Result of Genuine Photography Contest

Avatar for Intishar
3 years ago

Hello guys. What's up. Hope everyone is fine by the grace of Almighty.

I know, everyone specially the participant eagerly waiting for the result of Genuine Photography Contest which is organised by me ( @Intishar ) and my friend ( @Kaushik12).

We select 5 winner on the basis on their photo quality, photo content & photo description.

Now I am publishing the result of this contest.

First (1st) ➡ @RI-Robin

click here to see his photography article

Second (2nd) ➡ @aminul

click here to see his photography article

Third (3rd) @EYERISH687

click here to see her photography article

Forth (4th)@bbang

click here to see his photography article

Fifth (5th) ➡ @Rahim420

click here to see his photography article

We hardly select those 5 winner which was not so easy for us. Don't lose hope who can't win this contest. Infact some participent are very good in photography.

contest prize will be distributed means upvote in winners photography article tomorrow by me, @Intishar and my friend @Kaushik12.

Thanks to everyone for participate in this contest.

18
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Intishar
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Intishar
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

congratulations all of the winner

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice concept

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations guy's 🎉❣️🎉👏 especially to @aminul @bbang and @eyerish687

Yayyyy, 👏👏👏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome dear 🤗🤗🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wooww..Well done..I'm waiting for the result because I was saw some so beautiful photographs by this contest..Congratulations to all the winners..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations all the winners😍In future we will try to arrange more photo contest.So,don't miss the chance.Best of luck 🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to all winers. They make impossibly beautiful pictures. And you have done a very good job.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Seriously?!? Whoah I can't believe it! I'm freaking out! I'm very happy I made it to top 4 🤧. I posted my entry on last minutes and the time pressure is real.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck to all the winners, you deserve it! ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, I can't believe I'm a winner. Thanks be to God. Thank you brother for organizing such a beautiful contest

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my God 😍😍😍meeee???? I just can't believe it 😭😭Thank you so much dear ❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to all winners.Really your selected winners are too good at photography. I saw their photography article really owsome photographs. Keep supporting the real brilliant persons..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations all of the winners 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago