February 17, The What Should And Could Have Been

6 45
Avatar for bheng620
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Writing, Blogger, Reality, Truth, ...

Good afternoon to all, how are you? Me, here right now 'coz today's my first dayoff or restday after working for straight 13 days so going to share, write and publish an article here for this day after being away, inactive and a little busy with work here po, lol.

Know that most of us here or all of us here experienced the what should and could have been kind of thing po and how we wonder or wish that those things turned out well like we wanted it to be or the good things will last until our last breath and life.

February 17, The What Should And Could Have Been

Yes, my should and could have been if that day turns out the way i wonder, wish and want it to be.

February 17 should and could have been my 3rd year anniversary and being in a relationship with someone whom i thought was the one but like they say, don't expect, don't hope too much so you won't be hurt and disappointed too much 'coz too much isn't good po.

Should have been happy until now if the relationship didn't end or finished.

Could have been with that someone when he comes to Manila last December but that never happened 'coz we decided to call it quits and be just friends.

Should have been married with that someone if the plans and dreams came into reality.

Could have been in a blissful marriage with the one whom i thought will be with me until the day i die.

Should have been pregnant, have the son and daughter that i really wish and wanted to have.

Could have been living independently with my own family, the life and family i really wish and wanted to have.

Should have been making my plans, fulfilling my dreams if things turned out well or good and the way i really wanted it to be.

Could have been sharing all of my dreams, plans and goals with someone whom i thought's the one and God gave to be my partner, to be my world, to be the reason why i'm living, the very reason of my existence in this world, to be the love of my life aside from my own family.

Not regretting my decision, but then again, can't help but wonder 'bout the what should and could have been if the relationship i had was too strong, never had doubts, lies, jealousy and trust issues but maybe need to blame myself as well 'coz it turned out that way or it ended that way po.

How 'bout you, what's your should and could have been? Feel free to share it or your thoughts, comment, reaction down below on the comment section, will be grateful and appreciate it po, lol.

7
$ 4.03
$ 3.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
+ 2
Sponsors of bheng620
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bheng620
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Writing, Blogger, Reality, Truth, ...

Comments

May movie akong napanood, limot ko na anong title bsta sabi dun. Kaya daw tayo mas nasasaktan kasi sa break up puro masasayang alaala ang nagfaflash back sa isip natin dahil un ang kinokolekta nating memorya. Try naman daw natin mangolekta ng mga red tags o magrecall ng mga kamalian o kapangitan para daw mabilis makamove-on. Pero kung ako mag aadvice, don't stress out nalang po sa mga could have been at should have been. Focus sa mga nagpapasaya sayo po at mahalin ang sarili, make self improvements para sa sarili mo po hindi para sa iba. Malalaman mo nalang version 2.0 ka na at wiser.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't want to go that road of what if's for it will just stress me out lol! It's really a challenge to move on but we have to. Focus your energy on better things instead that you have control of.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you'll move on soon Bheng, I know you wanted to settle down already but there are things we can't force it's not meant to be. Hope you're doing fine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's unfortunate what happened to your relationship but I hope and I know you will find someone that will love you and will grow with you at the right time that he destined for all of us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May nangyayari talaga Bheng but we know that God has a purpose why it happened Bheng. Sometimes delay because it means God prepare something better para sa atin. We should always trust God bheng. God's plan is the best. 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lately I figure out somwthing na during our first month in a relationship nakipagkita sya sa ex nya. I can't blame her since bago kami, importante dina naulit. Pero if ever maulit pa, makikipagbreak nako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago