My gratitude goes to..

25 57
Avatar for avie018
3 years ago

Let me give you a tip. These people help and build my confidence through my @Read.Cash journey. When I first heard this site. I feel terrible, you know why? I am a girl who wants challenges. But when he @Sixto introduced readcash and its a writing platform. My mind gets dark. "What should I do?" Should I try it?" I'm a terrible writer especially English." I don't know if I will like it. But then Sixto builds a good (no) great impression on it. So I tried and did sign up. In the first few days, I still don't know what to write. I just keep on reading other articles. Then it hit me. I'm a movie enthusiast. Maybe I can write a review about what movie I recently watched. So I did. You can check my profile for proof. Before the update, I just have to send an article to many communities so my points will go up. Because I'm, not a good writer. My articles are not that good to get views. Then the update came. I feel the need to practice and know-how to be a writer. Even not good. But I learn that if you cant write now you just always read.

Then weeks past. I see the upvotes and tips giving into users that have good articles. I told to myself I hope I will get some too. Then I'm surprised to check my notification I have my first upvote.

@bitcoin Thank you. It was my first one. I was so happy.

Then another user saw my work. Or seen me.

Thank you sir @Telesfor. I'm so blessed. I don't know more to say. But THANK YOU!

But that's not all. I will take this opportunity to thank you all upvoted me and be my inspiration.

Mommy @Yen πŸ’•

Sir @Omar Thank you.

And shocked by my recent upvote is from @Cain Thank sir. I am your fan. I love all your articles.

Then I reach 500 views. I'm so glad.

Later, I found sponsors. You can check them out too.

They are @BilalCtn my very first sponsor. Thank you too, sir.

And @scottcbusiness, I'm honored to be yours.

All of these people and for future people is where my gratitude for. Thank you all!

I will not disappoint you. 😘

I'm so honored to be part of this platform.

25
$ 0.06
$ 0.05 from @Dangerous_Fly
$ 0.01 from @jwolf
Sponsors of avie018
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for avie018
3 years ago

Comments

Nicee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@jwolf thanks sir.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great! ❀️ Me too sixto invites me here, When I joined here I actually don't know what to do, then I started to read other people's articles and then I tried to write too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yea. We both thank him then. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hala? Kinabahan ako kasi na mentioned name ko.

But by the way, congrats, after all your hard works has paid off.

Thanks for writing these articles. Huhuhu na appreciate ko talaga toπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Youre welcome lods.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome.. keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waahh. I feel your sincerity on this article πŸ’• Its an inspiration also for the newbie.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Thanks po.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha.. ganyan na ganyan feeling ko nun umpisa.. sya(@sixto) din ng introduce skin ke read.cash buti hindi xa nagsawa mag guide sakin ( big thanks 😊😊) hahaaha.. congrats sayo andami na naka appreciate ng mga gawa mo. Keep up the good work. 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat! Opo pagbutihin ko pa!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Big thanks to @sixto too. He introduced me here in readcash. Kumikita nako natututo pang mag sulat at nakilala ko Dina Ng ibang big names in bch industry.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tama po! Salamat

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats I'm happy for you, your hard works were paid off πŸ˜€ more to come.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Im so happy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

SAna all may pa ganyan. Ayway hopefully soon ill get my own upvotes or tips. And sponsors too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You will just keep up the good work!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it paid off your hard work (smiles)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you write about what you like most or what keeps you busy it's always good because you write easier and with more passion. As I just joined I may read too. I wasn't sure if this is a place for me to be plus I feel comfortable elsewhere too. I find it hard to join different platforms.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes! Definitely. Whereelse youve be comfortable too?

$ 0.00
3 years ago