My 33rd Birthday

114 135
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago

Before going to bed, let me just spam you with some photos of my simple celebration last night.

There's nothing special here, so feel free to skip if you're not a fan of boring stuff. If you don't mind, then here you go.

The cake was baked by my sister with the help of my eldest niece
With my firstborn
Can't wait to have more slice tomorrow
I was too full to have a bite of this
Ensaymada

And after dinner, I had to go back to my room for a client meeting. I also bought 2 liters of ice cream for the kiddos and the celebrant of course. So I'm excited about tomorrow, I mean in a few hours.

82
$ 11.48
$ 10.00 from @MarcDeMesel
$ 1.11 from @Telesfor
$ 0.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
+ 1
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Hahahhahaha I found. Your bday post..πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ but you don't mention the exact date..ok let me continuing my scrolling may be I found the exact date..πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday, Ma'am! I wish for your good health and safety of your whole family.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hbd

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday too you have a greatful life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. ❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday sweetie.❀️Have a greatful life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much.❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Belated happy birthday po .Sarap Ng handa ah nakakagutom.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat. Me pa birthday si mader dear e.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday dearie all the best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much πŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy Birthday! The macaroni salad looks enticing! I'm hungry now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, we still have some here left..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow thanka for sharing nice family picture and many many happy returns of the day ,Happy birthday to you and may you success in future and may you have prosoerous life ahead and hope you will get to your destination and keep spreading love and have a happy life always

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww thank you so much for your kind words, dear. I really appreciated it. And I wish the same for you too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already greeted you last time.πŸ˜† Happy Birthday again my friend, I wish you always have good health and to your family as well. Ensaymada😍, I love them looks so delicious.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Once again, thank you. And you can have them if you want. 😊❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wishing you a beautiful day with good health and happiness forever. Happy birthday!πŸ™‚sub me please i'll back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday dear. May you have many many more. You have celebrated you birthday very well. Foods look sweet and delicious.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They were delicious, especially the desserts. πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Like comment back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My favorite donutπŸ₯Ί penge po ma'am :( dami nyo po handa sana all hehe by the way happy birthday po ma'am more Birthday's to come and have a nice and healthy family for you kita ko sa mukha yung saya nyong pamilya :) stay healthy po palagi salamat po sa pabalot na ensaymada baka naman po dito lang po sa Caloocan hehe joke, again a very wonderful day po sa Inyo maligayang pagbati sa iyong pagsilang

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat at Leyte ako so di ko to maideliver sa inyo.. 😊❀️ but salamat sa iyong magandang komento.. masaya ako makakabasa ng mga ganito.. God bless you..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Biro lang po ma'am hehe happy birthday po ulet, god bless

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alam ko.. 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope you enjoyed your birthday celebration! Have a wonderful new added year! Always stay safe and healthy. I like that ensaymada, nakakagutom. And yung cake sobrang sarap manghingi hahahahaha. Anyway, enjooy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo masarap si cake and si ensaymada..pero mas masarap si ice cream kanina.πŸ˜πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nakakagutom hahahaha ang sarap kumain ng ice cream kapag ganitong malamig

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Masarap talaga ang ice cream kahit anong oras pa kainin

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Family gathring is always full of joy.its a source of recreation and at this event every one can explore thier quilities before their families.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is.. and thank you for noticing my post, dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy Birthday!!! That dinner and cakes looks delicious. I hope you had a great day. You said that there is nothing special but having the chance to spend it with beloved ones is already something special. Not everyone have this chance. Cheers!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's not what I really meant.. some people was expecting for something extravagant, so that's why I said that.. bit yes, having spent a special event with the special people is already more than enough.. and thank you.❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy Birthday to you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But u look 20...

Happy birthday to u..

Hey subscribed u now, show your response plz..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry, no offense, but I don't subscribe people who ask to be subscribed. I prefer those who don't. But thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Belated happy birthday dear.❀️ Hope you had a great day in your birthday. More birthdays to come and God Bless you and your family.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much! And yes, I had a good one yesterday. Thank God. And God bless you too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy Birthday to you ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome po. You're look a koreana. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🀣🀣🀣 salamat kahit d ko makita kung saan banda. 🀣🀣❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ako nakita ko agad po. Hahaha πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Galing mo ha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy Birthday po. May you have more birthdays to come, Godbless.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat, Makkyy ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy Birthday po, ate. May you have more blessings to come, and another fruitful year in your life. Enjoy your day po. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My birthday was yesterday but still salamat.. ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday πŸŽ‰ many many happy returns of the day πŸŽ‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

where are you from.all the foods seem yummy. have a good life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm from the Philippines and thank you.. ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Big thanks ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday all the way from Greenland once again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww, thank you again for the nth times. ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for what? I should be the one thanking you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang dami mo handaaa😯😯😯 so nice that you really enjoyed your day yesterday ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi naman pero salamat. And hindi ko rin masyado na enjoy dahil busy din sa work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahh work :""" well at least there was still a celebration despite that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo they took the effort to make my day extra bit special.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!Happy birthday!Wonderful family pictures, I wish you a lot of health and happiness!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for the kind wishes. ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omg so many delicious things 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, and about to eat the delicious food again. ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday and many thanks for the photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you and very much thank you for the awesome gift you gave. Although you shouldn't have to but thank you. ❀️❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

these are looking so yummy... hope that you spent your birthday so specially

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was really stuck with work so not really enjoyed it but it was still my day, so I was happy. And thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are welcome... have a good day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have a good day too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy Birthday πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚ Wishing you happiness and good health.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Much appreciated.❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your welcome have a nice day ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And have a nice day too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow, yum yum, I need some, thank God I haven't eaten this night, so there will be tummy space for those things on the table...am ready give me someπŸ˜€πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure. Let me send some for you. πŸ˜πŸ§πŸ©πŸŽ‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

happy birthday

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok, am waiting...I don't need emojis, I need what is on the table😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahah then teleport here and I'll give you some.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

try it through my mail or delivery just tell the person delivering it to make sure the ice-cream is always cold

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure.. copy that..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

alright then...repeat, I repeat we need backup sergent do you copy🀭🀭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I sent you the package. Let me know if you have it already.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah, thank you I already got it last night sorry I did not inform you on time...it was yummyπŸ˜πŸ€­πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Glad you liked it. πŸ˜Šβ€οΈπŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

and thank you for the package

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always. ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

really, how about today can I get one again today

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure, we still have cake,ice cream, and macaroni salad.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okay, great so I will be waiting for it, so when should I be expecting it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same time. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok, great I am considering writing articles about myself...like my life story so far, so what do you think

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I haven't visited yours, but I will do it NOW! And yes, you should!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok, thank you for helping in this decision

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww, my pleasure.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok, we will talk later, I've got a lot of notifications to attend to...I will let you know once I am done

$ 0.00
3 years ago