Earnings from read.cash

37 95
Avatar for bbyblacksheep
3 years ago

I know most of you have already withdrawn their earnings here on read.cash and there are also some like me who doesn't. Well I am still new here and honestly I don't know yet how to withdraw my earnings. LOL. I'm still pooling it before I withdraw it. Is it a good idea or what amount should I withdraw them? 

Can you still remember what you did with your first payment with read.cash? For those who still haven't withdrawn their first earnings, what are your plans with it? 

I still haven't decided yet what to do with my earnings here on read.cash but I do have a lot of bills to pay and I want to voluntary pay for my benefit contributions. I have already wasted a lot of years and I should set my priorities straight. I know it is very important for me especially when I am old. Do you voluntarily pay for your contributions? What contributions are those? 

Another thing that I want to do with my earnings here on read.cash is to save at least a small amount every month so that by the end of the year, I have some money in my savings account. I kind of miss seeing my balance that is above the maintaning balance. Yes, my balance is always within the maintaning limit. I would deposit a hundred peso every now and then just so it wouldn't be dormant. Then after a few months, it's back to its maintaning limit again. 

Php50 challenge from 2018 that I used after 4 months. Took a picture as a remembrance. LOL

@Eirolfeam2 and @bmjc98 have already published their articles about saving up. I was inspired by their dedication to save. I have also did my Php50 challenge during the start of 2018 and 2019 but I always ended up using them. It is not because I don't have the discipline to not spend it but the money that I saved with the challenge were actually from my parents. They would give me money to do the groceries and whenever there is a change of Php50, I would ask them if I can take it and they would let me keep it. I used the money that I saved from the challenge for my bills. Like I have said in one of my articles, bills are never ending. 

Php50 challenge from 2019. I used them after 3 months. Again I took a photo as a remembrance. LOL. All the new Php50 bill were actually from 2016. I have this thing for new banknotes. I really don't spend them once I received them. But I had no choice but to do so last year.

It is really hard to save if there is nothing to save. I remember when I was working, I would already separate my money for bills, savings, expenses and miscellaneous stuffs. To top it all, I would leave Php1000 per cut off in my ATM card. It was like an instant alkansya or coin bank for me. These are some of the things that I miss about working, the pay day.

I don't know how I can save money next year but I will surely try to save even a small amount and I really hope that I wouldn't need to use it. I'm still not up to the peso challenge since I don't have any stable source of income yet. I might try to save at least Php500 from read.cash every month. I think that would be a good start right? Then the rest of my earnings here would be for my contributions. I still don't know how much I need to pay monthly for those but I will see to it that I will start paying them next year. 

We started our piggy banks late of 2018 and they are really famished! LOL.
Sponsors of bbyblacksheep
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Judith1969
Sponsors of bbyblacksheep
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bbyblacksheep
3 years ago

Comments

I haven't spend my earnings here in read and in noise. Though I withdraw them and place them in my coins wallet. I trade BCH from time to time. My goal for this is to capitalize my Pretty Crafts Hub Cafe when the time comes. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, naka VM yung status ko sa SSS.. pero nag stop ako sa pag ibig kasi yun advice sakin ng mga friends ko na kesyo d naman daw kasi kagaya ng SSS.. Pero balak ko next year mag contribute ulit ako.. So far, sa awa ng Diyos, wala akong palta sa contri ko sa SSS since nung nag resign ako nung 2019.. So yes, mag VM ka din.. Sayang kasi.. For the future naman yan..

At nung unang earnings ko sa rc.. Inipon ko lang sa coinsph.. Ni convert ko into peso tas sinave ko hanggang umabot ng 5k pero yung 4k nun winithdraw ko para pandagdag bayad sa loans ko sa SSS and Pag ibig plus SSS contri pa na umabot talaga ng almost 16k dahil 8 months ang pending dahil sa covid..

Sa ngayon, 3 months to pay na lang si pag ibig at 1.3k na lang balance ko sa sss loan na pde ko ng isettle this month para tapos na.. At focus na lang ako sa pag ibig at ipon..

Tama yung plan mo na mag ipon sa rc mo.. Dun ka sa bitcoin.com mag ipon.. Wag sa coinsph.. At sa coinsph lang pag need mo iconvert into peso.. Para mas madali lang and direct lang sa gcash..

$ 0.01
3 years ago

As always very helpful. Thank you. Monthly contribution mo sa SSS? Kailangan ko din bayaran Philhealth ko. Nakareflect kasi nung naospital ako this year sabi magbayad daw ako. Hahaha. Ilang years na kasi walang hulog pero at least nakadiscount pa din kahit wala akong hulog. Iprioritize ko talaga yang contributions.

Hahaha. Yang Pag-Ibig nga na yan wala nga talaga makuha. Ok daw yan sa mga may plans na kumuha ng bahay kasi pwede magloan. Yun lang sabi sa akin noon. Tama naman yung friend mo. Parang Php100 ata per month yung kaltas niyan nung nagttrabaho pa ako. Saan kaya napupunta yun? Hahaha

Tama ba sabi ni Laurenceuuu na minsan nawawala pera dito kung iipunin? Magkano ok magtransfer sa coins at bitcoin? May minimum ba sa bitcoin? May holding period ba siya? Di pa ako nakakacreate account both coins at bitcoin. Hehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Monthly contri ko sa SSS is 1020 lang.. Tapos 300 na monthly sa philhealth ngayon.. Last quarter nakalimutan ko bayaran, july-sept.. Pero binayaran ko pa rin kasi akala ko di na pde.. So naka 2 quarters ako..

