The Beauty of Seas and Oceans

70 72
Avatar for blazingwolvez
3 years ago

Hi everyone, Thank you so much for the support you gave me. I love you all guys so in return I have captured a beautiful and priceless scenery of Seas and Oceans that you've never seen before. I am so excited to share it with you. I work so hard for this shots to share it with you.

I take this shot using my phone and I'm so blessed to have this kind of shots and moment in my life. Hope you like it as much as I do. Lets start.

Bubbles sea breeze
Sunset beneath the seas
Log beneath the seas
Waves of Oceans
Oceans with sunset
Bubbles sea beneath the sun

I tried hard to take this shot and I'm glad it turns out to be very beautiful. I Love you all guys. Thank you.

  • Like and comment down below if you love this shots

  • Subscribe for more updates guys

38
$ 0.00
Sponsors of blazingwolvez
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for blazingwolvez
3 years ago

Comments

Theyre both amazing view for us people,nature natural gift for us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

its true. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a photography!i like it all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear for supporting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So wonderful friend wish i could be there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You will someday dear. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woah! A masterpiece photography, thank you so much. I just followed you🥰 for more info about my content pls do sub and comment https://read.cash/@Lou1e/contentment-40daa49c

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I did. Thanks for supporting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice photograpy,, plz subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already did mate.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing pictures

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already did. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

God, how beautiful the ocean is. What colors are the water, the sky and the clouds. Wonderful.Wow,Wow,Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for having this kind of comment. I will work hard to take the best shot. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice.....plz subcribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will. subscribe me too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Breathtaking and wonderful photos you have there my friend. Nice and beautiful photos here in Read Cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

beautiful photos dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s beautifu.. Thank u so much for your kind informatio.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your welcome. thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography. And nice article..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The shot is very nice and I really love it. I've never had the chance to visit the sea to see the natural beauty of the sea but which some days have the pleasure to visit the sea and enjoy the beauty of nature. Really love the shot keep it up pal.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much pal. Hope you can visit the sea soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow... good job....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

what a nice picture...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much mate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm subscribe your profile , please subscribe me.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribe you already dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i like the sunset. its very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Taga Philippines ka?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

YOUR SHOTS ARE REALLY GREAT! What beach is this?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

many of this shots is from abroad when I travel so I don't know what specific shot is you are talking about for me for me to see the beach called.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a beautiful view. It's so amazing. Truly magnificent shoot. The shoreline at sunset is simply awesome. The colors looks so alive and vibrant. I miss going to this place place.. So peaceful and breath taking view. Im deeply inlove! You are so great. You did your best and its so good. THank you for sharing this!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm so thankful to hear such a great comment coming from you. I will work hard to bring great shots in the future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

anyone will not be able to resist the beauty of the twilight at the end of the beach :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it is true. the beauty of the beach really attracts people

$ 0.00
3 years ago

☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice....subscribe me plz...i will back you...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

[deleted]

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too...Thanks...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice...plz subscribe me...i will back you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok I will subscribe you. subscribe me back. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Seas create peace and beauty to the would of a man

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is true. seas really creates peace.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photograph

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photo Photography. Hi everyone i am new here. I subscribe to every commenter on my posr.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok I will. Thanks for the compliments. Subscribe me back.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

awesome pic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago