Look closely my dear!

Avatar for bbghitte
3 years ago

Look closely my dear,

These are not my tears

Because of hatred and fear

Nor trials and pain.

Look closely my dear,

So you can see it loud and clear

And let your heart even hear

That my love for you is pure and sincere.

Yes, look closely my dear

I have a confession to make

That after searching and waiting

These tears are of joy, of love and of gladness

Because finally, I found the missing piece that my heart has been praying and longing

And is now ready to fall as I say my piece of 'I do!'.

...^•^...

Thanks for reading.

Keep inspiring.

Keep smiling.

9
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of bbghitte
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bbghitte
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Ang sabeeeee... Gandaaa. Namiss ko patula mo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, salamat sis..sabe I do daw..🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahhaha pinatulan mo tlga ang ala nice ganda kong "ang sabeee" hahha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo, patola ako sis! Heheh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are a loving person.i like your article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aw, thanks!!!😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sis, you join the photography community. This will be a perfect post there. And btw, the photos are great as always! More please. ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already joined there sis, thanks 😘😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so amazing natural beauty and attractive scean

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks!😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear!

$ 0.00
3 years ago