My daughter strikes again!

Avatar for bbghitte
3 years ago

Hello Ms. @Judith1969 , I know you miss my stories about Yuri and so here you go!

...^•^...

Since we came home to our beloved province, it has been part of my daughter's daily routine to call her aunts for breakfast, snacks, lunch, snacks and dinner. And she will get reward or a simple treat. And just the other day, she called her Tita Bey, our eldest sister, for breakfast and my sister said okay after the meeting. It was just 7am then.

Then at 8 in the morning, me and Yuri was busy with her lessons when my sister came with her breakfast. She was just observing what was my daughter was doing when all of a sudden Yuri said, Tita Bey when I grow up I don't want to be like you. My sister was shocked and asked why?

And she answered, because Tita Bey you always sleep late, sometimes you skip meals and you have a lot of meetings. I don't like to be like that, I want to be a chef and police. Then my sister said but police works even at night and they sometimes go to other places away from their family.

Mommy is that true? She verified and I said yes and I am afraid of police because they have guns. Yuri said, okay I will just be Chef Yuri.😁

Thanks for reading!

Keep inspiring.

Keep smiling.

5
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @bmjc98
Sponsors of bbghitte
empty
empty
empty
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Hahaha ang cute.. how old is Yuri btw?

PS: dahil cute si Yuri kaya me pa upvote ako sa kanya. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

5 na sya sis at non-stop pag nagsalita..ako ang sumusuko..haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHAHA.. sis mga ganyang edad, need mo iready self mo kasi ang dami nilang mga tanong at laging me follow up questions.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga sis, nauubusan ako ng sagot..sabi ng ate ko mas pagod daw sya kay Yuri kaysa sa mga meeting nya..haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAH ikaw kaya tanungin ng paulit ulit

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga! Mahirap magpalusot minsan😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago