When You're Motivated Or Inspired

49 94
Avatar for bheng620
3 years ago
Topics: Life, Experiences

Good afternoon and happy tuesday afternoon to all, Bheng here, this should have published and shared here at read.cash yesterday but got a bad connection here that time so i wasn't able to do it, this one was inspired by what i had and @Jeaneth commented or the comments we had here the other day and was motivated and inspired because i have a new sponsor now, @Jigglyspy , thank you for your sponsorship, also thanking the other sponsors i have here, God bless you all, you all inspires and motivates me to stay here longer and be active here as well, so grateful and happy because of that :)

What motivates or inspires you? If you was or were motivated or inspired, how does it makes you feel? How can you know if you're motivated or inspired? What do you do when you're motivated or inspired? Do being motivated or inspired gave you a good or better feeling? If you was or were motivated or inspired, do you also motivates or inspires others too? Do you get motivated or inspired because of someone or something and why is that? This questions just pop-up or just came out of nowhere, lol, though it was answered eventually by yours truly, lol

Being motivated or inspired will make you really feel good or better and will also brightens your day and will also makes you do good things to others or motivates and inspires them as well, being motivated or inspired is good and a positive feeling you will get or have if you experienced it, it can also brightens your day or mood if you had one, me, since i was here or joined here, i was also motivated or inpsired because of the people here though having a good and positive advice or someone will hear you out when you want to talk is also a good thing.

Like i said, i was motivated and inspired at the same time because i had a good conversation, rather had a good exchange of comments with @Jeaneth here the other day and also because of my new sponsor, @Jigglyspy today and also because my data connection now's good, lol, in fact, most of the time, since i got and joined here, i'm always motivated and inspired, not only to write good, random and sometimes informative and inspirational article here but also to gave good advices to those who seek or ask for it and gave a good and meaningful comment to the articles or article that i read here and to also share some blessing or earnings that i had or have here at read.cash, though now, i'm after or want to have a badge too, lol, but marami-rami pa akong kailangan malagpasan o kakaining bigas bago yun mangyari o bago ako magkaroon nun but i know, rather i hope i will have it too, lol

Motivation and inspiration are somehow connected or similar, you can be motivated because of someone or by the things you saw or read, same thing with being inspired, as for me, like i said, i had it both most of the time here for 4 months now and really thankful or grateful because of that. Being motivated or inspired will not just make you feel good or change or brightens up your mood or change the way you think or thinking but it will also make you do good things to other people or to someone by making them motivated or inspired as well, by helping or lending a hand to those who needs it or by giving a good advice to someone because they are feeling down or been in a bad situation in life or something like that. Motivation or inspiration is a positive one, like they say, be a motivation or inspiration to others out there, somehow, that's what i've been trying to do as there are those who do that kind of thing to me here and just returning the good thing i had received or experienced, rather sharing that positive vibes, feeling or emotion to them too.

Bheng once again, saying, let's motivate or inspired each other here so we can all have a positive vibes or feelings, feel free to share your thoughts about motivation or inspiration and if you also experienced it, it will be a good thing to hear your thoughts, good afternoon to all once again and time for me to have my afternoon nap here again, lol, have a good day to all, God bless, and oh, by the way, i'm also being inspired because of the Thainovela i'm watching every night here from monday-thursday, my love from another star, to justin and stephanie, lol, find their lovestory there a little cute and how i wish i had that kind of guy too or that my bf's like justin, lol, but i love my bf, all and everything about him, be safe, be positive and stay home :)

22
$ 4.21
$ 3.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.30 from @ARN733666
$ 0.10 from @Yoyo
+ 4
Sponsors of bheng620
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bheng620
3 years ago
Topics: Life, Experiences

Comments

my eyes are super early or sisters and is a two poles nice day thanks a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What motivates me is my favorite song and the ability to live everyday

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really? Well, me, music makes me feel good better n most of the time though there r times, that like u, it also motivates me somehow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same. Music generates a lot of good energy to our self

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed n i agree with u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome 🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm always motivated because of the good comments that I've got from the authors that I respect.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good to know po n hoping that u will still be motivated because of them n try to be a motivation also to others po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes po let's be one of the instrument to motivate them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo, i agree po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have a very good post, I appreciate your post, good luck to you. Thank you very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

U r welcome n thank u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good evening dear,I am new on read cash and i hope i will meet such good person as you are.Now you motivated me and give me insparation.Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning n welcome here at read.cash, enjoy n u will, most of the user/member here r kind n friendly n really good people n glad i made u feeñ lile that, thank u n God bless :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're right, the comment section does gives a lot of inspiring thoughts to write about. Ang kulang nlng is the inspiration to organize and expand those thoughts... Btw, I watch Kdramas, but no Thainovelas, maganda rin pala stories nila?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, i agree with u, this is my 3rd time, i think that i based my articles to the comment section n the other two's on the article that the 2 user/member here had wrote n published here, opo, mgnda po, try nyo po pnoorin ung my love from another star, my tagalog version po un dati, i think nung 2017, c jennylyn mercado ung bidang babae n c gil cuervo nman ung bidang lalaki po dun, mgnda din po ung pgkakaadapt o tagalog version nun na my love from the star nman po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The motivated thing is a different thing because of which people can enter, move well, present and move accordingly.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see, i get your point

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good job bro............

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We all need motivation for everything we do. If we are motivated, it seems that we can do all the things that we wanted to do.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, i agree with u, being motivated really is good n a positive one as it makes us do, fulfill n accomplish what we really want to do

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My motivation is my family. Whenever I feel down, I'm just looking to our pictures and the magic will work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good to know n just really means that family is love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The best motivation u can have is that which u give urself.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, i agree n u r right about that one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For me motivations is a fundamental tools to achieve goal, to achieve my dreams. If I am ready to ready to quit something or don't know how to start, self motivation is required to push me to go on........

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh i see, so u say, it's a positive one as it makes u achieve your goals n dreams in life n the one that makes u start all over after quiting something?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful write up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article, keep it up. You are the best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sometimes when you're a mother your inspiration with be the kids mess, mountains of clothes, and messy house. You're getting your strength from there to help you accomplish it lol. My side Bheng 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo, knew or understand what u mean or trying to say po as my big sister n brother told me that their childrens r their inspiration n strength daw po in this life, just to see them smile daw po makes them feel good or brightens up their day po n wonder y if u also feel or what u feel po nung nkita nyo po ung anak nyo po for the first time po after nyo po xa ipanganak n ipatong o ilagay po xa sa dibdib nyo, is it true na he or she became the meaning n love of your life po?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bheng nakikita mo pa lang yung kalat maiinspire ka ng maglinis. But seriously my kids are my inspiration, strength and weakness. They smile melt my heart every single time. Your brother and sister are just right.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes po, sbi nga po nla sa akin mg-anak na din daw po aq pra mkta na po nla ung lahi q daw po, lol, xcited na po cla

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay! Thanks for the mention miss bheng. I really had fun when we had that conversation about my article. To my surprise, I didn't know I inspired you to write this article. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo, same here po, lol, u did inspired me po so i was able to write this one po n thank u po sa upvote n u r welcome po n my eyes r busog here po again, lol, though ndi po bakat ung nkita q, lol, had a makasalanang mata or is it because my bf's not here po that's y, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha. You're a but naughty miss bheng. They do that always pala. That's their way of flirting huh. 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, not naughty po, lol, just telling what i saw here po, lol, yes, they do that po always n my eyes r feasting n busog po everytime or everyday po, lol, maybe yes po, i'm naughty po because of it, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

To be inspired means to see the whole picture, rather than focus on a single task or goal.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, i agree, have u been inspired? Who or what makes u be inspired? Thank u for the upvotes :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago