Sunset Wonder

1 17
Avatar for blackmagyk
3 years ago

Sunsets are some of the most beautiful things that happen on a daily occurrence. As I live on the east coast of the USA I don't get top experience these phenomena unless I travel. Recently I took a road trip across the continental USA and in previous I have traveled to other countries such as China. During my travels, many pictures were taken and every time that I witness a beautiful sunset I really just can't help myself.

This photo was taken at my Uncle's house in Bellevue, Washington in the USA. They live on a hill overseeing Seattle and get the opportunity to see sunsets like this every day. The real magic of a sunset is hard to capture on camera.

This photo is one of my favorite pictures that I personally took of all time. This was taken on the HuangShan Mountains in China. Personally I could have stayed in this moment forever if I was allowed.

This photo was taken in Yellowstone National Park. I didn't actually mean for it to be a sunset photo but the sun was just setting from the mountains and I thought the sun's rays looked really aesthetic.

Speaking of Yellowstone, below I have linked to a couple of my Yellowstone posts if anyone is interested.

12
$ 0.12
$ 0.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for blackmagyk
3 years ago

Comments

very nice article! i am already subscribe you please subscribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago