Sunset shots series (Part 2)

9 30
Avatar for bbghitte
3 years ago

These past 2 months have been a very busy day for me literally because of our roles in Kusina ni Camila. We were all helping out to establish a good impression to our customers so that they will not just comeback because of the beautiful place, ambiance, food, landscape and all but also because of our good service. And because of this, I didn't have much time to even stand and take pictures especially sunsets. Of all the people in Kusina Ni Camila, I am the only one who has a first hand experience with resort and restaurant style as I have worked with the prestigious Balesin Island Resort. So my sister assigned in the reception area and most of the customers comes in from 4pm onwards; welcoming them, telling what foods are available and even find them a nice area to sit and eat.

Enough of me and let's proceed to my sunset collections which are all taken here in Pug-os Beach. Enjoy!

The 'Eye'
Rays in between
Sunset Mirror shot
Silhouettes and sunset
Too bright!
Afterglow
Eye lashes
Sunset Love
Framing and sunset
Astig!

With sunsets, you don't need to be a professional photographer. All you need to do is capture every scene because the colors changes so quickly and beautifully.

Hope you guys enjoyed it and will try to collect more so I could share it here.

All images are captured by myself using my phone.

Thanks for dropping by and God bless us all!

Keep inspiring. Keep smiling.

6
$ 1.51
$ 1.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @bbyblacksheep
$ 0.10 from @aminul
+ 3
Sponsors of bbghitte
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bbghitte
3 years ago

Comments

Beautiful place.!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am a sunset lover myself. Ang gaganda po ng shots nyo. Ang ganda ng view, sobrang relaxing. Best of luck po sa Kusina ni Camila. Nakakamiss ang dagat.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamatttt☺️☺️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rays in between, sunset mirror, after glow and the eyelashes are my favorite. 😊 naisip ko maganda din yung suggestion ni Angela na sunset collection/collage. Maganda din if everyday tapos nasa same spot ka lang at the same time. Kahit hindi pa sunset, yun yung ilalagay sa collage.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Naghahanap nga ko ng ibang app sis para dun ako magcollage☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All these photos are really amazing. I always love to see natural scenery. Thank you so much for sharing all these amazing photos with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love your art. 💚 Keep it up and share more of your amazing ideas and capture the superb views of our nature. You rock girl. 💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awww, thanks dear!

$ 0.00
3 years ago