Arriving at Read.cash My presentation: Antoniarhuiz

7 83
Avatar for antoniarhuiz
3 years ago

¡¡¡Hello!!!

Receive a big hug! I'm antoniarhuiz from Venezuela and I bring nice things to share. I am here thanks to Microreylatos, to him I owe my entrance to Read.cash.

I am delighted to be on this platform. I don't speak English but I will use a translator. I hope my stay here will be productive and enjoyable. I like to write about family issues, reflections and poems. I am a craft enthusiast.

At the moment I am determined to learn about the world of cryptography, I consider that I still have a lot to learn because that road is long and complicated, as I see it.

However, I am not going to write about cryptocurrencies because I am a novice in that subject, for now, I have the fixed idea of using this medium to write, and show some recycling crafts.

January, on my birthday

I am also fond of photography so I like to accompany my writings with photos of my own, I rarely use free images from the web.
My first name is Arelis and my middle name is Antonia, the latter is the reason for my user name. I live in Sucre, Venezuela. I am a retired teacher and I have 3 years on the blockchain. There are many aspects that I still don't know but there I am learning little by little and sharing what I learn.

I have been in 4 or 5 platforms, I have learned from all of them because some are different in the conditions. It seems to me that read.cash is a generous platform. I already have some acquaintances and will follow them soon. I hope to find the topics and communities that are common to my preferences.

I wish all my new friends a good journey on read.cash. We are reading each other

See you next tim!!!

-The photos are my own, taken with a Redmi 9 phone camera, edited in Canva.

-Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

7
$ 0.11
$ 0.10 from @carolinacardoza
$ 0.01 from @oizaguirres
Sponsors of antoniarhuiz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for antoniarhuiz
3 years ago

Comments

Hello there Arelis! I also love crafts. Your translator works well, Hope to read more articles from you especially about crafts. See you around, I am following you from now on!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will be looking forward to making some of the crafts.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello antonia, good to see you here, semore you are active in all the challenges that come your way, we have been working together for years and this is one more experience that I hope will go well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear friend, we both join this new adventure and I hope with all my heart that the hand of God guides us and leads us to the success we deserve so much, once I went to the state of Sucre, it has a very beautiful beach I remember that I had to go by boat I do not remember orita what it was called, I see that you have been on platforms of this style before so I succeed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bienvenida estimada amiga y suerte en este nuevo océano donde nos hemos embarcado gracias a la invitación de Reinaldo. Sucre, hermoso estado que conozco casi de cabo a rabo. Desde Playa Colorada hasta Macuro, hasta allá fui a parar. De Cúmana a Punta Araya, De Cariaco a Carupano, hasta Río Seco fui a dar, Construyendo liceos, y otras obras para ese pueblo cálido, que con gusto aprendí a amar!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amigo bello gracias por esas letras tan especiales para mi bello Estado Sucre, que aunque no soy nativa de ahi, tengo toda una vida viviendo en ese lugar.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to @read.cash @antoniarhuiz. Sorry, it took a while for me to reach your articles. I am the moderator of Introduce yourself community. Your first paragraph showed me that you have been writing for quite sometimes because not many writers here That I know use the HTML format of lining the picture with the first paragraph. I myself have forgotten how to do it. I am guessing that the few platforms you mention include Steemit and Hive too?

For your interest which is smartphone photography and Craft, I have community suggestion for you. If you have not found one.

https://read.cash/c/craftworks-f37c The admin is @marblely

https://read.cash/c/syt-creative-smartphones-photography-9cd6 The admin is me along with the moderator @wakeupkitty.

I believe that you do read the rules before posting and we welcome you to join us if you would like too. It just that we are strict with our rules to make sure we have a community that whoever stops by will be enjoying the stay.

$ 0.00
3 years ago