My 2 Days Adventure With My Cute Little Axies

61 117
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago

I can’t believe I’m already an official Axie player now, a noob Axie player. Thanks to AxieBCH, I finally get to experience playing Axie without the hassle to find a manager or the need for funds to play. Oh, huge thanks to PVM as well for always updating us first whenever there’s an opportunity to earn extra crypto.

So yesterday, Coach Nazko finally sent us our logins. When I woke up in the morning, there I found out that our Axies were ready to meet us. Unfortunately, while my fellow scholars were having a blast at the arena or enjoying an adventure with their axis, I, on the other hand, was having a hard time making them come out. Luckily, my fellow scholars were there to assist me.

As I’ve said, it’s been two days since I started playing Axie, which is why I’m in the mood to share with you my experience.  

Day 1

After I got to resolve my little issue with my Axies, I immediately arranged their position. By the way, my Axies consist of Plant, Beast, and Bird, or PBB for short. The Plant is placed on the front because it is considered a Tank or the one that receives the damage first from the attackers; followed by my Beast and then Bird.

As soon as I got them ready, I decided to try my luck for an adventure. My first few rounds were okay until it was getting harder and harder. I had to stop after so many losses to relax my brain as I don’t want to stress out myself. I only resumed playing in the evening, and this time, I chose to play at the arena.

Honestly, it was not an easy game for me at first coz I was a bit clueless even after watching 2 tutorials. I got so many defeats and a few wins. Eventually, I got to understand how to win the game. And after those long hours of trying to win a game, I became better and better. Before 6 in the morning, I was able to complete my first daily quest.

Day 2

When I woke up this morning, I checked my Axies and the daily quest was back to 0 again. So I went for an adventure, but it was not a success until I played at the arena. Oh my! I won 5 times in less than 40 minutes with only 7 energy compared to my first day. I felt proud so I screenshot this right away.

I feel relieved coz I don’t have to spend so much of my time playing Axie Infinity. It means I still have more time for something else. And oh, I’m also happy because I had 5 straight wins.

I also recorded my game to show this to my expert friends or even to coach Nazko who can give me advice or suggestion to improve myself as a player. Maybe next time, I'll do a live stream. Lol.

Closing thoughts

AxieBCH is looking for scholars. So if you want to earn while playing, be sure to join their Discord server, fill up the application form, and be active in their chat room.

Apply for AxieBCH scholarship here

As of now, we have 2 new scholars added, but there will be more coming so be sure not to miss this opportunity to be an AxieBCH scholar. The best part of this is that you can earn BCH every bi-weekly.


29
$ 11.15
$ 10.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
+ 18
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I am so much excited reading your content about axie sis because O want to learn too. I am noob about this game.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Btw Mj saan mo na download yang mga Axie mo na walang back ground?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute ng axies. Sayang lng hndi ako mkaplay

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo cute talaga sila. Pag uwi mo, try mo to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations po ulit dahil isa po kayo sa mga napiling scholar. 🎉 Parang medyo mahirap din po pala syang laruin at hindi lang basta basta. Kailangan din po ng time talaga.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Madali lang to sa mga sanay na maglaro ng games. Ako, nganga talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah ganun po kailangan po pala may background about gaming.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am happy of the opportunity they provided. Meron po bang investment kahit scholar?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wala. Time lang at effort ang iinvest mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You seems to be having quite a blast! And don't worry about your losses, I believe it will make you a better player. I could have loved to be a scholar but I won't have the time to play, I'm quite busy in school

