Subreddit for Bitcoin Cash Philippines

Avatar for avie018
3 years ago

Tagalog

Hello friends! I made a subreddit for us Filipinos! Here, we can speak Tagalog and talk a lot about Bitcoin Cash!

Currently, more Filipinos are using readcash I have decided to create a subreddit to help each one of us. If you have known an existing subreddit or other ways for us to communicate or talk with one another you may share it to us especially when it comes to Bitcoin Cash!

Base on my observation, I've seen that many articles arise regarding BCH. Lots of people are showing interest and some are willing to learn BCH. Sometimes other articles are repeated and boosted. That's why I have come to a decision of making a subreddit for Filipinos for us to easily ask questions regarding BCH or other things related to BCH. Not worrying about spam.

I really like to expand our knowledge of Bitcoin Cash! Isn't better that we can understand it with our own language? I hope you can all support me here. Hehe

I'll need Moderators. But wait, give me time for what's the right moderator for it or I might appoint the wrong one.

Actually, it is my first time making a subreddit. So I'm sorry for being a novice.

Above all, it is for the entire Philippines. From Luzon, Visayas, and Mindanao.

You only need to download a Reddit app at play store or use the Website.

And here's the link of the subreddit:ย https://www.reddit.com/r/BitcoinCashPH?utm_medium=android_app&utm_source=share

You can also chat me on telegram: avie018


*Update : Sept. 29,2020

I will just add here an update for you to check just one article related to this.

Now, I added new moderators. They are the first and most valuable personality I know here in read.cash when it comes to BCH Pinoys. Don't worry you are all valuable too but these two made some noise about BCH, the first one is a girl and interviewed and met (online bunch of BCH Enthusiast. Lets all welcome!

@Mark012207 Thank you for accepting my invitation to be a mod in our subreddit sis!

And the next one is the one that made the first-ever Sari-Sari Store that accepts BCH!

@Bitraph Welcome sir! Thank you for your interest in moderating our subreddit.

And Salamat po sa lahat ng sumali. You can still join, add, post any article or image related to BCH in our new r/BitcoinCashPH!

https://www.reddit.com/r/BitcoinCashPH?utm_medium=android_app&utm_source=share

89
$ 1.16
$ 1.00 from @Cain
$ 0.05 from @Devalbo
$ 0.05 from @micropresident
+ 2
Sponsors of avie018
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for avie018
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Nice someday you wil be successful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very thoughtful of you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you will be a good moderator and your goal will be successful๐Ÿ˜ฆ๐Ÿ˜ฆI aฤบready had an account in website. Can I use website instead of app ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ช ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ช

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice someday you wil be successful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good bro keep it up may you succeed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very useful words for new user.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great! I don't have an app of reddit but I aฤบready had an account in website. Can I use website instead of app?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Osome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sis for your effort in doing this. I know it is very helpful especially to the Fellow Filipino ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Hope so too! We need this for all the understanding we want for BCH!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will support you for that ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear, this such a wonderful thing. I see and hopefully more Filipino would want to dive in this sub reddit these could help some of us understanding #BitcoinCash better. Especially for those new users who haven't any background in BCH or #cryptocurrency.

I help you by creating a short post hopefully it reach at least 20 users or more. ๐Ÿ˜˜โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the short post. Will be waiting for our first discussion in that subreddit hehe..

$ 0.00
3 years ago