Pondering

10 19
Avatar for bbghitte
2 years ago

Verse of the day:

Walk with the wise and become wise, for a companion of fools suffers harm.

Proverbs 13:20 NIV

https://proverbs.bible/proverbs-13-20

What a nice verse to ponder tonight. It reminds us to choose our friends, our company. To whom we could share our ideals and ideas, to whom we could grow and discover our self-worth and our purpose.

I can honestly say that I have found my two great friends online or virtually, (Hi @bbyblacksheep and @Firenze). People whom I could share my hobbies, my habits, my problems without hesitation, without fear that they will judge me or even neglect me. They are my go to friends especially now that it's pandemic. I think because our personalities jive even if we have different characteristics. We cheer each other even in our small victories, like winning in the freebitcoin freespin😁.

Then I also found @Bloghound , who is another genuine friend. She may not know it but her posts (caption and pictures) inspires me a lot. Her words are soulful.

Ate @Judith1969, is a sister that everyone would want to have. She has a colorful and vibrant personality just like her crochet pieces, a generous and humble one. She may not know it yet, but I admire her.😊

There a lot of online friends I have known and most of them helped me to become a better person, appreciate little things, to discover, to improve my craft, to always count my blessings and to stay grounded. Before, I only see these online platforms as another source of income but it gave me some much more than that. It's beyond the financial impact. They helped me to become wiser in so many ways, not just about crypto world, about photography but about life in general.

Some people may use social media platforms as a bragging (sorry for the term) platform of what they have achieved, what they looked like, about their travels but for me it's beyond that. I use these platforms to somehow inspire and make people smile. That if we use these platforms to spread good news, good deeds, good words then I think we will have a great future ahead of us. A future that is full of love, respect and unity.

I tried inviting some of my friends in this online world that I learned to love but they are not into it. But that's okay, they're still my friends and I still love them😊.

So to all of you, my online friends, thank you for being my friends. For sharing your wisdom, knowledge, stories and talent with me. You are all amazing❤️!

...^•°...

Thanks for reading and God bless us all.

Keep inspiring. Keep smiling.

Lead image is mine.
#originalcontent

3
$ 1.07
$ 0.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @bbyblacksheep
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 4
Sponsors of bbghitte
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bbghitte
2 years ago

Comments

bbyblacksheep blushes Awwww. So touched. Indeed, these platforms are not just about money because we learn a lot more from other people. ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw, 🥰🥰🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This made me smile :) God job! hehe. Invite ka ladta nga invite. Ada ladta ti mang kayat nukua.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Adda met sag-gaysa ngem madi da maanusan..hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Dijay lang. Masapul met la gamin matututukan nga agpayso ditoy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwww 😍😍😍 same feelings sis. Ung ako nga bigla na lang magchachat ng random eh haha. I even update you and @bbyblacksheep sa mga ganap ko kahit random ganap lang lol. Thanks for being the positive and kind sistah to us. While I'm the angry and dimunyu one char hahah

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahaha, kaya tayo magkakasundo kasi may kanya-kanya tayong kalokohan..hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww. That was s sweet of you, sis. I'll send you periwinkles when you come and visit hehe. Xoxoxoxo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looking forward to that sis❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soon, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago