Sharing Is Caring.

0 23
Avatar for banj.
Written by
2 years ago

Noise.cash and read.cash was introduced to me by my friend @charmingcherry08 .(Thanks swis!) She had taught me how this platform works and how will it benefit me. She had been in this for I think almost a year now. She had accumulated a lot of her personal needs because of noise.cash and read.cash (Where she wrote an article about it also. Might as well read it to get more motivation!).


It all started when I went to our one day jamming in a river side. We were all there. At first they were all talking about school stuffs. But since I drop out of school there's nothing I could say with their topic.

They were still talking and I was just there listening to them. Until our friend Jaera (@Kringkring) started up the topic about how BCH reached it's highest peak that time.


It got my attention. They talked about how he got his first pay out on noise cash. Finally I spoke.

"How does it work?"

Cherry glanced at me then smiled. She went near me then told me all about noise.cash and read cash. It amazed me how she manage to stay on that platform despite of having a hard time earning from it the first time. She told me that diligence and perseverance is the key. She told me that it's not that easy the first time. Her first pay out was just, I guess, $17 (800 pesos).

I am so motivated by her words and achievements. I thought of doing it also.

Yes, I did noise.cash and read.cash. But I admit that at first I was hesitant because I have no trust in myself. I thought that I have no enough ability to write an interesting article like what Cherry does.

But she became so patient upon teaching me. Indeed, she's a blessing in disguise. She even went to our house to teach me how i'll start and how to do it.

Finally! I wrote my first article on readcash. But something's wrong about it. I knew it. Until Cherry personal messaged me on facebook. She suggested that I must put on somethings to make it more interesting. I don't know how I'll send my gratitude to her. She has been so helpful to me.

Finally! I had made an article that had noticed by one of the most generous and kind hearted tipper here on read cash, It is @TheRandomRewarder. I am so happy with the tip I got even if for others it is just a small amount of money. For me, it is such a big tip. My ever supportive friend, Cherry, also gave me a tip for starting. I was so happy with what happened. I'm slowly getting more interested about readcash.


One day, while thinking about an article, I've thought of sharing this platforms to my church mates and cousins. I am so excited to tell them about it. I thought that they will not going to do it and just play their all time favorite mobile games. But to my surprise, they were even more interested to it.

I gladly taught them how it works and everything they must know about it. I looked so happy seeing them so interested about it and even paying much more attention to it than mobile games.

When someone ask you if you could give them a fish, give them a fishing rod so they could fish on their own. What life taught me was if you wanna help someone on something, help them by giving what they need in able for them to accomplish it.



MIGHT WANNA READ SOME OF MY PUBLISHED ARTICLES :

INEVITABLE - https://read.cash/@banj./inevitable-dec03828

LIFE STRUCK ME LIKE A THUNDER - https://read.cash/@banj./life-struck-me-like-a-thunder-51f31aed

Advantage and disadvantage - https://read.cash/@banj./advantage-and-disadvantage-cb622f5c

Three Types of Men - https://read.cash/@banj./three-types-of-men-0a741c96

Keep Going - https://read.cash/@banj./keep-going-fa4ccd34


4
$ 1.16
$ 0.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.39 from @charmingcherry08
Avatar for banj.
Written by
2 years ago

Comments