Which food would you choose?

24 30
Avatar for bbyblacksheep
2 years ago

By the title itself I am pretty sure you already know what my article for today will be about. Yes, this is just another this or that food edition. LOL. The problem with me is that when I have started to answer some this or that or would you rather questions, I just want to aswer and answer some more. Oh how I wish that I am also like that during job interviews. LOL.

The questions or choices will be coming from Buzzfeed's website. Yup, I did my research on this or that food edition. I told you, I wanted to answer and answer. LOL.

So let's start another this or that food edition or which food would you choose.

Hamburger or pizza

Why do they always like to let me choose between a pizza and pasta or a pizza and a burger? Even if it was pasta or burger, I would still choose both. I love pizza, pasta and burgers. Period. LOL.

Cake or pie

Not really a fan of both but I think I would choose pie. I am thinking of Jollibee's peach mango pie, McDonald's apple pie and Goldilock's egg pie.

Hard or gummy candy

Hard candy. I enjoy eating them than with gummy candies.

Gum or mints

When I was still young, I really love chewing gums. My favorite was Bazooka. I enjoyed it even more when I have learned how to make a balloon out of the chewing gum. I do have a lot of childhood memory about bubble gums. But when I grew up, I noticed that it destroyed my tooth fillings or pasta. Not only that, there were times that my gum would stick to my molar bands when I still had my braces. So I resorted to mints especially back then I was still smoking so a mint candy is a must after.

Bananas or banana flavored things

I have only tasted a few banana flavored thing but I like fresh bananas.

Sparkling water or soda

Soda of course. I do not know why some people like sparkling water but I do love their bottles.

Meat or veggies

This is really a tough one. Previously I said that I am a carnivore but I also enjoy eating veggies and salads unlike my brother who is not fond of eating vegetables. Anyway, I'd choose both.

Popsicle or ice cream

Both. LOL. But if it was a popsicle or a cone, I'd choose popsicle. It has only been days since the last time I ate ice creams yet I already miss eating Korean ice creams.

Strawberries or blueberries

I have not yet tried eating a fresh blueberry as I usually eat those that were in can so I'd go with strawberries.

Pistachios or pistachio flavored things

Pistachios. I even love it when I will collect all the shells on my hand while eating it.

Watermelon or cantaloupe

Both. I love both of them.

Coffee or tea

Coffee. I was a certified coffee drinker before especially when I worked in coffee shops. I drink whether it has no sugar or milk unlike with tea, I really cannot drink those flowery teas.

Ketchup or mayo

As a dip for Fremch fries then ketchup. But as a condiment for hotdog sandwiches, I like both and with mustard.

Nutella or peanut butter

I love Nutella but I'd go with peanut butter. I enjoy it more than Nutella especially those Speculoos or Lotus cookie butter. *drooling*

Lemon or lime

Lemon.

Smoothie or milkshake

Smoothie. I find it healthier than milkshakes.

Pancakes or waffles

I have answered this one on my previous article already.

Croissant or crepe

Both.

Onion rings or fries

No brainer. French fries of course.

Donuts or cupcakes

Donuts. Just like with cakes, I am not that a big fan of cupcakes.

There you have it. Those are the foods that I chose and will still choose in the future. There are some questions that I really find it difficult to answer being a person who loves to eat. I'm not that picky right?

By the way, don't forget to check out the results on Buzzfeed's polls. It was fun to see who among those foods were picked by other people.

April 07, 2022

P.S. lead image is a collage photo of the foods in my Gallery.

11
$ 4.62
$ 4.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Jher0122
+ 3
Sponsors of bbyblacksheep
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bbyblacksheep
2 years ago

Comments

I always prefer coffee over a tea pero kung yung tea ay may milk ..milktea then I'll choose that haha.. Also I'm more on vegies pero masarap din ang karne so balance lang talaga. Tsaka mas masarap parin ang natural na saging kesa sa mga flavored ones..iba yung linamnam.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As a non vegetarian, i can eat the whole worldπŸ₯΄

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Same. Food is life. πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i also prefer bananas than flavored ones...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

The flavored ones taste a little different right?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah and I dislike

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm addicted to gummy candies especially the sour one, ow gez! I'm craving it

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I was actually thinking of the sour strawberry belt of Candy Corner when I was answering that question. I love that sugary strawberry flavored gummy tape/belt. πŸ˜‹ but that's the only gummies that I enjoy eating.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love meat kasi talaga ee but I also love veggies so I'll go for both. Meat dapat Porky lang, kasawa na ang manok huehue

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ako magsstart pa lang ako sa chicken diet. Hahaha. Hello chicken ako ngayon. πŸ˜… hirap kapag meat and veggies noh?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love meat of course and nutella. Yay! But whatever it is in the table, I will surely eat it. Hahah

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Likewise. I also eat what is on the table except pork fat and bangus belly. I usually leave those parts. πŸ˜„ but if I were in somebody else's house, I have no choice but to eat it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love icream and pizza,πŸ˜…

$ 0.02
2 years ago

What's your favorite ice cream flavor? How about for pizza? I love overloaded pizzas with cheese stuffed crust and my most favorite is rocky road ice cream. 🀀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Double dutch is my fav.flavor, and when it comes to pizza, I love aloha pizza(from Alberto's)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel hungry while reading this amd I wa slike craving some food you mention hereπŸ˜…

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Same. It will even make you drool and crave for it when you see the pictures on Buzzfeed's website. 🀀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Smoothieeeeeee is the best than milktea. I would always choose smoothie always. I do love smoothies and I am missing this drinks again.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

When I answered that part, I also remembered those times that I would make some smoothies as meal replacements. Oh heavenly. πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soo heaven hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm I'm into food person so its really hard for me to choose one hehe but I'm into tea, don't prefer coffee. Like those challenging picky questions

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's hard to choose when it's about food right? 😁 I do enjoy drinking tea but not as much as how I enjoy coffee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol... I will also go to choose strawberries among blueberries and strawberries. I am already thinking to write my own edition if it.. lol

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Looking forward in reading your article. πŸ˜‰ but I am actually curious on how the fresh blueberries taste like.

$ 0.00
2 years ago