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Unfortunately, it needs time but if you can manage your time well, then you can still be a scholar. My problem with me is that I am stuck and the weakest among the group.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're still in the learning phase ma'am and you still got room for improvement. Don't be surprised if you end up becoming the strongest in your team, you are getting better everyday 👍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah okay lang po yan ate kahit matalo, natural lang po iyan sa unang try, pag nagtagal masasanay kana din at marunong na. 😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sana lang. Sana mag improve ako sa arena. Dun ako mahina.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looks like you are really enjoying a lot. I really think NFT gaming is the first pave-way of making digital items all NFT in the future (for even tracking purposes)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I am. It's actually fun. I also saw your post last time. Plants and undead? Not sure if that was it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing 2 days palang pero parang Pro kana po heheh. Ang cute talaga nung mga axie at parang Mobile Legends pala ito kasi may tank na dapat nasa unahan heheh. Tanong lang po paano po ba maging scholar dito sis? Haha gusto ko din sana sumali kaso baka kailangan mo talagamg tutukan ito. Wala pa naman ako masyadong time maglaro hehe.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Need ng time talaga. Pero if gusto mo itry, check mo yung website. Na mention ko ata yun dito or yung discord nila mismo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cge sis heheh install ako ng discord soon. Kaso yun lang talaga haha nde lahat ng oras ay online ako. Btw app po ba yung ginagamit niyo po? Atsaka dapat ay mabilis ka talaga matuto dito sis nuh?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats mam🎉 ,bisan asa gyud ka maayo oy😍

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Na sana all. Sa tinood lang murag di ko mag last ani. Weak kaayo ko ui.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mahirap ba ang exam? haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hindi. Dali ra jud siya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahh good sis.hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheering squad na lang kami ni madams Ruffa hahaha.. Looks fun sis, lalo na ako i am a gamer tlaga..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hindi ako ma gamer sis. Hayst. Struggle na talaga ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Matutunan mo din yan sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hanggang join lang talaga ako sa Discord kahapon

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Pero nag fill up ka ba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha may drafted din akong ganito 😂 anyway baka mamaya ko post. Nabasa ko pala yung sa mga banners mo na article thanks so much. Natabunan sa notifs ko jusko di ko pa na clean notification ko dito.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hayst di ko pa na replyan dun. Di kaya powers ko. Mamaya check ko mha comments. Busy natin. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You guys really got strong teams! Typo : 8So yesterday

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Haha thanks for letting me know. Already updated it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sarap basahin, sana po ay mag tagumpay ka sa new journey mo sa axie. Congrats in advance..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat. Sana nga. Pero sana gagaling pa ako maglaro. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gagaling ka ma'am, halata naman eh hahaha sa dami mo ba namang na achieve na sa online, alam kong isa na yan. Godbless hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Struggle nga e. Pero sana mag improve.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahh, taga panood nalang ako sa inyo. Taga cheer cheer ganern hahaha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ayaw mo? Join ka para marami tayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Need daw naman ng active ee di kaya ako active huehue.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun lang. Need talaga active.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow!..ambilis mo matuto sis :)..gusto ko din sana maging scholar kaso wala akong lakas ng loob. Baka madisappoint lang saken yung manager dahil hindi ko mareach ang daily quota..ahahaha..

Kudos to you sis!..galing!.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sis apply ka muna saka ka mamroblema. Nakaya ko nga na wala akong kaalam alam. Di ka nila bibigyan ng mahirap na axie kung baguhan ka lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sige sis, pag isipan ko..nisave ko na yung form link :)..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoy! Baka maubusan ka ng slot so go na! Bilis! Saka ka na mag isip. Kayang kaya mo to. Trust me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

naku, napepressure ako ah..aahahaha...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAH. No need to be. Try mo lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am so happy to see that you're enjoying your Axie journey ate 🤗😍

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I am now. Sayang naka gif lang siya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You’re flying through it MJ. I can’t wait to start playing as well 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Just stay active there, and I'm sure Coach Nazko will choose you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fighting spirit and winner. The more I play, the better you will be. Although it is becoming more complex, but you will already know how to play. Cheer up!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, one day, i will. Are you interested to join.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would like to, but I don't even know how to start. :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You need to check their website first and follow the instructions.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow that's amazing bhe! And galing. Congratulations and lol fighting! 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha. Salamat. Nag mamagaling lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow oi ka busy gud ani... i feel so old di nako maka sakay sa trend. haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha. Daghan kaayog gikabusyhan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pls, I'm interested. Do I have to download any app?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes. But first, you need to apply. Check the link from their website. I forgot to add this when I published it last night.

$ 0.00
2 years ago