Yellowstone National Park pt. 4

6 40
Avatar for blackmagyk
3 years ago

Hey everyone, the theme to the 4th post on Yellowstone National Park is going to be hot springs. I personally don't remember the names of each and every hot spring and pool's name but honestly, I think that the beauty of them is really all that matters.

This next picture was taken at Midway. This is one of the most beautiful hot springs that I have seen in my life. The pictures really don't do it justice. In real life, the colors are so vibrant bright, to really experience it, one really has to see it firsthand.

This picture is pretty special, it's a pretty large geyser erupting. This specific geyser erupts only a few times per day making this picture pretty special to me.

Personally, this hot spring looks really funny to me. If anyone has seen the underside of a starfish, this kinda looks like that but on a larger scale. It almost looks like a portal to another dimension.

53
$ 0.24
$ 0.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for blackmagyk
3 years ago

Comments

wow!! so beautiful place

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I saw your post ysterday but cant comment on it.it was my presentation topic really amazig miracl are present in it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! It's really a special place

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good place

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looks like a great place to visit

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow, its awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago