true. Pero ngayon nagiging responsible buyer na ko kasi wala ng COD.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I haven't tried purchasing this one on shopee yet. But, I have a plan to buy it. Not now, but soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo bili ka nito soon.. ganda nito.

$ 0.00
3 years ago