Robot

19 51
Avatar for apela
Written by
3 years ago

Friendly my robot,

is a naughty little dwarf,

sheet metal dress,

a heart of gold beats in it.

But where is the first little button that the hero will walk,

There's a little cheers here

already working see cap, cap, cap, cap.

But where is the other little button that the food itself will take

there is a little more cheers…

already works see ham, ham, ham, ham.

But where's Auntie's little button to drink water,

there is a little more cheers…

already working see glu, glu, glu, glu.

But where the fourth little button to wipe will still be dust…

there is a little more cheers…

already works see higher, higher, higher, higher.

But where is the fifth little button that the drum will play….

There's a little more cheers here,

already working see boom, boom, boom, boom ..

But where is the sixth little button to dance with us will ..

There's a little more cheers here,

already working see hop, hop, hop, hop.

14
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @RaemaKhan
$ 0.01 from @evomeopetrobi
Avatar for apela
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

A beautiful poem for Robot. I like your poem and Now from me, A robot is a dancing machine, a robot is a fantastic machine. Robot work fastly, Robot think fastly A Robot walk everywhere, A Robot talk everywhere. A robot doesn't have an impression, A Robot doesn't have depression. Thanks, Dear apela

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I need a robot to clean my apartment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They also have a song :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When I was little child I always wanted to have my own personal robot to play with. That wish, of course, did not come true, but that is why I had many books that I read and learned a lot from. So, maybe it's better that I didn't have a robot. I really like your poem.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article article , , , i always love to read about robots

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow 😳

$ 0.01
3 years ago

The robot is very cute.

$ 0.10
3 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh thank you for the upvote.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you just had a good inspiration to write such a beautiful song about a robot. thank you for sharing your verses with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let everyone see my talent .. only he doesn't see it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice verses, I've read a lot these days about Robots.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice poem dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago