My breakfast (tuna pie)

6 22
Avatar for appleskie
3 years ago

Good morning everyone.! Today i will share with you on how make tuna pie.

Now get ready for this ingredients. It is easy to find it in our house so relax.

Ingredients;

*loaf bread

*mayonaise

*cheese

*tuna in can ( as for me i used century tuna)

*bread crumbs or pounded sky flakes

*1-2 eggs (depend on the bread)

*onion (optional)

Lets begin, make sure to ware an apron and hair net too.

Procedure;

●Mixed mayonaise, cheese and tuna.

●Put some mixed tuna in the middle of the load bread, then fold it.

●Beat the egg, then deep the loafbread that filled with mixed tuna.

●Then roll it on the bread crumbs or in pounded skyflakes.

●Now lets fry it! just in a low heat/fire. Wait until it became golden brown, then turn to the other side to cook evenly.

》》 Picture above is my finish product.

Lets eat guys! good morning agian.

Good day.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of appleskie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for appleskie
3 years ago

Comments

I have never tried cooking this recipe on my own. May be, I can try some time. This article just gave me the idea though. Thanks a lot 😀

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

I prefer a sweet breakfast, but this one you proposed could be an interesting alternative to my basic scheme ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow! that nice. i have more recipes to make hope you like them too.😊 thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this is so delicious, this is also healthy I guess hehe. This is my favorite pie ever. Thanks for publishing it here, I will do this later hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes it is. no artificial content. perfect for snack, kids will absolutely like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! I will try this at home.

$ 0.00
3 years ago