Untitled Again

6 21
Avatar for bheng620
2 years ago

Good morning to all, this article's entitled untitled again 'coz i don't know what the title or no idea 'bout the title, lol, please bear with me po 'coz of that and also for the pic collage that i'm going to use and uploaded here, lol, this is my last article for this day po before i call it a night and go to sleep after writing and sharing it here po, lol.

That photo was a pic collage i did this morning po before i went outside with My Mother to send money for My Uncle who's undergoing a dialysis and blood transfusion, medyo magastos po 'coz it's every Saturday po, kinda expensive but i know we can survive and he's going to be well and alright and be back to his old self once he got a new kidney, hopefully it will happen very soon po.

The photo on the left side po's what i currently hodl on my coins.ph this morning po as i withdraw and get the amount i hodl there to send it to My Uncle then the rest of it was used to buy our food here for a week or two po. While on the right side's what i hodl and traded on my coinbase wallet few days ago, somehow proud to say that i'm earning a little there, traded the amount i hodl there po, it may be a little amount though but hoping that it will get big and will earn big there and hoping that i can add some amount on it soon, lol, kinda excited 'bout it po.

While that photos are what i'm hodling on my coins.ph po right now, lol, just started on hodling some amount there again, it may be small amount though but hopefully soon, going to put or add another amount there too din po, lol, hoping i can earn from it too and also hoping that all of it's going to pump up and won't dump para po masaya, lol, the market's unpredictable, sometimes it pumps, sometimes it dumps, soon, going to hold my emotion and will experience the so called FOMO po, lol.

While this one's what i hodl on my bitcoin.com wallet and the transaction or withdrawal amount i had done this morning for My Uncle or the money i save and hodl for My Uncle's dialysis and blood transfusion po. As you can see, was able to save and hodl 32.84$ and it's 1,500+php on our money here. Converted that said amount on our money here together with what i hodl and save up for our daily needs here and that's 600+php so the total amount i had get this morning on M Lhuillier was 2,150.00php less the charge or fee they had once you sent and get the money there po. Read.cash's really a big help for us here especially now that i got no work though My KJF's helping me somehow po.

Wanna take this chance now po to thank those who always gave or upvoted my article or articles then and now po especially to Miss @bmjc98who helps me alot po when i asked if she can helped me with My Cousin Alliah then with My Uncle. To all of you po, thank you so much, God bless and more power to all of you, also thanking the random rewarder then and now too. Was able to help My Uncle somehow and had survived our daily life and needs here po 'coz of the upvotes you gave then and now po, really so thankful and grateful for it po :)

Good morning to all once again and good night po, going to call it a night now po, have a good day to all, God bless and stay safe and tomorrow again po, lol, night to all :)

6
$ 1.95
$ 1.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
$ 0.05 from @leejhen
+ 3
Sponsors of bheng620
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bheng620
2 years ago

Comments

Sana maging okay na uncle mo, sis. Sending prayers for his fast recovery. Indeed, read.cash is a life-saver to all of us.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Opo, sna po n salamat po sa dsal, sbi po ng doctor eh kylngn prin daw po ng kidney transplant daw po n un po ung gngwan po nmin ng praan po d2 n opo, read.cash's really good n really a big help to all of us here po, salamat po sa upvote :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun lang.. mahal yan diba? pero sana makahanap kayo ng donor asap.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

@leejhen, @noisytoothie, @OfficialGamboaLikeUs, thank u po for the upvote :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello friend, I came to thank you for your visit and support. I am sorry to hear about your uncle's health situation, I hope the kidney transplant works out. This is what we are all in, struggling to survive in this devouring economy. Here you have a friend within my limited economic possibilities but with a great feeling of friendship.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hi, thank u for the positive or good thoughts n also for the upvote, yes, we r on this trying n hard time 'coz of the covid-19 pandemic n yes, thankful n grateful that i'm here on read.cash as i got not just a virtual friends but a virtual family who all somehow made me feel good n used to help me somehow here especially when i got no work for almost a year n a half here already

$ 0.00
2 years ago