Only BCH Accepted Here!

8 32
Avatar for bbghitte
3 years ago

I was teasing @bbyblacksheep and @firenze last night with a picture of me riding an ATV with the kids along the beach. They were so envious as they already missed going out, unwind and re-united with nature. They are currently stuck in the city where they live because of the never ending quarantine plus the super expensive and hassle requirements to travel.

Me and the kids

Then out of the blue I told them that when that time comes and we could all freely travel again, maybe we have saved a lot of Bitcoin Cash already. And that finally they can visit our famous Kusina ni Camila where BCH payment accepted but I included #sana (hopefully).

Yeah, why not and what if let's say BCH is the only payment method available!?? Then that would make everyone inquire how, do their own research and find out what BCH is all about and create their own wallets. It's the best way to spread awareness and promote BCH to everyone. People who would eagerly wants to visit the place, enjoy the amenities and the sumptuous food would really find ways to convert their own currency fo BCH.

Definitely those who already have BCH will take advantage of this opportunity because like a family, we would all feel proud that our most love BCH is now within our reach.

In our place, I think only me and my sister-in-law is aware of BCH and we're both busy earning BCH in noise.cash and read.cash. My brother was once interested and even invested some amount on 2017 but after his failures in trading he stopped and focused in his financial advisor career.

It will be a big risk at first but people can easily adapt and most of them welcome change with open arms. That is if I have my own business, but for now I will continue hodling and who knows one of this days I will have my own business, the Yuri's Garden. And at my front door is a big signage of 'Only BCH accepted here!' is displayed. I'm sure you will pay visit and buy right???

From Unsplash

...^•°...

Thanks for reading and God bless!

Keep inspiring. Keep smiling.

Lead image was from google, unsplash and mine.
#originalcontent #readcash

7
$ 1.48
$ 1.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @bbyblacksheep
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 1
Sponsors of bbghitte
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bbghitte
3 years ago

Comments

I can't wait to go to Kusina ni Camila and also buy plants from you using BCH. Woohoo!! BCH, BCH, BCH!! 🥳🥳

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Aw, like ko yan sis taz order din ako ng jarful mo and shirts ni @firenze using BCH!!! ang saya!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mahirap tlga mka convince jan sa pinas kc dami ng scam na nangyari.. Kya pili lng tlga.. Yung mga open minded lng and tech savvyy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True, naka-ilang scam din ako dati. Klngan ng matinding endorsement if ever like yung ginawa sa lyka

$ 0.00
3 years ago

D ko pa tlg na try ang lyka

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Meron ako pero di ako active, parang post-post lang kasi gusto ko may interaction pa din..hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats a nice move !! I didnt even think about that. BCH as a payment method is such a big help to raise awareness about the greatness of Bitcoincash. In that way, our beloved BCH will be introduced all over the world. I love this!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! I hope that it will soon materialize.

$ 0.00
3 years ago