Yellowstone National Park pt. 1

3 36
Avatar for blackmagyk
3 years ago
Old Faithful Geyser

Yellowstone National park is the first National park in the United States. And at least from what I have seen on one of the most beautiful. Because of the lack of people due to Covid-19, the people there were very minimal. Usual popular attractions such as Old Faithful had almost no people at all.

Many people probably have heard of the many hot springs and geysers of Yellowstone, but they probably don't realize how beautiful they truly are. Pictures alone don't show their beauty. Not to say that the images aren't amazing to look at, but being there is truly another experience.

The blues of these pools of crystal clear water looks just like a bottle of Gatorade, except that it smells like rotten eggs and its boiling hot. I highly recommend visiting in your lifetime. This is just the first of many posts that I'm planning as I probably have hundreds of photos of this beautiful park.

34
$ 0.24
$ 0.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for blackmagyk
3 years ago

Comments

really nice lake, if we were closer I would go right there but luckily I can't, because it's far away

$ 0.00
3 years ago

La vista es maravillosa , el ambiente debe ser genial ... muy pronto podremos estar y vivir esa experiencia

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this Yellowstone national park is so beautiful. Imagine having that kind of view will make you happy. I want to go there if I'm given a chance.

$ 0.00
3 years ago