I'd rather the Valentine edition

26 51
Avatar for bbyblacksheep
2 years ago

Of course after my "never have I ever" Valentine edition, there is also a "would you rather" Valentine edition. Have you read my previous article, Never ever the Valentine edition? Out of all the question, which one do you like? My favorite was the last one. Can you still remember that? Never have I ever daydreamed about someone I like. LOL. Anyway, thanks to the love month because I get to publish some articles without using my brain that much. LOL.

For today's article, I got the questions from Confessions of Parenting website. By the way, I forgot to link the website of Buzzfeed in my recent article but I think I mostly answered all the questions that was listed there. So now let us start with the "would you rather" questions.

Would you rather drink love potion to make someone fall in love with you or shoot two people with arrows to make them fall in love?

I'd rather be cupid than to drink a love potion. I want somwone to love me for who I really am not because of any love potions or magic spells.

Would you rather give a hug or a kiss?

I'd rather give BOTH. LOL. It's a package deal.

Would you rather go on a fancy expensive date or do a romantic night at home?

I'd rather choose a fancy expensive date during our first date then a romantic night at home for our second date or vice versa. Of course, I also want to experience a date in a fancy restaurant at least once in my life. I have eaten at fancy restaurants with family and friends but I do not know how it feels like when you are with your special someone.

Would you rather get a couple's massage on the beach or hang out in a hot tub on top of a mountain?

Beach versus mountain. But I'd rather choose to hang out with him in a hot tub because we can do a lot more while enjoying a good view. LOL.

Would you rather skip Valentine's day or skip New Year's Eve?

I'd rather skip Valentine's day not only because I am currently single but because I know how it feels to work in a restaurant during Valentine's day. Restaurants, hotels and motels are usually fully booked during that day unlike with New Year's Eve, it is the opposite as most people are in their homes celebrating with their families or loved ones.

Would you rather go on a date to take dance lessons or go to a cooking class?

Easy! Of course cooking class. I am too shy to dance all the more if it was a date.

Would you rather be serenaded by one of the Jonas Brothers or Ed Sheeran?

I am not familiar with the songs of the Jonas Brothers so I'd rather choose Ed Sheeran 'cause honey your soul can never grow old, it's evergreen. LOL. Did you sing it?

Would you rather be proposed in front of a huge crowd of people or alone in a room full of candles?

I think I'd rather get proposed alone in a room full of candles. I do find mob proposals very entertaining but if it is just an out of the blue proposal in front of a huge crowd, I don't find it sweet though. I feel like you are obligated to say YES. It actually happened to someone I know and his long distance girlfriend. When he visited the Philippines, he popped the question when they were in an out of town trip. I think it was in Palawan and take note that this trip was with the guy's siblings. The girl said yes and everyone was happy then after a few days, she broke up with the guy because she was actually few weeks pregnant that time with another guy. WTF right? The guy was so depressed for months that he barely talked to anyone.

Would you rather cuddle in bed with a puppy or with your significant other?

Well I don't have any significant other at this moment so I'd rather cuddle with my dog which I always do. LOL.

Would you rather have been on the Titanic or taken a Walk to Remember?

The reason why I am having doubts in working in a cruise ship is because of Titanic. LOL. So I'd rather take a Walk to Remember and also because it is really a great movie. It was the first Nicholas Sparks story that I have watched.


Would you rather kiss someone with bad breath or eat escargot?

Honestly, I haven't really tried to do both but I'd rather eat escargot? Bad breaths are a turn off for me. I am just thankful that the frogs that I have kissed before did not have bad breaths. LOL.

Would you rather hold hands with someone during a movie or have someone's arms around your shoulder during a movie?

I think I'd rather hold hands with someone. I find it bothersome if his arms will be on my shoulder plus I cannot lean my head properly. Pretty sure that the guy will also be uncomfortable to do that during the whole movie.

Would you rather marry your best friend when you turn 40 even if they're not attractive or marry someone who is attractive but rude to others?

Of course the attractive one. Just kidding! LOL. I would rather marry my best friend even if he's not attractive. We both know each other's personalities already. Additionally, I do not like people that are rude. Another turn off for me. Well no matter what gender, if I see you being rude at other people, I could have killed and cursed you in my mind already.

Would you rather give valentines to all the boys in your class or give valentines to all the girls in your class?

We know that popular girls and boys receive something during Valentine's day. But I know that there are some boys and girls who also wish that they get something so I'd choose both boys and girls so that everyone in class get to receive valentines.

Would you rather fall in love at first sight or fall in over years of friendship?

That's hard. I usually fall in love at first sight then I get to deeply fall in love after I have gotten to know them so I'd rather fall in love at first sight.

Last one: Would you rather be a matchmaker or have a matchmaker match you with the perfect person?

I am done being the matchmaker so I'd rather have a matchmaker match me with the perfect person. So you guys know what to do. Comment the names of those matches for me. LOL.

There you have it. I hope you enjoyed my "would you rather" the Valentine edition as well as my "never have I ever". Can't wait to read your articles on these 2.

February 02, 2022

P.S. I used the same photo in the previous article for lead image.

9
$ 2.92
$ 2.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Zhyne06
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 4
Sponsors of bbyblacksheep
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bbyblacksheep
2 years ago

Comments

Ang harot ng hang out in hot tub sis. Di ko kinaya hahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahahaha. Ang harot noh? Yun kaagad naisip ko. Syempre kasi kung massage sa beach inisip ko baka may ibang tao sa paligid. Maganda na yung sa hot tub kasi sure ako kami lang doon. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang dami kong tawa sa frogs 😂😂😂 Ma try ko nga to sis haha. Wala na ko maisulat e save ko na 😅😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sige. Basahin ko yan one of these days. Meron pa ako isa yung slightly naughty questions. Baka magustuhan mo. Hehe.

Hahahahaha. Kasi naman mga palakang yun di man lang naging prince charming. Mga echusero lang. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ito na lang muna sis. 😅 Di ko keri mag sagot ng ganun eh. Pass muna. Kj ba? 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami mong sinabi dito na natatawa ako, lalo na sa yung lahat ng frogs na nahalikan mo. Hahahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahahaha. Kasi naman yung mga froglets na yun. Wala man lang naging prince. 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These are a gold set of questions sis. Hahaha as for me, I'd rather skio Valentines day as well hahaha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I remember when I was still a kid and my dad will bring us to dinner every Valentine's day, we wpuld end up very hungry because most of the restaurants were full. We would drive from.one restaurant to another and we would have probably toured many areas here in Quezon City that time. 😄 I do not know now how it feels to go on a date or have dinner during Valentine's day since there are already a lot of restaurants.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwwww outstanding that was really Amazing and having a nice day for everyone , Yaqeen krin ye sub best hai aur "would you rather " I think firstly I was doing something different

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You can also answer some of the questions above if you like. Have a nice day AbdulRasheedBhutta143. 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I enjoyed reading all about your "would you rather" hehehe. These makes me early this morning and i love it!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Have you read the previous article? The "never have I ever" Valentine edition? Not sure which one is more entertaining but I did had fun answering all those questions. Glad to know that you enjoyed it too. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

maybe I should think about leaving this life now as it will make others depressed and suffer. but I also know that I exist to help others. I just want to give to others who need it more.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Leave? Why? I feel like you are a heart throb and a heartbreaker. Don't leave. 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

not go to leave the world, but to change the painful life that I live right now. I have to admit that everything is a path to recovery because there are many teachings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed. And just like they say that life is a journey not a destination.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hig or kiss, I'd go for both as well. Lol... looking forward to my first kiss.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I am sure it will be memorable and unforgettable. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bakit natatawa ako sa mga tanong sis, lalo na yung would you rather kiss with a bad breath or eat escargot? I don't know what's escargot but I think I'd rather eat escargot than kissing with bad breath hahaha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ang cute ng mga tanong noh? Hehe. Kaaliw din yang bad breath. Ang hirap nun noh kung yung manliligaw sayo at type mo ay may bad breath? Baka nakakain ka na escargot. Pa sosyal lang tawag pero kuhol ata yun dito sa atin sa pagkakaalam ko. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wait a min! Are you single? Like the devil himself?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, single but not yet ready to mingle. 😅 I know soon I will be able to meet someone that is meant for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am waiting for you. 🤭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huhu before all those "would you rather". I would rather find a bf first before answering the 'would you rather' hahaha. Pero gusto ko yung massage bakit ba.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehe. Torn ako diyan sa massage or hot tub. 🤣 sama ako sa pag hanap ng jowa. Hahahaha. Pero ok naman ang single tsaka pandemic pa naman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago