"Desire"

33 62
Avatar for basiczxc
3 years ago

I always have been inlove with her. Ever since I was high school.

She is the perfect girl that I dream about. Smart, elegant, beautiful, caring and a very loving woman. I desire her all my life until now.

I know she wants me too, the way she looks at me says it all. I am in my room right now waiting for her to come. When I heard the knock on the door I abruptly stands up and open it.

I smile when I see her pretty face. She's wearing her very fit uniform. Her curves and big breast is in display for me.

I smirk.

She's a professor in a university that I attended and my tutor.

She smiles slily.

"Hey Rhage. Ready for the lessons today?" She said and gives me her triumph smile. She must have notice me lusting over her.

I cleared my throat.

"Come in." I said in a whisper.

She discusses me about the integral but I'm not interested one bit. I am just staring at how skimpy her above the knee pencil skirt is.

"Listen Rhage. Stop staring somewhere else." She laughs lusciously.

Fuck! I can't take this anymore.

I grab her neck towards me and kiss her torridly. She moans and kisses me back. I let her sit on my lap and kiss her neck.

"Rhage, let's finish the lesson first." She said in a whimper.

"Fuck the lessons, I already knew all of that." I respond still kissing her neck. I nip her neck and lick it.

She pushes my face away from her neck and look at me straight.

"Then why did you call me here?" She asked confused.

I kiss her lips and smirk.

"To do these things." I answer simply.

She just laugh and comb my hair using her fingers. She's still sitting on my lap. Damn, this feels good.

"Let's make it fast college boy, your brother might caught us." She said and wink at me.

"You're such a bad girl Hera." I started kissing her again.

She is a sly woman, a seductive one and manipulative. She always do these things to me. I'm weak whenever she's around. I'm smitten into this woman ever since I laid my eyes on her.

She was my tutor way back in high school, she was single and a very dedicated one in her job. We started doing these things when I started my third year in Junior High, I was the first one who had her, she was supposed to be mine. She was mine.

She seduced me and I got seduced. She is a sly, manipulative bitch.

We are on my bed, her top is nowhere to be found. She's wearing my favorite lacy bra. Damn, she's really sexy in those ones. I started kissing her neck, nip it and suck it hard.

"It hurts Rhage." She said in a moan.

"Does it? It doesn't compare to the hurt you gave me sister-in-law." I smirk.

She grabs my neck and kiss me torridly.

Fuck, I desire this woman.

42
$ 0.00
Avatar for basiczxc
3 years ago

Comments

a strong feeling of wanting to have something or wishing for something to happen.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

plz like coment and subscribe my id plz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome bro keep it up plz shared subscribe me and see my new articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

no problem bro, i will support you back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow... You have written a really good story. Keep it up man.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for reading dear, please subscribe dear🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

lovely story dear. Awesome writing, & the story also great. She is my madam🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear, i hope you subscribe and upvote my works💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

obviously dear. you too please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

After reading your love story, my mind was filled. You are writing very beautifully.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Supper article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all ehem 😹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahah thanks bro😹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem vroh ehem baka naman talaga ehem 😹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

SPG hahahaha 🤣 well, the tittle suit it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahah thanks for reading🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Truely nic story mate. I am amazed by such drama. Truely awesome. This is really heart touching.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear, please subscribe dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it brings me back my teenage memories

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i hope you will support my upcoming works dear, please subscribe to get notified for upcoming works dear💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its like I'm reading wattpad stories. Miss that time when I'm not busy with school works when I have time to read and read 😢

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for reading my works dear💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem 😊 I love to read more stories from you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear, please subscribe and i will support you back 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

please subcrive my id and like comment plz all time pase paben

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okayy dear, subs back dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that's amazing. It feels like i am watching some romantic scene. Great write-up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for supporting dear🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Feels like I'm watching a romCom drama, I was smiling while reading, this such a great story, hoping for another brutal chapters, lol!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

please subscribe to get an notification when i upload my upcoming works 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bro, that's sexy 😅 I loved it

$ 0.00
3 years ago