Did you ever throw your heart out there and get it broken by the one you loved? Was it worth it?

12 21
Avatar for ashisnayak
3 years ago

YES I WAS BROKEN,
I WAS SHATTERED
BUT ITS ALL WORTH IT <3

  • Its worth it because love taught me how to fall down and get up on my own.

  • Its worth it because it made me independent.

  • Its worth it because it made me more stronger.

  • Its worth it because it gave me so many wonderful memories to cherish forever

  • Its worth it because IT MADE ME FALL IN LOVE AGAIN

12
$ 0.00
Sponsors of ashisnayak
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I wish I could get so positive minded...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

a bit different perception...🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup It is <3 :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You 'll surely become different and your skin 'll be thickened after that experience! Good luck in your next adventure my friend!

$ 0.00
User's avatar Mox
3 years ago

Thanks so much bro <3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's great You learned the hard way

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ya but I learned it :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amen to that! going through that phase will surely help you develop yourself.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Brother <3

$ 0.00
3 years ago