My bestfriend

Avatar for blingbling
3 years ago

For all the stories that we shared

For all the times you show your care

Thank you my dearest bestfriend

I hope our friendship will never end.

For so many times i felt blue

You were there to help me

on what i'm going through

And when my world fell apart

You where there to mend

My shattered heart.

And when others think

That i am weak and wrong

You made me feel right and strong

Without you i am incomplete and lonely

And will not be able to know the true me.

Sponsors of blingbling
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much @Ashma for letting me join in this contest.

And i am inviting everyone to join the Get Sponsored community! The idea of this community is to sponsored quality content articles published by different authors.

For more information please refer tho this link https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

Join now!

9
$ 0.17
$ 0.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of blingbling
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for blingbling
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Nice writing... I have a best friend also..I can share everything with her.... I hope you and your best friend stay together forever.... Best wishes for you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so. True friends stays. 💚💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

GOod work though I miss my bestfriend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou friend 💚💚 I know youre best friend miss you too..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so.ahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!! 😍 What a beautiful poem you have written!! ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thabkyou 💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome. 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

💚💚💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes naman ka starstruck another song lyrics because you love me idol ml si celine dion? Hahahhaha Keeo writing!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ediwow.

$ 0.00
3 years ago