I can't believe it! I made it to the top 4 of @Intishar and @Kaushik12 's genuine photography contest! I'm so happy right now because I did it on the last minutes before the contest is closed. And I'm the last one who submitted an entry. I'm very thankful that you guys appreciated my work. Also thank you bhie @Ruffa who informed me about this contest and for the support ❤️❤️❤️

Here's the link of the contest result: https://read.cash/@Intishar/result-of-genuine-photography-contest-2c9aa761

2
$
User's avatar
@bbang posted 3 years ago

Comments

Wow. Congratulations to you! ❤️🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you girl 😊. I forgot to dedicate my recent photography article to you palaaa. Sorry✌️. When I came up with another one na lang ulit I'll make sure to put your name on it na hehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much! Maybe because I have been inactive yesterday kaya hindi mo ako agad napansin. Hehe. I'll wait for that, okay? Thank you in advance. You are doing great, by the way. Keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dami ko din kasi iniisip kahapon hehe. Yeah you can count on it. Pero di ko pa sure kung kelan hehe. But I'll try my best to post it asap 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's okay, I can wait naman. 😍 And by the way, I subscribed to your friend's account na. Tungkol pala sa series and movies ang account niya, and I can't wait to be notified by her articles. Tell her I'll support her just like how I support you, okay?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure. I'll do that 😊. We should often talk about movies and series here hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes yes please!! Para sa mga movies and series na hindi ko pa napapanood. I'll wait for her reviews, and yours too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Andami ko nang napanood na magaganda eh. Pero pag may nanghihingi na ng recommendations, parang nakakalimutan ko lahat ng napanood ko hahaha. Lagi yaan. Ba't ganun 🙁. Anyways, I think she'll be posting articles about movies and stuff naman. Maaalala ko na lang yun pagrelaxed na utak ko hahahahahah. Nappressure ako sa pagrecommend eh 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just recommend the best ones. Yung talagang deserve ang recommendation mo, gano'n. And, do you have other friends na I can subscribe? Yung mga may sense ang articles and posts. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang dami kasing magagandang series talaga. Karamihan pa underrated. Nag invite na ako ng other friends ko dito na teen din pero I don't really know king triny nga nila 😅. Meron din ako kakilala dito si ate esciisc tas myt24 you can check them out. Pero more like mas matatanda na sila kesa satin HAHAHAHHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, I see. I'll try to invite some of my friends here too. 🤗 Hope we could have a lot of friends here, kahit sa comment section lang magchikahan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo. Go lang girl. I'll be happy to meet your friends too. Magkakaroon na ako ng bagong friends na makakachikahan at the same time nakaka earn sa chikas hahahahahahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I'll try to invite them since some of them loves to write too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats..keep it up😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youu for letting me join and for appreciating my work that I even made it to the top 4. Thank you very very much @Kaushik12 🤧❣️❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes...your concept was really wonderful.It was unique too..however thanks again😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I appreciate your compliments a loooot. And I'm glad you believed in me. Thank you agaiin 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤗💕💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youuuuu ❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I appreciate it. A lot. 😊❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

💞💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago