Bitcoin.com Or CoinsPh?

34 88
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Saving

Before anything else, I highly recommend you to read @Eybyoung's post: Escape Volatility While Holding Your BCH With Stablecoins Swap Features, especially to those who haven't heard or tried Bitcoin.com yet.

I heard Bitcoin.com for the first time through @Telesfor back in my early days on this platform. It was when I had some issues with my wallet here, and he was so kind enough to help me resolve my problem. After that incident, he then recommended me to use Bitcoin.com.

Honestly, I didn't fully understand everything he said back then, but I still installed the app a few days after that. But due to lack of interest, I chose to stick to coinsph for a few reasons:

  • User-friendly

  • Already tried it as my wallet even before joining this platform

  • Converting to peso is pretty easy

  • Allows me to send my money directly to my Gcash account

  • Had no plans to hold crypto at that time

  • All I had in mind was to earn, withdraw the money, repeat

Besides, to be honest, after losing some of my small profits with coinsph a year ago, I already told myself to never hold crypto ever. Well, at that time, I thought crypto was just for smart people who happen to be financially stable too.

But after trying Bitcoin.com for the first time and sent my latest earnings to this wallet this morning, I was surprised with everything! I must admit, I am already in love with Bitcoin.com.

If you aren't a Bitcoin.com user yet, here's why you need to switch now:

  • User-friendly

  • Smooth transaction ever

  • Takes a few seconds to receive your BCH

  • Lowest fees (just a few cents)

  • Much more profitable than coinsph

  • More secured, thanks to its seed phrase

  • Plus, it's green (my favorite color)

As soon as I reinstalled the app, I immediately sent my earnings of a total of $28.82. After a few seconds, it came in, and when checked, I received $28.87. And before I went to bed around 5 am, I was able to swap $1.87 for stable coins.

As of now, I already have $31.51 in my Bitcoin.com wallet. The only downside about this wallet is that it doesn't have that many options to swap for. It would be a lot nicer if there is, but overall, it's a great wallet, ideal for those who plan to hold their BCH for a long-term goal.

Still, coinsph is the wallet for you if your goal is to keep some read.cash earnings for a short time and convert them to peso whenever you need to, perfect for emergencies.

And as much as I want to blame myself for not listening to Telesfor at that time, I'm still grateful that I was able to come to my senses now and tried this wallet before it's too late.

So before I end this, I would like to thank @Laurenceuuuu for sharing his thoughts about this app, as well as for sharing @Eybyoung's post in the comment section. Also, shout out to @bheng620 @Jane @Nhelvimi and a few others. All of your comments have made me super happy. It also inspired @Eirolfeam2 to try this. In fact, you can read her review My Experience Using Bitcoin.com Wallet For Bitcoin Cash (BCH) too.

PS: I've just transferred my last BCH from coinsph to Bitcoin.com. I suddenly got excited to transfer my BCH. So far, I only have this amount here, but hopefully, I can save more.

Thanks to this wallet, and I've got more reasons to pursue my 2021 goal.

So what are you waiting for now? Download the app and enjoy the perks of this wallet!


**All photos are screenshots from both apps.

10
$ 2.41
$ 2.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Macronald
$ 0.02 from @ahmadmanga
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Saving

Comments

Gusto ko din e try. Meron laman Yong coins.ph ko pero dipa ako verified dun, gusto ko ilipat dito nauubos Lang kasi dun sa kakaload. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pde naman mag send kahit d verified.. Mas maganda talaga sa btc wallet.. Pero saka mo na ilipat pag mura na value ni bch.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Monitor ko nalang ang price pra pag bumaba lipat ko agad. By the way new account ko to. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

what happened to your account? Yes, monitor mo na lang.. Dun ka na mag invest unless need mo mag convert.. Wait, follow kita.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pag nag comment Kasi ako automatic marked as spam dahil siguro inactive ako for almost 3 months dahil sa online class.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah baka nga.. Dami na naka auto spam ngayon.. Sayang yung account mo pero okay na rin cgro kesa spam pa rim comments mo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sana may pag asa pang maayos yon. Di ko yon iiwanan. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo wag mo ilet go kasi sayang subscribers mo..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mas lalo na talaga ako naccurious. Hahaha. Nainstall and register ko na kahapon. Hindi pa lang ako nakakapagtransfer. Tama ba sa pagkakaintindi ko na para siyang bank na nagiincur ng interest? Nagdownload ba din ako coins kahapon. Nagtransfer ako para may cash lang ako pero di ko pa nacoconvert. Pinapataas ko pa bago magconvert. Si Alexis nagconvert na kanina

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nagkaka profit ka.. So yung profit mo, swap mo agad sa stable coins para safe yung profit mo kahit na mag dump pa yung price.. Minimum is $1.10.. Makakaipon ka sa btc wallet talaga.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Paano maswap sa stable coins? Kagabi nagswap ako BCH to BTC kasi mababa si BCH. Pero ngayon tumaas naman siya. Hahaha. Nakakaloka. Ang saya na nakakakakaba

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pag nag swap ka make sure mababa ang amount ng coins para makatipid ka.. And swap to tether lang pag stable coins.. Mas kakabahan ka sa trading.. Hahaha.. Pero yes, maganda din to kasi alam mong d ka mawawalan ng puhunan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Naku di ko na napansin kung mababa yung amount nung nagswap ako. Basta na lang ako nagswap. Hahaha. Ok sige swap to tether kapag stable coins. Talos kapag itransfer na stable coins to coinsph, paano? Di pa man ako nakakapagtrade eh kinakabahan na ako. Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha wag ka muna mag trade.. Iba din yung intense na mafefeel mo.. Hahaha.. Anyway, for example yung slp mo itatransfer mo sa coinsph, ganito gawin mo..

Slp to bch.. Tapos kunin mo receive address ng bch mo sa coinsph tas balik ka ulit sa btc wallet mo then send mo bch mo sa address na kinuha mo sa coinsph.. Pag confusing to sayo, pm me sa messenger.. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As of now I hold my bch to coins. PH but after reading this parang gusto ko na naman Ilagay sa bitcoin. Com haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Hahaha tara lipat ka na rin.. Si @Eirolfeam2 lumipat din kahapon..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nilipat ko na kagabi haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Yay! Maganda diba?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo updated hehe. Saka mamomonitor mo kasi usd unlike sa coins. Ph

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Aside sa usd.. Ang bilis niya grabe! At mas mabilis ka makapag ipon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have been using the bitcoin.com wallet for a long time. It used to be yellow, not green. It is very good and the best thing about it is that it is constantly being developed. There used to be no swap function and now you can even email BCH. It is the best wallet for smartphones.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is.. And after using it, i instantly informed my virtual friends who are also using read.cash to use this instead.. This is by far the best.. Thank you and sorry for listening to you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I started to use the app when I have $50 now it becomes $400 and I transfer some to Nexo for staking and in Binance for the trade ๐Ÿ˜Š I earned a lot of profit from this app hahaha because of its swap features. All thanks to @Telesfor, thank you sir your the best ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay! This means I could also earn $400 in the future.. Hehehe.. Yes, all thanks to him.. He was so kind enough to share this app with everyone, especially with the newbies, but I was so dumb to understand, or should I say, too stupid not to listen.. Ahahaha.. But glad I got to read your post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha okay lang yan minsan kase di rin natin maintindihan lalo na pag di pa awaken curiosity natin lalo na sa crypto world.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tanong ko lang po, did you use your Google account to sign in? Haha!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes.. Hahaha.. Lahat google ako..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You gained a lot of profit๐Ÿ˜† $3 not bad for me as a beginner๐Ÿ˜† naimport mo po ba yubg wallet mo sa read.cash? By the way thanks for mentioning me, pero hindi po nagnotif sakin na namention ako hahaha 3 lang po u ng username ko, old account na yung 4 u๐Ÿ˜† anywaya that's not a big deal. Huhu di ako makapagipon bch di ako binibigyan ni bot๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

D ko pala na replyan to.. Inimport ko ang rc wallet ko kaso d nagreflect yung earnings ko dun so dinelete ko na lang..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Until now di pa din okay? Sayang naman. Ako kasi naimport ko talaga nawawala kasi bigla earnings ko minsan sa rc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tatry ko ulit mag import.. Sana this time, magiginv okay na siya.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana nga po, feel free to pm me baka sakaling makatulong๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cge balitaan kita mamaya.. Salamat.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Great post Lady ! wish I meet you where are living ? Do you have an idea how I earn some bitcoin cash thanks !

$ 0.00
3 years ago