Longing for a son-today is his birthday

10 37
Avatar for bankarica
3 years ago


Today I am writing my story. Reading the stories of some members, I liked their stories and I enjoyed reading them so I decided to write something too.
I live in Serbia and I don't remember when Tito died that I lived well. I will not write about my life, bu
Longing for a son-today is his birthday


t I will write about longing for my son.
My son went to work in Russia because there was no work for our country in my small town. Our president, just promises, but for smaller cities there is no work and our children are leaving. So my son went to earn some money abroad. Today is his birthday. Because of the covid, I haven't seen my child in 12 months.


As a mother, I want to write how difficult it is when you can't secure a job for your child, when you can't hug him, when you can't be with him when it's his birthday, when he's sick.
As a mother for my child, I can tear down a steel wall, but I can't tear down the border that separates us


All this will pass one day. My fear that my son will get sick in a foreign country from covid is huge. These days, I read that children no longer go to school, and their mothers complain that it is difficult for them to teach their children at home.


I just want to tell them, You are happy while your children are in your lap and while you can help and love them. Starting your decision is the most important thing for you, so that you can do everything for them, when they leave, your heart will long and you will regret that you did not learn more for your children.


I just want this disease to pass and to hug my son

.

9
$ 2.65
$ 2.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Snezana28
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
Sponsors of bankarica
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bankarica
3 years ago

Comments

Nice story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I believe it's hard for you, you really haven't seen him for a long time. But, on the other hand, you know that he is an independent guy, who has gone far to make money, and better while he is young, than to go when he is already in later years. Happy birthday to your son!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Missing my family, longing for their presence and my Dads cooking. Happy Birthday to your son. May the good Lord take care both of you and blessed yous abundantly. I feel sad while reading this. I can feel the pain and suffering of not having him by your side. Big hug my dear. ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday to your son, this lid will pass and we hope you will soon be able to be with your son.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It will soon be a year since I didn't see my parents because of the crown. Because I was moved to another city, everything disturbed me. I'm in Serbia. So I understand you, it's all the same. God help the crown to end as soon as possible, to return to normal life. May your son have a happy birthday, may he be alive and healthy. 💕💕💕💕 ❤️❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I hope to hug him soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear friend, you made me cry. I wish your son a happy birthday, that he is healthy, successful, happy, that God protects him and that he comes to Serbia as soon as possible and hugs his mother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Snezana and I cried as I wrote

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story, emotional. Little children little care, big children great care. Happy Birthday!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago