5 Mining Apps You Might Want To Try

25 148
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago

In one of my previous posts, I already mentioned to you about a gaming app that allows you to earn some btc easily. Now, I'm going to share with you the other mining apps that I've been using for quite some time now. So just in case, you are into mining stuff, then you might want to consider these apps below.

Take note: I'm not sure if they are legit as I haven't reached the minimum cash out yet. I'm on my way, though, so will just see.

StormGain

The first on my list and is my top favorite is StormGain, an app that makes cryptocurrency exchange simple, fast, and accessible for everyone. This crypto app lets you exchange all the popular coins instantly with really low fees. The best part is, which is my favorite part, it allows you to mine every 4 hours or 6x a day if you can really mine on time.

I've been using this app for a month, which was recommended to me by a friend. I tried the trading part, which I had to buy 0.001 btc or $10, plus the fee. Unfortunately, I lost but was lucky enough to have a $6+ balance. I wanted to trade some more but I needed to invest $10 again to do that. So I decided to just let my $6 grow and wait till it reaches to $10. So far, I have almost $10, apart from my mining balance of $9+.

So overall, I have almost $20 on my StormGain account. My friend, who recommended this app has been earning a lot since he signed up. He is quite good at trading even though he's still new and learning.

Anyway, if you want to try this, then just click it here.

Coin

Next on our list is Coin, an app that lets you mine as you explore the world. Unfortunately, I rarely leave our house and when I do, I mostly just do a short walk from our house to our garden, which is less than 50 steps away. (Sorry, I am the dumbest when it comes to distance, so I can't tell how far it is exactly)

But if you're the type who loves to explore the outside world, then why not give this a try? There's no harm in trying, right? Besides, there's no investment needed, so it's no biggie!

Honeygain

Honeygain is another app that lets you mine by letting it run through your phone. You can also run it through your desktop or other devices, too. The more devices you use, the better.

Once you signed up, you'll get an instant $5. This one here is legit by the way. A virtual friend of mine just cashed out, so this is something you should try. The only downside about it is that it takes time to cash out.

BTC Cloud Mining

This is also one of my favorites because you can just let it run through your phone without the need of hitting a button every specific time. Just make sure you let it run through your background or else, it will pause until you open the app again. The good thing is, if your phone allows a split-screen feature, then the problem is solved!

The minimum points or satoshis needed is 50,000. Don't worry because compared to Honeygain or the other apps I've mentioned above, this one is pretty simple and fast. In fact, I've already reached my first 50k satoshi but will have to wait until this 15th of November before I could cash out. I just hope this one is legit, though.

BTC Miner

The BTC Miner is perfect for those who use Telegram. Easy to use and hassle-free.

So, yeah, that's all! These are the mining apps that make my phone pretty active. Please be reminded that of all these mining apps I've mentioned, only the Honeygain is 100% legit and the rest, well, I hope they are, too.


**All photos are mine.

LIKE, COMMENT, and SUBSCRIBE

11
$ 1.49
$ 1.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I think the BTC miner and LTC miner is very similar. I am always an altcoin fan because it is easier for transfer and then swap for BTC later when there's enough. I have been collecting faucets since 2013 but now it is really little now; however I still get to do that daily on my browser and it has loyalty % bonus as long as you collect within 24 hours haha. Other than that I try not to drain my phone too much unless I have a backup phone to do this, however the trading mining thing is interesting, because USDT is good for trading to real cash and it is a stable coin.

Other than that, I am investing on US tokenised real estates and receiving weekly dividends in USDC. You can read more about it at my page. haha.

It's great for passive income, however minimum is about $52 - 59 USD per purchase and you can sell them off anytime when you don't want to hold it anymore. It's legit token with legit property.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can you give me the link of your article, please? Will read that one later while I still have time to do my own thing.. Coz tomorrow is going to be a busy day for me again.. As for the LTC miner, I'm not familiar with that.. However, there's actually one particular app that is similar to BTC miner but I forgot what app is that.. They are similar except that the other app is green, and this one is yellow..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure here it is: https://read.cash/@littlenewthings/simplest-fiat-investment-to-crypto-9714f619

Feel free to ask me questions there. The tokens are not for sale 24/7. It is only available when a property is legally acquired and gone through legal documents to make it legally tokenised for crowdfunding sales.

You can't just purchase anything out of thin air (ie exchanges) because they are "protected" with its contract logic that it is only for current token holders of the property, and open to public to acquire for new properties later.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They said honeygain is legit but it will take long to cash out. It only works great if you're on wifi and has 3-5 gadgets for one account.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really great apps

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have honeygain and it takes so long to save up theerreee, wish it were as fast as before but it just gets slower amd slower the more people use it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh by the way, do you know BlueFire changed its entire platform and you need to re-register your account and let the Admin know to move your funds over?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I've heard about this.. I tried to log in my email but I couldn't.. Do I have to sign up or log in as a member? I have $15 i think but I'm too lazy to open the app.. My anti-social self is not ready to engage with other people lately.. But I don't know, I might open BF soon or not..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have to sign up with your exact email address you previously used to login. Then you contact the Architect that you have already re-signed up and he will send the $15 over to you from your old platform. You don't have to be active there if you don't want to at the moment, but don't let your $15 go back to the team haha in case you need it for your emergency.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very informative article you got there. Thanks for sharing it with us tho. But one thing to take note, for Honeygain, do not turn on "content delivery" as this function allows spam emails to be re-routed through your IP. Sure it will earn you more than "data gathering" but if you don't mind your IP address getting flagged or blacklisted, then go for it haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for that.. I'll check mine later..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can you send me the link of Btc cloud mining ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure.. I will in a bit.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bihira magpay out sa telegram karamihan puro scam na,,ndi tulad dati at nakaraang taon., almost 10k+ nawala sakin sa mga bot na nasalihan ko..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omg.. 10k+ talaga? Etong sa telegram need ng 10 invites bago makapag pay out kaya ewan ko din dito.. Tinry ko lang baka legit.. Anyway, salamat sa idea ha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kasama na dun yung puhunan at tubo pero hindi makapagwithdraw, yung iba nmn nkapag withdraw pero maliit lang

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sayang naman nun.. Sakin isang beses pa lang ako nag try mag Trade talaga tas palpak pa.. But at least kahit papano nakabawi rin ako..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i haven't heard of the others, but there are a few people who have reported good things about honeyminer. nice post!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Honeyminer? Or honeygain? And thank you.. Do you know any mining apps that are proven legit?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh, i misread that...sorry. i have heard both pay out, but i haven't tried it myself, so I can't say one way or another. 2nd hand info...must do own research...Lol.

what device do you want to mine with? i mine with my computer, and i use Nicehash. i know there are apps for mining with your phone, but i'm not familiar with any of those unfortunately.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For computer, I use crypto ta browser.. I forgot to mention that one here.. And never heard about nicehash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you get paid in BTC using Nicehash, but your profitability depends on your electricity rate. i also do not recommend you use a laptop to mine if you were wondering.

i have been using Nicehash for about 2 years now. if you are interested, would you be interested in a referral link of mine?

in which crypto do you get paid using crypto ta browser?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's actually crypto tab.. Lol.. Sorry, I forgot to edit.. And you get paid btc I think.. And yes, please, can you give me your referral link so I can try that as well.. That nicehash.. Thanks in advance.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try mo crypto tab. Legit yun na miner browser, kaya lang mabgal magmine sa cp

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo meron na ako.. Nakalimutan ko I mention to.. Yan gamit ko ngayon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago