Finally Got Booster Shot Done

7 55
Avatar for bheng620
2 years ago
Topics: Facts, Humanity, About me

Good afternoon to all, how are you? Me, feeling a little better now unlike yesterday which is my 2nd dayoff but haven't got the rest or relaxation i want 'coz i need to do what My Mother told me to do at ang ending, got a headache and didn't feel well yesterday, lol, miss being here 'coz been really busy with work, so many Guests/Tourists already but now here i am before i get ready for work here once again, lol, please bare with the pic collage i'm going to used or uploaded here po, lol

That's the pic collage i've made for this article of mine here today, that was taken last March 10, at the Hotel i'm working here at, with My Mother 'coz they allowed outsider or walk-in there unlike before that it should be their employees or workers only, grateful and thankful for that 'coz i was able to assist and help My Mother that day and time, please bare with the pic collage and the way i look on the picture po, lol.

That's My Mother, before and after having her own booster shot last March 10. Hers was Sinovac since her first and second dose was Sinovac as well, choose that Booster for her 'coz baka hindi niya kayanin kung iba ang booster niya so decided for her to have it, also considering her age and body as well, good thing and grateful that i did choose the right booster 'coz she only got a slight headache at nangalay lang daw ang siko that said day and time po.

That's me before and after having my booster shot last March 10 at the Convention Center of the Hotel i'm working at here. They told us to have Pfizer as our Booster Shot daw. Before the said day and time, had conditioned my mind and body 'coz i'm afraid of injections or syringe, was a little nervous that time and had to breath or exhale for few times, lol, but grateful i did overcome it with flying colors, lol. It was 10am when we finished the said Booster shot and got home, decided to lay down, get some rest before i go to work that day. Got a little headache and was cold at nangalay lang ang kaliwang balikat where the Booster was injected for a day or the next day after having it unlike others that got fever for a day or two after having it, grateful and thankful na 'yon lang po ang naramdaman o epekto po ng Booster sa akin. Saw on the news that they will be 4th shot, really? Lol, if that's so, guess i need to condition my mind and body once again, wondering now, how many shots do we need to have just to be safe and fight the Virus that's spreading or already spread na, is the shot that we had isn't that effective against the virus?

8
$ 10.38
$ 9.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 8
Sponsors of bheng620
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bheng620
2 years ago
Topics: Facts, Humanity, About me

Comments

Good to know that there were no adverse side effects for you both.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Iwas zombie kana nyan ma'am 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ngpa booster na rin ako madam, nong march 11th. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala pa ako nag booster shot, wala dn nmn akong balak sis hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't received my booster shot yet. I am still waiting for the right month since its only been 3 months since I got mt second dose. How are you feeling today?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also didn't take my booster shot yet it's been 6 months I get my 2 injections of the vaccine

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti nag pa booster kana Bheng. Ako wala pa talaga. Di ko alam kung kailan. Yung partner ko gusto na din siya magpa-booster Bheng. Pag iispan muna namin Bheng kung kailan kami magpa booster.

$ 0.00
2 years ago