Grateful For My Own Personal Random Rewarder

21 52
Avatar for bheng620
3 years ago

Good evening to all, how are you? It's me again, yours truly and at your service, lol, just finished drinking my coffee when an idea came out of nowhere again and maybe 'coz of what i saw and had read here on read.cash, lol, had a long day here again though was able to close and rest my eyes for few minutes, lol, so i'm kinda recharged somehow, so now, going to write what's on my mind and the idea that came out of nowhere, lol.

That's what My Mother bought awhile ago, dunno what is it or what it is called but it's kinda delicious so later, after i had my dinner, that's going to be my panghimagas or dessert, lol, as of now, going to let it live and stay fresh and cool on our small ref here for awhile 'coz later, going to eat it and satisfy my cravings for it, lol.

For almost 13 years of working, finally, i'm going to be rewarded for all my hardwork, blood and sweat and sacrifices i've had made especially for My Family here.

In life, we are meant to meet someone who's going to be our supporter, ally, believer, lover or partner. Someone who's going to have our back, support, believe and also dream and plan with us. Someone who we can lean on and tell our demons, problems, dreams and plans, what's inside our head or what we are thinking, our doubts and fears. Grateful now, that i finally found that one, thankful, grateful and blessed for meeting and having him now on my life, couldn't ask for more but to be with him soon and start our life together and know that we are going to have a bright and good future together as he's the only one i want to be with, to grow old with, lol, ika nga, siya lang ang gusto ko, wala ng iba.

Like my article's title here today, Grateful For My Own Personal Random Rewarder, yes, that's right, so grateful for that and for him. My own personal random rewarder here's My KJF. Grateful and thankful now 'coz he's been supporting, helping, have my back and i can lean on him now, instantly, he became my own personal random rewarder, lol, so happy for that and thanked God for that.

On our first year of being together, couldn't forget what he said to me while we are talking via video call, that's our first year anniversary, lol, i was caught off guard and was surprised for what he said to me that time, i will quote what he said to me that time or that very moment

" You've been working so hard for many years now, had done so many sacrifices for your family but not with yourself, not thinking of yourself but of your family most of the time. Since i'm here now, i'll be the one who's going to reward you for all what you've done, your sacrifices, your hardships for all those years of you working hard for your family, you're not selfish and that's what i like and adore of you. Don't worry 'bout yourself or sake now, i'm the one who's going to reward you for everything you had done especially for your family now, i got your back and you can lean on me now, Love. "

Isn't he romantic, am i lucky and blessed, did i found the one? Lol, i said yes to all of that, i'm thankful, grateful and blessed and really thanked God Above for allowing me to meet and have him on my life now.

Now, My KJF's my own personal random rewarder, lol, 'coz he's been rewarding me for almost 4 months now, if my memory serves me right, lol, finally after 2 years of being together with him, he fulfilled and do what he told me before and really grateful and happy for that. That's the reason why now, finally i'm able to hodl and save BCH and never withdrew it, hopefully soon, going to have, reach and achieve my 1BCH goal or more with his help. Finally now, had my own personal random rewarder here who's been rewarding me for all the things i've had done before, for all the hardships, sacrifices i've had made for My Family here, though still waiting for the new phone he told me that i can have, lol, 'coz he's going to buy a new phone himself, lol, so i'm going to have a new one too, not just as my reward but that's going to be his gift for me on our 2 years of being together, lol, kinda excited 'bout it and he knew it, told him that if i got a new phone, going to use it so i can have my goal achieve a little faster 'coz it's going to be of great help and he understand and know what i meant by that, lol.

Though thankful for those who's always upvoting my articles here and also thankful to the random rewarder itself here as well, so grateful to all of you and God bless all of you πŸ™‚πŸ˜ŠπŸ€—πŸ˜‡

How 'bout you, did you have your own personal random rewarder there? Is he or she been rewarding you too for all the things you've done? For your sacrifices or hardships?

12
$ 0.58
$ 0.10 from @Jeaneth
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.06 from @McJulez
+ 7
Sponsors of bheng620
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bheng620
3 years ago

Comments

Ansarap nung panghimagas!!!

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Okay lng po un, lol, msarap lng po xa sa picture, thank u po sa upvote n welcome back po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Meron din ako random rewarder ,πŸ˜… He is doing his responsibility for me and for our son. ☺️

$ 0.04
3 years ago

That's good to know po, mine's My KJF po n soon, i know, he's going to be more rewarding po especially if i grant n gave his request n dream po n hoping i can do that po 'coz i want him to be happy n proud po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all po madam bheng

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Lol, sana all po tlga, mgkakaroon din po kau nyan, soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nakakawala na ng gana gumawa ng article. di nabisita si bot HAHAHAHA

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Keep on writing lng po, mbibisita din po kau ng bot soon po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

God bless you more miss bheng deserve mo Yan. Hoping someday my personal random rewarder dn ako hehe. But thank you because you also upvotes my post .

$ 0.03
3 years ago

God bless u more din po, yes, u will find n meet one soon po, tiwala n be positive lng po, u will meet him po at the right place at the right time po n welcome po, just sharing some of what i received here po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sago po ba yung kulay pink na naka-plastic cup? Mukhang masarap :) Anyway, we have our own rewarder in our life, and God is the greatest one. :)

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Opo, sago po un pero my kamote, saging n iba pa po jn, mukha nga pong masarap kya hinahayaan q po mnang mgsaya po un sa ngaun dhil mya po, tpos ung mligayang oras po, lol, yes, i agree with u that we had our own rewarder n you're right that God's the greatest rewarder po tlga above all po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@McJulez, @Meyzee, @MicroReylatos, @leejhen, @Maestro02, @Kryptlook, @noisytoothie, @Idksamad7869, thank u po for the upvote :)

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Sene ell miss bheng. Hehe

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Lol, miss jeaneth, mron din po mn kau jn eh, salamat po sa upvote :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe. Miss ko na nga kiss niya miss bheng πŸ₯ΊπŸ™ˆ Aw. Hahaha

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Gnun po ba, miss jeaneth, lol, buti po kau nkiss na po ung Man u po, aq po puro flying kiss lng po eh, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe. Mag memeet din kayo soon miss bheng. Baka nga more than kiss pa mangyari sainyo eh πŸ™ˆπŸ˜†

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Hahaha, hope so po, miss jeaneth, lol, u r naughty po, more than a kiss po tlga, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh myyyy πŸ™ˆ hehehe.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Hahaha, u r naughty po, miss jeaneth, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago