Brave story to come

16 17
Avatar for ahed
Written by
3 years ago

Who are you whispering to at night?

- Where is Nato brother with someone.

- Don't lie at all. I understand! Who is the boy?

- I mean, son.

- Do you love Puch as a girl?

- Brother, you also fall in love with Shaila Apur. Can i say something

- Shut up. Does the boy know you have an older brother?

- No.

- Let me know. If he is brave, he can take your hand in front of my eyes, then I will accept your love.

- Challenging?

- Yes.

- Okay, right.

- Your sister Shaila wants to see you for a long time. Will you have time tomorrow afternoon?

- Yes. Where do I come from?

- ‘Khai Khai Restaurant’! Your Shaila Bhabi means Apu will treat you.

- Hehehe. Well, brother, I'll come.

After the brother left, Tuli called her boyfriend Tanay!

- Hello son?

- Say yes.

- Can you hold my hand in front of my older brother?

- Do you have an older brother? Why didn't you tell me before? If I had known before, I would not have fallen in love with you.

- Damn, you keep it. Cowardly eggs.

Tuli begins to think. Other approaches need to be taken5 p.m. Tuli and Tuli's elder brother Raju are sitting in 'Khai Khai Restaurant'. Shaila has not come yet. Raju searched and found out that he was on the road. Will leave.

- Should I order food now or do you really think so? I mean your sister actually?

- It's over. I will call Bhabi from today. Let's think then order.

- Okay.

The two are sitting and talking. Then the son rushed in front ofRaju Shaila came out of the restaurant. Raju asked,

- How is your father now? You said you were sick two days ago?

- Yes, you're fine. But you are at rest!

- Oh, then who's looking after Uncle's restaurant?

- I saw my brother.

- You mean?

- You mean, like, saltines and their ilk, eh? The one we're dating today is my dad's restaurant. In the absence of the father, the brother has been taking care of him for some time.

- That manager is your brother?

- Hmm. My brother challenged me to accept our love if I could come and eat at the restaurant in front of him. This is the brave story of Raju coming to us. How was it?

- It was terrible. Raju Sensle says this

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of ahed
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ahed
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

So sick of seeing you all posting pics of Selena! If you were a true fan you’d stop saying the things y’all be saying about her being his soul mate, his real true love, his supposed to be wifey. Just shut up and give him some real support. Be a real fan and show him and his real wife, love. Because I can guarantee he don’t like it. And neither does Hailey.

realbieberfanhere #nohate

justlove #TeamHailey

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love you since 2009 and will continue to do so. because you are my favorite artist and singer and I hope that one day you will react to my comment even if it is. 🥺😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my favorite Artist Alan Walker. I really appreciate your talent. And you are so kind hearted person. Love you ❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Being a belieber is a lifetime, i've been supporting you since 2012 justin, your music is amazing and inspiring 😘i just listened to lean on me and fallin for you 😎💕❤️i can't stop listening, thank you for helping others and donating millions of dollars to charities

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lve u 2 and carry.. on. artical..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for liking the story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every love story is is great when you are brave to protect your love one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am not is brave about the real words 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

vary Nice story ❣️ so you again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most Wellcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They say there is 7 people in the world alike , I think this is my son one of clones just eye different!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh honey you are the same as how I met you in 2009 (on television) same eyes, same hair, different smile✨🥺💗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yea..i will

$ 0.00
3 years ago