Gave Into Temptation, Now, Going To Face Its Consequence

2 43
Avatar for bheng620
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Experience

Good afternoon to all, how are you? Me, just had my lunch and relaxing a bit little before i get ready for work here once again, little sleepy and tired 'coz i slept early this morning here 'coz i watched some anime on youtube when i got home from work yesterday here po, lol, now, going to write this article before i get ready and prepare for work.

Gave Into Temptation, Now, Going To Face Its Consequence

Did you gave into temptation?

Why is that? You can't avoid or resist it?

Is temptation really hard to resist or avoid or you might just too weak?

Are you going to face its consequence?

Are you going to do or avoid or resist it next time or in the future?

That's the question that comes out of my mind when i think of this article of mine here for today po, lol.

Yes, gave into temptation here yesterday po, so, later when i got to work, going to face its consequence, just dunno what kind of consequence will that be, lol, but going to face it since i did it and it was my bad and fault, my own action, on my own free will.

Gave into temptation, yes, i really did, can't help it, the call was too much for me to avoid or resist it so soon, going to face its consequence, got a little regret from doing it yesterday, so now, only just going to blame me and myself for what i did or what my action is po.

Gave into temptation, can't really helped it, do it here yesterday without even thinking twice or ten times, so soon, going to face its consequence po.

What am i talking 'bout or what's the said temptation is? Lol, going to explain it po.

Yesterday, saw a piece of bread 'coz of my other workmate, she even asked me how much is it and where to buy it, told her i don't know and got no idea with it and said that it looks so delicious po.

Forgot 'bout that 'coz i got busy with answering the telephone and radio calls at work yesterday po.

Then i had my dinner with my other workmate, might say that the food on the cafeteria yesterday's not good and delicious so just ate a little and still hungry when i returned back to my area and work or task/job. Decided to have a cup of coffee that time 'coz a little sleepy and still hungry po at the same time, lol.

When i turned on my left or to the left side of my area, there i saw, the bread that my other workmate asked me 'bout po.

Still hungry that time, gave into temptation, can't helped but get it then eventually ate it just to satisfy my hunger and be full, without even thinking of whom it was or who left it there, if it's of the Guest or Tourist who stayed at the Hotel that time po. Do give in with the call of temptation.

This morning when i woke up, received and read a message from messenger, asking 'bout the said bread po, replied that i ate it 'coz was so hungry yesterday, can't helped but do it. Turns out it's from a Guest, was looking for that said bread, the bad thing is, the Guest already check-out or departed, asked how much is it and if i can pay it on my next salary payday.

So soon, going to face its consequence when i got to work or once i get there, really dunno what will the consequence is, but guess, will receive a memo and DA 'coz of what i just did. Preparing myself here na so will be ready if someone out there will be running his mouth and to the words or talkies i'm going to hear, lol, afterall, it's really my fault and bad so i deserve it po, lol.

Lesson Learned: Never gave into temptation so you won't face its consequence and bring with you some bread so you won't eat food that you saw and is not yours, lol.

Told that to My Mother and she said, bring a bread with you next time so you won't do it or won't be tempted to eat food that you will see there.

So much for the bread temptation that soon, going to face its consequence, my very first time to gave into said temptation, but like they, there's always a first time, lol, learned a lesson here once again po, lol.

3
$ 1.31
$ 1.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.03 from @jasglaybam
+ 1
Sponsors of bheng620
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bheng620
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Experience

Comments

ay ganun sis pala sa inyo, sabagay hotel kasi yan, pero sana naman hindi matindi ang sanction

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Was the bread expensive sis? Sana naman hindi nagalit ang guest sayo, nagcheck out na sya so di ka nya mahahabol charot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago