Heroes in disguise

20 23
Avatar for blingbling
3 years ago

Inspiration i seek in the highest sky

Knowing one day, i will finally fly

But how can i achieve this high

Without these heroes in disguise.

Many people inspires me, not just one

To me they shine brighter than the sun

They are my family and friends

Who showered me love that never ends.

They give me joy, time and inspiration

They help me put all my words in action

They inspired me to work very hard

With that, they deserve a thankyou card.

Yes! They dont have capes or super powers

But they took me to place and began to wonder

They helped my seeds blossom in to flowers

In a beautiful garden where i always ponder.

Sponsors of blingbling
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much @Ashma for letting me join in this contest.

And i am inviting everyone to join the Get Sponsored community! The idea of this community is to sponsored quality content articles published by different authors.

For more information please refer tho this link https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

Join now!

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of blingbling
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for blingbling
3 years ago

Comments

Well written dear❀ who is your inspiration of doing this?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou dear πŸ’šπŸ’š I have a lot. But i am ddicating this to my read.cash fam. To those people who always keep me motivated.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I ❀ it😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou. You are one of my inspiration while dking that πŸ’š youre always there supporting me 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

WOW😊😊😊😊😊😊🀩Thanks :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome. Thankyou also. Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really love reading your poems it never fails to inspire me and let me look at the brighter side of life😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou πŸ’šπŸ’š Expect for more later πŸ˜‚ Still construct it ....πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll be waiting for your updates

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okaaaay.. In a bit 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice poem. Waiting for your next article. Keep sharing. β™₯β™₯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou. Still constructing the next one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good. I will see. πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done publisbing it. You can already check it out. Heres the link. https://read.cash/@blingbling/my-bestfriend-82578c7f

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay. πŸ˜‡β€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Family and friends are indeed superheroes in disguise. Even they don't possess supernatural powers, they give us something that helps us to step forward and reach our goal in life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’šπŸ’š. Exactly πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago