Chilling On A Saturday With TWD

34 72
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago

Yesterday, I was able to publish one article but that was my entry for Thursday. I was supposed to publish another one last night before midnight for my Friday entry, but I was too tired to write and was also busy grinding in other things, so I just took a break from that. Now, I hope I can finish this draft and publish it very soon. This article will still be my Friday entry, though, and hopefully, will be able to have 2 tomorrow.

Although I'm no longer up-to-date with my articles, I'm actually not bothered. I mean it's too early to worry about it, and I still got plenty of days to catch up. So here I am, instead of pressuring myself about goals and other stuff, I'm just chilling like a boss while watching one of my favorite TV series, The Walking Dead.

It's been a long while since the last time I watched TWD. I think the last time I had seen this was in 2019 or early in 2020. Watching this after a long time makes me feel so good because I really do love this series. Right now, I'm currently at Season 10 Episode 23. For hours, I watched a total of 8 episodes, that would be from episode 16 up to 23. After this, I might just be going to sleep just to rest my eyes.

Image source

I love TWD because, apart from the fact that I love Zombies, I also like the thrill it gives to me. I could watch TWD for hours without getting bored. What I also like about it is that the endings of the main characters. For instance, Glen. Did you still remember how Glen died? How Negan knocked him off using his bat named Lucille? Darn! That was so intense and took me almost a month to recover. The death of Glen and the others were so tragic that it broke my heart so bad that I almost hated TWD for killing his character. In short, TWD is the best when it comes to Zombie-related TV series.

Well, honestly, I'm not totally just watching TWD. I'm also writing this article and playing on adventures to complete my daily quest in Axie. I told you even resting just means more grinding. If I do things one at a time, I might be needing more than just 24 hours in a day. I'm sure you guys can relate to this. The majority of us are probably doing the same every day, doing so many things at a time just to ensure we end the day productive.

So tonight, I'm just going to focus on watching Season 11 and sleep once I'm done for 2-3 more episodes. Besides, tomorrow, I won't have to work 10 hours straight because I already did the first 4 hours the other day. So no more pressure tomorrow as I can easily complete that.

Closing thoughts

If you guys want to watch this or any other series or movies, just click this link here.

It's nice to chill out once in a while and enjoy a day or two doing light things instead of just grinding nonstop. Although, technically, I'm still grinding while watching this. At least, I'm truly enjoying this moment. So if you guys want to chill, and if you don't have Netflix, you can just use this website to enjoy your favorite TV series or movies.


22
$ 9.64
$ 9.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 14
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I also love TWD but I think I stopped watching at about season 7 or thereabout, I got tired of it. And yes you're right, TWD is the best zombie TV series

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Will never get tired of this. Hehe. I'm a huge fan. The only season that I don't like when it was about Morgan's story.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol, I can relate to that. That Morgan's story felt off compared to the other seasons

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang tahal ko na din tong di napapanood huehue. Nalimutan ko na anong season ako nag end, same with The 100 and Arrow huehue the best yan mga yam sana.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Di ako nanonood ng arrow. Pero The Flash, oo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Will try to watch this on my free time. And I will also try to do that, grinding while on a rest so I could be more productive. I hope I can make it lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

From the start, sis? Oo, ganun ako sis. Grinding while chilling kaya dapat english movies or series lang ako kay sayang sa time ang sub e.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, kasi di ko pa nakikita yan eh 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, thank you for being kind and putting a link. I have been putting off watching movie for a year😅

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Now time for you to catch up the interesting series today. Try TWD.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aigo! Layu.a naman da season 10 uie..Hehe.. Wapa man gani ko nakasilip sa season 1, pero familiar ko's title..😅

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Season 11 na jud. Hehe. Layo na pero madala ra na nimu if imu na seryosohon pareha naku sauna. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aigoo! Wa gyud ko naka-relate unsa nang salidaha Ma'am..😅 Tas nagtan.aw ko's imong gi-feature, aguyy pagkalayong dapit naman tawn sa season 10.. Wa pa man gani ko, bisan pasilip ra sa season 1 ana, pero naka.familiar ko's title.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Itry ni kay nice jud ni siya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes we do both things at the same time. It feels so relaxing to nextflix while doing something that related for money😁

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahahha. Cheers! Not alone then. 😅😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No way. You're also fan of the walking dead 😍 I'm a big fan of the walking dead. Though story messed up at season 6-7, when killed glen, Abraham. Moreover Rick got hit by explosion and helicopter took him away. After those scene, no one loves TWD story line.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahahaha. I'm a loyal fan. I love TWD. The only reason why I was so outdated because we got netflix and I forgot the site to stream. Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So relaxing sis, how I wish i can do me time. But being a mom,me time is a joke 😅. There were times that I wanted to watch some shows but I just get distracted by my son. 😂 I miss having Me Time.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hirap pala talaga maging nanay, sis. Hehe. Pero okay lang yan. Masarap naman sa feeling e.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was watching it then too but I had to stop and I couldn't remember where I stopped. Judging by what I have seen, Glen isn't dead, a group picked him up.

They just want to put us in so much suspense before he appears again.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

There were so many incidents when Glenn had almost killed by either walkers or humans. But on season 6, he was no longer able to escape death, and it was so brutal. Any Glenn fan already cursed TWD. Hehe. I'm a fan but I love TWD so I remained loyal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na try ko manood nyan before ate kaso nakalimutan ko na kung anong nangyari kasi diko natapos. Pero feeling ko maganda yan.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Eto talaga pinaka maganda sa paningin ko. Iba kasi sila sa death scenes tagos lagi sa puso.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No soy de ver series porque no tengo Netflix y tampoco tenemos internet.

Pero se que cuando una serie es buena te atrapa. El año pasado nos prestaron la clave de Netflix y pudimos ver la casa de Papel y nos quedábamos pegados a la pantalla viendo varios episodio.

De este artículo me quedo con tu dedicación ha cumplir con tus objetivos.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow chillin. You deserve it sis. Pero still playing axie pero at least you are not with that game Lol.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hehe. Usual routine. Chilling pero grinding pa rin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've actually never watched TWD before but this has gotten me interested in it

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oh, you should watch it tho. It's a good series.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I definitely will

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag tan aw pud ko ana sauna sis. Layua na uy. Ning hunong ko katong gepatay nila si Glenn. Naa paba tong artisga nga si Alicia?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Kinsay alicia? Asa ato? Wa koy na remember na Alicia.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As they say on YouTube channels that have millions of subscribers when they release a new video: "First to comment!" Ahah. I loved TWD, I watched it until season 7 I think. It came back after that, from Rick's "death," too drab for my liking. Humans themselves became more of a problem than the zombies themselves. What if I was unhinged was Negan, and how simple they spared his life. At that moment I can't take it anymore, I'm sorry. But I do admit that it is the best in Zombies.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

But glad they didn't hang Negan. He is the only one that saved the community from Alpha.

I know a lot of friends who quit watching after the death of Glenn. Lol. I don't blame them tho.

$ 0.00
2 years ago