1/8/2020

12 32
Avatar for bheng620
3 years ago

Good afternoon to all n happy BCH day to all too, i will be sharing some random photos today n the title of this article's 1/8/2020 for few reasons, first, it's a new month n first day of August, second, it's miss ferfer's bday, third, it's BCH day too n fourth n final reason's because i am thankful for the blessing i've received today n the messaged i've received in a text message n to my new sponsor too, God is really good, so i'm going to start n i'll be glad n thankful if u do read this article again :)

I got two new sponsors n that's @MisterWrite n @Jdine , i'm so thankful po for this n will try my best to write n publish good articles soon po, i also want to thank my other sponsors, @scottcbusiness , @BilalCtn , @CIDvor, @dexter , @Eybyoung n @Jim, thank u so much for the sponsorship u gave, i am so grateful for that n so happy for this chance that u gave for me.

My subscribers increase again n i thank those who choose to give their subscription to me even though i think i don't deserves it n thank u for being my subscribers, like what i told my sponsors, i will try my best to write n publish good articles soon n hope u will like my future articles soon.

My one n only affliates, lol, now, she got busy with her business n i hardly talked to her nowadays because she's so busy n got home so tired, she's my neighbor, my cousin n former workmate n now one of the supervisor in other henann hotel property, she's assigned on henann palm here in Boracay too.

This is Bheng from Boracay, saying, rainy saturday afternoon to u all n Happy BCH day to all again n Happy Birthday to @FerferClear as well once again, God bless to all n have a good day to all n be safe n i'll be right back, lol n feel free to leave a comment below n will reply to it asap :)

9
$ 0.12
$ 0.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of bheng620
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bheng620
3 years ago

Comments

Congratulations sis!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations sis! More to come! 💓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat po n sna nga po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Congratulations for making it this far. You deserve all of these ❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Thank u po, sir jim :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congress dear 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations 🎉 Wishing you more blessings. 💕💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This lovely and very beautiful lady got lot of sponsors. Congrats 😄😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u

$ 0.00
3 years ago