Kimi No Nawa: an Animated Film Review

47 57
Avatar for aquariyoursxx
3 years ago

Hey guys! I'm back again with movie/series/film reviews. This one is suggested by my friend @kli4d as he loves the movie so much it made him cry hahaha.

Mitsuha Miyamizu is a simple high-school girl, daughter of the town's mayor, and lives in Itomori. She is uninterested in the Shinto rituals her grandmother does and the election campaign of her Father. She wishes to be a handsome Tokyo boy in her next life to not feel the boredom again. Taki Tichabana is a high school boy in Tokyo who has a part-time job in an Italian restaurant. He dreams of being an architect or artist.

One day, they begin to swap bodies randomly, at first, buffled and doesn't know what to do, they had a hard time. But leaving notes on paper, phones and even on the skin became their means of communication. Both have changed their lives so much, until the last note Mitsuha left him, talking about a comet hitting Itomori.

Taki wakes up in his body and tried calling Mitsuha, but he failed. And so he decided to meet her directly. Since he doesn't know the name of the place, he made use of his drawings to find it.

On his journey to find the girl, he stumbled upon unexpected informations that left him in confusion. But with this, their connection will deepen. However, necessary happening should be done that caused their connection to fall apart. Will they ever reconnect?

That's it! I hope you enjoyed reading the review and it made you the animated film if you haven't watched it yet. You'll be missing a lot in your lives if you don't. Don't forget to click thumbs up, comment your thought and subscribe if you haven't yet. I will also subscribe to you. Let's support each other.

I would like to thank the helpful, inspiring and supportive community that I am in, Get Sponsored! This community helps users get sponsored, so if you want to Get sponsored! Join the community.

We are also in an on-going week-long contest hosted by the generous moderator, @Ashma the creator of the supportive community. I'd also want to extend my gratitude to @dexter and @Bestie for sponsoring me. Thank you!

Sponsors of aquariyoursxx
empty
empty
empty

42
$ 0.53
$ 0.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Ashma
Sponsors of aquariyoursxx
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for aquariyoursxx
3 years ago

Comments

Nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is one of my favorite Japanese movies :) It's a nice movie and hoping for part 2.hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually, Taki and Mitsuha were also in Weathering With You. Talked to my brother about it and he said he read somewhere about the third film. I'm also looking forward to it! I hope we'll get to see them happy someday!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Who's your brother? ahaha. just kidding. By the way, haven't you watch Weathering with you?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You wont like him🙄😂 and yes I did. I even reviewed it here, I also put the link of the movie there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I haven't watched it. ;( I couldn't find any link of the movie.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Check out my review of the film. I attached it there!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already checked it but I don't have telegram.:(

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can't you download it without telegram? Can you screenshot it and then send me the picture? You can send it to me in Twitter: @aquariyours

$ 0.00
3 years ago

made him cry talaga? HAHAHAHA pero anyways thank you so much! ❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHHAHHA totoo naman ah, WELCOOOME

$ 0.00
3 years ago

dahil dyan may libre kang boost hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Naks naman HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It has an interesting storyline

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh you should also try this! It's really good. Promise.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love that movie a lot❤ my tears cant stop falling when im at the climax of the movie

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sameee! I remember watching this at midnight. I really cried my balls out😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahhaa. Missing those days where anime and kdrama only thing that makes us cry

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ooooh what makes you cry now? Hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Shhh. Hahahhahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a great movie love it. Thanks for the review too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really love that movie too! What i wish i could have watched was weathering with you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh I haven't watched it also. If I do, I'll make a review of it and put the link after. If you want, I could also mention you on it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh a review would be great! I would appreciate that a lot tho idk if u can watch it on the net here now?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohhhh trust me😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really love this movie. Gaaah I can't forget the feels of this movie.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same! I actually watced this just last year I think? But I can still remember how this made me cry so much!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These movie is really good. ❤️❤️ I watched it many times and still i want to watch it again. I wish there still more in the ending of the movie. They give us cliffhanger.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yesssss! But I read an article before that in one Anime movie, Mitsuha was seen. I think it was Weathering With You. I still have to watch it tho.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I've seen here there. I guess there's Taki also in that movie. They're not just emphasize in the movie. You must watch it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I definitely will, yes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This people are normies or otaku? Hahahah. Well I barely love this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know what they are. They're just someone admiring the movie.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

One of the best anime movie I watched!! ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have you watched Weathering With You?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nope. Is that good too?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know yet. I'll be watching it then make a review

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I thought you watch it already. Your lie in April in a good one too. Have you watch it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn't get to finish ittt hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You must! 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe I think og, why they need to get switched because they're are not prepare on what will happen on a day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, right I've only watched the anime once or twice only. The non-preparing for the next, on what will going to happen.

$ 0.00
3 years ago