Sa coinsph, walang minimum.. Dati nga kahit 0.02 sa rc, tramsfer ko ulit.. Hahahahah.. Hindi ko alam sa btc.com of me minimum kasi nung first ko mga nasa $20+ agad.. Mag create ka na para mag start ka na mag ipon kahit pa kunti kunti lang muna.. Nakaka inspire mag ipon lalo na kasi ang liit ng fees sa btc.xom unlike talaga sa coinsph.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nagcreate na ako coins. Next ko sa bitcoin. Kita ko nga yun yung nasa $20 mo sa bitcoin tapos bigla nag-increase. Amazing. Hehe. Tapos kapag kailangan mo na yung sa bitcoin saka mo siya ittransfer sa coins?

Wow Php1020 ka monthly sa SSS. Di ko pa keri yung ganun. Pero maganda na yung malaki ang sa SSS para malaki din magiging pension in the future. Pero at least may idea na ako regarding sa digits ng Philhealth at SSS. Pero sa mababa muna ako sa SSS.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo pde naman mababa muna.. Nakalimutan ko kung magkano minimum sa SSS pero nasa 600 ata.. D ako sure..

Pag need mo naman talaga ng money, direct mo na lang sa coinsph para mas mabilis na sa gcash.. Pero sakin kasi ang plan ko is d ko na gagalawin yung mga maiipon ko sa rc.. Okay na yung na withdraw ko dati.. Ipon ipon lang talaga ako.. Balak ko kasi makaipon ng malaki..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Plano ko half sa bitcoin tapos half sa coins. Para yung sa bitcoin na lang yung pinakasavings. Parang siya gagawin kong bank.

Ouch baka Php600 ang minimum. Hahaha. So plus Philhealth almost mga 1k. Kakayanin ko toh. Raraket ng todo dapat. 🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya yan.. Me pc ka ba? Mag upwork ka sis.. Try mo..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wala akong PC pero ang mas sad at nareject yung application ko sa Upwork last time. Nakalimutan ko reason. Hahaha. Sabi apply after 6mos. Hindi na ako nagtry. Ang sakit mareject. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Naku, sis, okay lang ma reject.. Ako ilang times nareject.. Almost a year din ako mag try.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sige try ko ulit magapply. Naisip ko nga baka hindi para sa akin Upwork kasi wala akong PC or laptop. Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sis, invest ka ng pc.. I think mas mura ang pc.. Sakin mga 14k lamg ata..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Isa sa plano ko PC pero matagal pa. meron naman ako laptop kaso napakabagal na kaya di ko na ginagamit.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Saving money always sucks. It always happens to me the same as to you. I try to save, but if you have a real need and you have the money in hand, in the end you will use it, because the need is real.

In the end, what I did was invest what I could collect 6 months ago and I am already receiving the benefits. Investing is always a risk and must be a conscious decision without going crazy. I suggest you take a look at this.

https://read.cash/@zekecuba/november-earnings-55b64d10

https://read.cash/@zekecuba/trust-investing-a-solid-investment-f97a5252

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting articles. For now I still don't have much to invest but I would love to someday.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I spend my Bitcoin Cash here on read.cash. Also on https://member.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Good to hear about that. I was one of the lucky ones who received from you. Thank you again. What is member.cash? Can you also earn there?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I spend my Bitcoin Cash here on read.cash. Also on https://member.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello sir Telesfor, can we earn on member.cash?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How can we earn on that? I tried to open the website then it is asking for seed-phrase, should I import my seed-phrase ln read.cash?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can do it if you want, than you will have access to your read cash. ballance. Both read.cash and member cash will use the same wallet.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay Thank you sir! I will read your article about member.cash. thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just noticed that we have the same question. Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe I'm also curious😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe. I clicked the link last time and it was like a Twitter version of read.cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's complicated, there's a map😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha. Yeah I kind of figured that but we can give it a try sometime.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Did you try it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not yet. I just browsed it. 🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woah you also accepted the challenge! I'm hoping that I can also a lot of money. By the way, wag nyo po ipunin pera nyo sa mismong read.cash minsan nawawala yan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Magtry pa lang ako mag-ipon. Sana talaga makayanan ko. Hala! Talaga nawawala? So magkano amount kailangan para transfer na ang pera?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha masaya po talaga mag-ipon kung may pera😆 yes po nawawala minsan. Katulad nung akin ngayon, ang nakalagay sa read.cash wallet ko $3 lang pero sa bitcoin.com $4 na, naka import kasi 'yung wallet ko sa read.cash sa bitcoim.com. Wala pong minimum payout dito sa read.cash kahit piso pwede mo na icash-out hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nakapagtry na ako magwithdraw kahapon. Hehe. Nilagay ko muna sa coins para may cash muna ako. Di ko pa nattry sa bitcoin.com pero nagregister na din ako kahapon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayyy! Good luck with your saving challenge po. Yes, even 500 pesos a month is already good, and better than nothing. 🥳

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I really hope that this time I'll be able to save for the wholr year. Will keep you posted. Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago