D2: Winners For The Random Upvotes Giveaway

28 49
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago

Before anything else, I highly suggest that you read What Is Plagiarism? This is important, whether you want to join my giveaways or not, this is something you should read.

So, last time, my D1: Winners For The Random Upvotes Giveaway was a success! I received 11 entries but only 7 were qualified. Unfortunately, my 2nd, which was yesterday, wasn't so good at all. I had only 3 participants, and so sorry to say, 1 didn't make it. I had to disqualify the author for plagiarism. That is why you should read What Is Plagiarism? to learn more.

Anyway, no more talking, and here are the lucky RCiers who will get an upvote from me.

THANK YOU for participating my 2nd day of this giveaway. I hope to see you more again next time.

So to those who are planning to participate with my Random Upvotes Giveaway, please read Random Upvotes Starting Today for more details on how to be qualified for this promo.

And, as for today, our third day of the promo, you can send your entries here: https://read.cash/c/filipino-readers-42bb/post-bb3a7c37

**Used Unsplash for the lead image.

LIKE, COMMENT, and SUBSCRIBE

14
$ 0.00
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Congratulations guys

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations @bbghitte ! Continue what you're doing sis! Keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks sis!!! So glad you appreciate my article, makes me want to continue sharing my thoughts hoping to inspire anyone😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep it up, sis! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat sis! ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to the winners..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was a winner of your D1 giveway,can i participate your 3rd giveway??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can join on D5 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations 🎊 all the winners

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Feel free to join.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How can I join ❀️?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Post your link here https://read.cash/c/filipino-readers-42bb/post-bb3a7c37

Hey, you should read my post again and open the links I attached.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to the winners πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do hope so.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay, thank you!!!☺️☺️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sa susunod ulit sis. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat sis!☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for select my article πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡ I am feeling so grateful πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome and you can still join in the next 3 days.. but be sure to only send a link that is written by you.. I mean something personal to you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear I write only my own thoughts. If I don't find anything to write so I spent my time in comments. But I never do anything wrong in this platform. Because I always focus in my writing skill.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Glad to hear. 😊 Because I have updated my rules so it should be 90% plagiarism-free. But as long as your article is personal, I don't mind if it's not 90% plagiarism-free.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You know dear? The people who plagiarism in this platform they are just a temporary guest πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, they don't have to be a temporary guest, they still have time to be a permanent VIPs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear if they understand their fault.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear if they understand their fault.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats to the winners

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago