My First Article For This Month And First Day Of May 2021

25 47
Avatar for bheng620
2 years ago

Good evening to all, how are you? This is the first day of May and since it's a new month, going to write my first article for this month, please bear this one po 'coz it's kinda random again po, lol, hope you had a good day today, so let's start this one now, lol.

Yes, we are now on the Month of May and just going to share that quotes here, it's from my fb page or wall. 7 more months before the year ends to make and achieve my goal, hopefully i can make and reach that goal before the year ends and a month ago before my birthmonth or my birthday, lol. May is the month where Labor Day and Mother's Day are being celebrated and before, we had the so called Laboracay here, kinda miss it though, lol.

880 Days

Yes, that's the days that My KJF and I are today and being in a relationship. In other words, we are already 2 years, 2 months and a day being in a relationship, lol, if i compute it right and looking for a lifetime with him, if i can or it's possible, hopefully, i can and it's possible for us.

Thought the photo above's a Medical Abstract, but it turns out to be a statement of account or My Uncle's Hospital Bill, lol. Was asking for the medical abstract so we can asked for help here on Boracay, especially to the Local Official or to those who's a Public Servant here, hopefully soon, will be able to have a copy of it for My Uncle's weekly dialysis and blood transfusion 'coz as you all knew, medyo magastos 'yon, then we also need to produce or have the money for his kidney transplant and it's expensive, we are doing all the possible option here for My Uncle but it's a little hard 'coz it's pandemic po.

Took that photos this morning. It blooms again and kinda happy 'coz it happens to the first day of May, lol, somehow it gave me hope, positivity, some thoughts and new purpose for this month. It looks so beautiful so that's the result of it, lol, please bear with me po 'coz it's all a pic collage po again, lol, but hoping you will like and find it beautiful still just like i do po.

While that one's a pic collage of My Uncle Hospital Bill, the amount or money i'm hodling on my coins.ph and on Bitcoin.com and the amount i'm going to withdraw tomorrow morning here to be use for buying a food here that would last a week or two and also use that money to have my other phone be fix and gave it to My Mother as My Mother's Day gift for her, actually, papalitan lang siguro 'yon ng battery and before when i asked the CP Technician how much it will cost just to have the battery be change or have a new one, he said, it's 1,500php 'coz my old phone's Iphone 5S daw so medyo mahal ang battery niya, lol, so 'yon, bukas, butas ang bulsa ko but it's okay, it's for My Mother naman 'coz medyo sira at nagloloko na ang tablet at cp na ginagamit niya dito eh.

That's the amount i had received when i sent 30$ on my coins.ph. and that's the amount i'm going to use and have for my old phone's new battery or just to change or have a new battery of it, dadagdagan ko nalang 'coz it cost 1,500php here, lol, it's kinda expensive just to have a new battery of it but then again, i need to do it or have it change for My Mother here 'coz it's my gift for her this Mother's Day, mabubutas ang bulsa ko bukas but i know, somehow i can still earn and have some money to save and hodl on to my coins.ph and on my bitcoin.com wallet here, will just need to keep on writing and be active here just so i can have it, lol.

Good evening to all once again, hope you had a good day today, have a good evening and night to all, stay safe, God bless, soon, will be calling it a night, hope so, lol, brb soon po :)

Note/P.S. the second photo i've had used and uploaded here are from my fb page or wall, the first one's from Unsplash, the rest are my own personal photo, just wondering why there's no EXC in this article now.

14
$ 31.21
$ 31.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 2
Sponsors of bheng620
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bheng620
2 years ago

Comments

All I wish is that your uncle will get better the soonest since having dialysis and transplant is expensive and I wish it would be successful and you're a sweet daughter how I wish my mom again is still alive maybe I would surprise her also to make her happy but sad to say she's with God already and thank you for welcoming me again dear I wish I won't go to spam section again! Im a little afraid of replying or commenting because you might found me at spam again huhu.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hope that so too po, my other big brother's going to be the kidney donor po n yes, it's a little expensive po tlga, we have the blood donor na po but we need to pay it too everytime my uncle had his dialysis n blood transfusion po in certain dialysis center po n hope u won't get spam na po n that account of yours po's going to be okay na po, try n be active lng po d2, this is a lot more hard compared to when Boracay was under rehabilitation po before 'coz the government had supported us here n i got my sideline or online business po that time, lol, but now, nganga po aq, just grateful i'm here on read.cash po so somehow it had helped me po to survive our daily life n living here po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And you're uncle is lucky to have relatives like you and your brother is brave and kind donating his kidney I wish you could find a job soon so you can help your family more, thank you again, dear!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh, thank u po for that, yes, my brother is po, 'bout his children or my cousins, no comment po, lol, so my mother told me that if we can help her brother, we should help him n hope so too po, hrap po ng alang work though i don't want to work anymore po but just have a small business nlng po d2 n welcome po, Miss Kith :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's could be better a sari sari store maybe or anything na patok sa mga tourists since tourist spot naman kayo, at least nasa bahay ka lang at wala kang boss.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Opo, thinking of something na ala pa po d2 sa Boracay 'coz hlos lhat po d2 bnda sa amin eh puro tndahan na po n yes po, this is a tourist destination po n opo, i'm my own boss po, lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Then maybe a souvenir shop kakaibang souvenir dapat lol.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That sounds good po, lol, actually bngyan u po me ng idea, Miss kith, lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay looking forward with you can also used bch as mode of payment yay.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes po, that's a good idea n way po to promote BCH po d2 :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kamusta siya ngayon ate?

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Ngpdialysis n blood transfusion po ung uncle q po khpon n mdyo okay na po xa, bka po mgpsecond opinion po cla dun n kda sabado po ung dialysis n pgsalin po sknya po ng dugo kya kylngn po bgo mgsabado eh my pera pong ipdala po sknya dun po, salamat po sa upvote, Godbless po :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana makarecover na po ung uncle niyo, kaproud ka tlaga are kase tumutulong ka sa family mo kahit na wala na masyadong matira sayo. Kaya ka pinagpapala ni Lord kase sobrang matulungin mo po.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Mraming salamat po, kylngn po eh dhil pamilya q po un n opo, un din po dndasal po nmin d2 n khpon po ung dialysis n blood transfusion po ng uncle q po, mdyo mhrap nga po ngaun dhil ala po aq work pro sa awa po ng diyos, nkakaipon po bgo po ung araw ng dialysis nya po n mdyo mgastos po, pro gagawin po nmin ang lhat po pra gmling n bmlik po sa dati ung uncle q po, God bless n stay safe po :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

@bmjc98, @Peter-Molnar, @Bjorn, thank u po for the upvote :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I had a good day din po hehe Praying for the recovery of your uncle 🥺 Keep safe!! Magiging okay din yan. Makakahanap din kayo ng makakatulong hehe. Trust lang

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hello n welcome back po, kua lejay, mzta po pg-aaral po ntin, opo, mkakaraos n mgiging okay n gagaling po ang Uncle q po soon n mkakahanap po kmi ng bibili o pgsasanlaan po ng lupa po d2 pra po sa kidney transplant operation po ng Uncle q po, salamat po sa comment u, kua lejay, lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fighting po sa studies hehehe! But need talaga ng sidelines for materials sa school lalo na sa drawing na subject. Hehe. Laban lang

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mbuti po, opo, fight lng po pra sa future u po n mging active lng po u d2 pra khit pno po eh mgkpera po u, kya u po yan, ikaw pa, gling u pa po mgdrawing eh, lol, laban lng po tlga, kua lejay :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thank you din. Ingat poo

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Welcome n ingat din po u jn, kua lejay, God bless n stay safe po :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello Ateee!!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hi po, mzta na po u?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay naman po Ate. Kasoooo may ipupublish sana akong article ngayon kaso yung laptop ko bigla ng malfunction 🥺 Pinapahinga ko na muna at baka tuluyang masira. 😩

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Gnun po ba, sna po mging okay po ulit ung laptop u po, mhrap po kpag nsira o nhibernate o ndrain po ung power ng laptop po, bukas u nlng po gmitin ung laptop u po jn dhil bka naoover used na po, sa cp nlng po u mgsulat n mgpublish po ng article u po

$ 0.00
2 years ago