Finding the Missing Piece

78 104
Avatar for blazingwolvez
3 years ago

Everytime I woke up, I feel empty inside there is something lost on me that I cannot find. I have wealth, fame and a lots of friends but I feel trap deep inside my own box.

I travel around the world to find what is lost on me, walking out on every cities finding that missing piece I am longing for a very long time. I feel hopeless and empty deep inside.

Despair comes to my life, everytime I do things that I usually do I feel like being hanged and cannot escape from it. I barely even cannot breathe on this misery.

One day, I decided to focus myself to be more successful in life, soaring high through the skies, reaching the clouds and the heavens above but I'm not completely happy with it.

There was missing piece on me! I cannot find it. I have all the fortunes in the world that a person can dreamed of but I'm not completely happy it is really inevitable.

I was lost. I failed and very tired. I didn't notice I fell asleep and as I woke up there is a strange message coming from my phone. I've read it and this is what it tells me;

  • For I know the plans I have for you,” declares the LORD, “plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future. - Jeremiah 29:11

I was so enlightened reading this strange message I received. It feels like something is calling me deep inside. Telling me this was it the missing piece that you need to find.

After a very long time. I finally find the missing piece that I was longing for a very long time. It was our dear Lord that is missing on my life and I didn't notice it.

I am a sheep who lost from the flock but I was search by my master and been found in the depths of despair. Our dear lord is our master the one who will help us sail from this long journey and I'm so blessed I found him. He is the missing piece I am searching hard to find.

56
$ 0.41
$ 0.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of blazingwolvez
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Subscribe me plz also back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already did

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice short bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Soon you will find that missing piece that willcsurely complete your life. Have faith and trust.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article.... Carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

just as I thought, the Lord is your missing piece, I was halfway reading your article and thought you lack spiritual factor in your life and indeed it is true. I'm happy for you, now you find completeness and peace you desire for your life.congratulations!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for reading it until the end dear. I really appreciate it. I am now complete because I found him now our dear Lord. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article is very important for us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have subscribed check on me too and subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already did dear. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have not seen your subscribe try and do it again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good content Please write more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will dear in the future

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

. Wow ganda naman. 🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is true. How many times I went through the same journey that this little unhappy circle went through to try and find my missing piece and feel happy. I had a desire to study abroad and so I left my family, friends, and everything else I built behind, to fulfill this desire. If I had not done that, maybe I wouldn’t have met my partner and experienced all the things that made me grow to where I am today. Thanks for sharing us brother!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that is very nice dear. I'm so glad that you made the right choice in your life. Hoping your happiness forever.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. Appreciate it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good content

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

God's plan is to give us what we desire and hope for

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that is very true

$ 0.00
3 years ago

AMEN! Just trust in God's plan for us. His plan is way more more more beautiful than ours. Let us continue our journey in life and experience his beautiful plan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is very true dear. Thank you so much. hope you support also my new account @Kirari21

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you do support me also, thank you. DONE

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree, maybe we are empty today but GOD will fulfill this emptiness

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it is true dear. Hope you support my new account @Kirari21

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good content.. Someday we will find what the pieces of lost we had.. God bless you @blazingwolves

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. I'm really hoping that we will be complete as a whole with God on our life. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍💕❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good content. Ur article & PIC marvellous

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for upbringing this post dear to remind us that GOD will always abide us no matter what the consequences is. Therefore we should not forget in everything we will do please put GOD first.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is very true dear. Thanks for this feedback.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Plz subscribe me I've subscribed you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will thanks ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We can have wealth, fame, power, they are only external things, only if we find God within us will we be complete in life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope you support me in the future dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that is very true dear. All is nothing without God. 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice ,we should find inner peace in ourself

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is true ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Once lost but now found :)

I love Jeremiah 29:11 . Lets hold on to his promise that he has a better plan for us.

Only God can complete us. I personally experienced that. Even if you have all the things in the world if you have no God. Youre still incomplete.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

it is true. even if you have all things in the world but without God you are nothing. Thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am subscribe already please view &subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will dear. Thanks ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep doing what you want in life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for reminding dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Be true to your self and to others and you can't miss everything 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is true dear. Thanks ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You find it in your soul by keeping on focus on what you want in life and have a courage in everyday life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right dear 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago